Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Bulls Eye Pest Control

Founded 2002 • With Angi since July 2005

4.9

(33) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

40960 California Oaks Rd Ste 202

Murrieta, CA 92562

Description

The bottom line is “We work for you!” We will do what it takes to earn your business. Communication is the key to all successful relationships. We are a locally owned and operated pest control company with over 20 years of combined pest control experience. We have a fleet of trucks dispersed throughout the inland valley. One is probably in your neighborhood now. Our technicians are eager to solve your pest problem. We specialize in: ants, spiders, rodents, pantry pests, cockroaches, bees, yellow jackets, and occasional invaders like centipedes and snails....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/14/2017


shirley P.

This company does an excellent job in removing termites and the damage they cause. Every detail in the project description was completed as promised and in a timely manner. The quality of the work is top notch and they go the extra mile to do it right. Everyone involved keeps you informed on the project's progress. We can highly recommend this company and crew.

Description of Work
Destroyed termite infestation in garage and replaced dry rotted overhang wood trim all around the house. Completely removed rotted wood pergola and repaired flashing on chimney. As a preventative measure they sprayed inside the attic.

Category pest control

5.0

05/18/2016


Michael W.

We often report complaints, but I wanted to take the time to submit a compliment. This company is top-notch. Our yard has been badly infested with gophers for several years. We back up to a National Forest and it was a losing battle. I had tried several gopher baits from Home Depot and had someone set traps once. Nothing worked for longer than a few days. Bullseye came out when they said and stuck to their estimate. Anthony, the technician was great... personable and went the extra mile covering the entire front and back yard, very large yard. He even went up the hill at the property line and made applications. No gophers for a month. Then they called on their own and scheduled a followup inspection. 2 mounds were found on the south border of our yard and Anthony did the applications for free. I VERY HIGHLY RECOMMEND Bullseye for any pest control.

Description of Work
Treated very large yard for gophers. Approximately 35 mounds.

Category pest control

5.0

11/21/2015


Sharon C.

The first service they explained how their service worked. Then he went about his business spring and dusting off the cobwebs even in our shed. I'm having them do by monthly service so after they did the first service they come back four weeks later and sprayed again because of the eggs being laid or something like that I don't remember what he said exactly. :). Then they will start every other month after that. Overall I haven't seen anything else in our house although we only started seeing a few things because the previous owner would go and hunt for spiders at night and kill them. Lol. We had small sugar ants also and we haven't seen any of those come back in also. I'm thankful to have their service especially because I can call them back if we see anything else. We had seen a couple large spiders in the backyard that I would prefer not to see. ;-)

Description of Work
Cleared cobwebs and sprayed for bugs, spiders.

Category pest control

5.0

08/19/2015


David W.

The pest problem completely cleared up. It has been months since our Mother has seen a creepy-crawler. Mother is very happy not to have to worry about sharing her nice house with bugs! She feels very comfortable with the techs, who treat her with respect and have always delivered the service as promised.

Description of Work
We used this provider for our widowed mother. Her 2008 home had recurring problems with both ants and what the exterminator determined were German roaches (very small). We had tried treating ourselves on several occasions, but nothing worked for long. Bulls Eye required three treatments at 2 week intervals, then maintenance visits bi-monthly. Upfront cost was $200. The guarantee is that after the initial treatments, they will return any time at no additional cost if any additional bugs appear. Our mother has called two or three times in between treatments and this company comes out same or next day. The techs are always very professional, courteous, and are willing to take the time to answer questions and explain exactly what they are doing and what type of chemicals they are using.

Category pest control

5.0

06/25/2015


Cleta B.

They are honest and straight-forward. They could have just replaced the dry rot fascia but instead said doing so wouldn’t fix the overall problem. This is because the roof has issues. Therefore they recommended I talk with a roofer to solve the core problem. I highly recommend them to others.

Description of Work
They inspected my roof to see what was causing dry rot.

Category pest control

5.0

10/30/2014


Gary F.

Everything went fine. After enduring the worst ant problem I've had in 17 years of living in this house, they explained their entire process and performed it on time and at the predetermined price. The second visit was to occur one month later (November 3), but ants returned in about 10 days. They came out immediately for a free interim visit, and the ants have been at bay until now. The entire process was much less disruptive than I had imagined, and we have been ant-free since the interim visit.

Description of Work
They did an initial inside and outside treatment for insect control (spiders and mostly ants). This was part of a year-long contract I purchased that would include 7 scheduled visits, plus unlimited free interim visits if necessary. Future scheduled visits will cost $65.

Category pest control

5.0

09/15/2014


Julie Z.

I called Bull's Eye and they were very easy to work with from the moment they answered the phone to the time the service technician left. I called to have a general service as we were having trouble with spiders. They were punctual, efficient and knowledgeable. There are a couple of things I am very pleased with. First, they sweep all the spiderwebs from everywhere outside, including all the eaves, doorways and even the chairs of my patio furniture out by the pool. I also really like that they use pet friendly products so I don't have to take my dog out for half a day while it dries, as I did with my prior company. I am going with the service every other month, so hopefully it will make a difference. I've always had quarterly service and it's worked fine, but since moving here it doesn't seem to be doing the job. Overall, I am very pleased with Bull's Eye.

Description of Work
Provided pest control

Category pest control

3.0

08/27/2014


Eileen K.

Just thought it was pricey considering what he did. Should of gone down to HD and just bought wasp killer and did it myself. Having said that, I realize I live a bit out of town, but what I really didn't like was the attention paid to trying to get me to buy some more services.

Description of Work
Came out for 15 minutes and 10 of it tried to sell me on a regular service. Spent the remainder spraying the wasps' nest and was gone.

Category pest control

5.0

08/20/2014


Josephine S.

Very well, Chris was very thorough, professional and polite, answered all my questions

Description of Work
sprayed for numerous bugs, (inside house, garage, front and backyard) and set a rat trap

Category pest control

5.0

08/14/2014


Michele S.

We decided to sign up for every other month service at $71.00. We have seen no spiders in the house and only a few in the garage since the first visit. We are very happy we decided to sign up with Bullseye.

Description of Work
We had Bullseye come out to spray our home. We were seeing ants, not many but we wanted to cut it off immediately, and many spiders. The gentlemen they sent was very helpful, he took the time to explain their services and what to watch out for. He even cleaned out all of our cobwebs which was a huge help.

Category pest control

3.0

08/13/2014


Dawn Marie S.

All went well with the exception of punctuality and responsiveness on call-ins for scheduled and re-treatment appointments. I gave them a second chance and I got a no-show and no phone call from them. The first chance was when the 2nd treatment was scheduled and 1 hour after the 2-hour window for show-up there was no-show and no call. I called in and CS said: "Oh, I was fixing to call you". They apologized and rescheduled. That treatment went well. Then 12 days later called in for a follow-up re-treat and was scheduled for 8/13 between 8 and 10am. Waited til 4:30pm and got no-show and no call again. Called in to CS Supervisor at 4:30pm to cancel agreement. Supervisor waived the $100 cancellation fee, but I still feel they should give refund for the last treatment since it was only 14 days ago when it was done.

Description of Work
Treated interior of home, garage, exterior perimeter, around windows, lawn boundaries and breaks for ants, spiders and other crawlers.

Category pest control

5.0

06/15/2014


Sunnie E.

ANTS WERE GONE IN A FEW DAYS AND WE HAVE NOT HAD A PROBLEM SINCE.

Description of Work
WE HAD ANTS THEY SPRAYED INSIDE AND OUT AND PLACED BAIT THAT THE ANTS WOULD TAKE BACK INTO THEIR NESTS.

Category pest control

5.0

06/12/2014


Shirley F.

They are very professional. They are prompt and come when they say they are going to come. Their service techs are always very polite and professional. They answer all of your questions. I have used them for a couple of years and they are always impressive.

Description of Work
I use Bulls Eye Pest Control for pest control services. They come quarterly.

Category pest control

5.0

12/21/2012


Stephen W.

After trying some DIY gopher removal products from a home improvement store, I still noticed new gopher mounds every couple of days. So based on Angie's List I called Bulls Eye. The tech was professional, gave me a quote that I was happy with, and returned the next week to do a follow-up. I didn't see any new mounds after his first visit, but he still treated a few older mounds just in case. Very pleased with the work and the results.

Description of Work
Gopher removal.

Category pest control

5.0

11/19/2012


Jacqueline B.

They did a good job and got rid of the ants.

Description of Work
They did our pest control for a year.

Category pest control

5.0

07/23/2012


Amy P.

I would absolutely recommend their services to family members and friends. They also come whenever I call them.

Description of Work
I use Bulls Eye Pest Control for pest control services. I’ve been using them for 3 years now. They come every 5 weeks and do the inside and outside of my house, and also whenever I ask.

Category pest control

5.0

07/16/2012


Shirley F.

They are really excellent. I've been really pleased with them.

Description of Work
I use Bull's Eye Pest Control for pest control services. They come every three months. They come and spray their pesticide stuffs around exterior of the house. They also brush off any kind of cobwebs and stuffs. They inspect to see if there is any kind of bugs sticking up in the residence. They also spray my foliage; I have a lot of foliage in the backyard. They will spray inside the house too if I have some kind of bug issues. They will come back at no charge anytime during the quarter if they are issues. I have had an ant issue when I first moved in. They had to come out here like about three times in the first quarter to deal with the problem.

Category pest control

5.0

07/02/2012


Andrew C.

They always do a great job and come out when they say they will. They inspect the entire house and if we ever think there's an issue they come out again at no charge.

Description of Work
They treat my home bi-monthly for rodents and insects and I pay them every visit.

Category pest control

5.0

03/22/2012


Sheldon W.

It is a rental property so I haven't been out there but it went fine and they haven't had a problem with bugs.

Description of Work
I use Bulls Eye Pest Control every six months for pest control.

Category pest control

5.0

07/21/2011


cheryl H.

They do service on a regular basis but they’ll come back if you have any problems, and they don’t charge for the secondary visit. They are prompt, they are efficient, and the particular guy that does my extermination is very knowledgeable about the insects that are around here.

Description of Work
Bulls Eye Pest Control does my exterminating.

Category pest control

5.0

05/20/2010


Karen W.

Originally contacted Bull's Eye Pest Control to handle an ant infestation in August, 2009 and I haven't had any problems with bugs since. Everyone from the front office to the exterminators are very courteous and professional. They now come out every other month to spray outside the house. They do a great job and are highly recommended.

Description of Work
Extermination of ants and spiders

Category pest control

5.0

10/24/2008


Mike F.

We were tired of the nationally recognized pest control service showing up without phoning first and their failure to follow through on their "free" termite inspection. So we went to Angie's List and found Bull's Eye Pest Control. They are east to work with, always call to remind us of appointments, and their technicians are respectful and thorough.

Description of Work
Spraying for insect pests inside and outside the house.

Category pest control

5.0

03/20/2008


HEIDI K.

They are always on time. Call the the day before. Have come for extra issues on the same day. Very friendly on the phone. I have been a customer for two years and have always been satisfied with their work.

Description of Work
Monthly pest control service.

Category pest control

5.0

09/22/2005


SAMANTHA D.

SINCE WE HIRED THIS COMPANY TO SPRAY HOUSE EVERY THREE MONTHS WE HARDLY EVER SEE INSECTS AROUND. ONE TIME WE HAD PROBLEMS WITH ANTS AND THEY CAME OUT RIGHT AWAY AND SPRAYED AGAIN. THE COMPANY GUARANTEES THE WORK AND WILL COME IN BETWEEN SCHEDULED VISITS FREE OF CHARGE IF NEEDED.

Description of Work
COMPANY COMES EVERY THREE MONTHS TO SPRAY FOR INSECTS (ANTS, SPIDERS, CRICKETS, ETC).

Category pest control

5.0

09/20/2005


JULIA P.

MY EXPERIENCE WITH BULLS EYE PEST CONTROL HAS BEEN EXCELLENT FOR THE THREE YEARS THEY HAVE SERVICED OUR HOUSE. WE ARE TREATED EVERY OTHER MONTH WITH FREE TREATMENTS IN BETWEEN IF PROBLEMS ARISE.

Description of Work
BULLS EYE PEST CONTROL SPRAYS MONTHLY FOR INSECTS, SPIDERS AND RODENTS. THEY SPRAY AROUND OUTSIDE OF HOUSE AND IN PLANT AREAS.

Category pest control

    Other local Pros in your area

    Hawx Pest Control

    With locations nationwide, Hawx Pest Control is proud to provide top-of-the-line pest control to our customers. Offering both home pest control and commercial pest control services, we placed our core values right in our name so that we’ll never forget what drives us. Hawx stands for: Honesty Attitude Work Ethic Excitement  

    Pacific Coast Termite Inc

    Pacific Coast Termite was formed in 2007 by Co-Owners Dennis Wilson and James Grande. The Company was started in Tustin California, and has expanded to cover the entire state. During this time the company has grown each and every year, propelling Pacific Coast Termite to one of the top termite and pest control Company's in the Nation. We built this company with the goal of helping Californians eliminate termite problems without going through the inconveniences of tent fumigation. Pacific Coast Termite has successfully treated over 20,000 homes, businesses, and commercial properties throughout California. By using Orange Oil and other similar products while our customers stayed home.  

    Abbott Pest Control

    We know how important it is for you to live and work in a pest free environment. We offer expert advice about all your pest control problems. We will initially give your home or commercial space a thorough pest inspection and then take appropriate measures to control any existing pests. Once completed we will design a pest control management program for your ongoing protection and peace of mind. To guard against insect, (including bees) bird or rodent (including gophers) infestations you need a complete personalized pest management system in place. By maintaining this program, you can control pests from your living or working environment. It makes no difference if you need residential pest control or commercial pest control, Abbott Pest Control will customize a program just for you. Pest infestations are a problem everywhere, but the climate of Southern California enables pests, of all types, to be a continuous concern. A pest management program can give you comfort and peace of mind 24/7, 365 days a year Whether you need residential or commercial pest control, we are the best pest control company out there. We are a local family owned business. We like the ability to cater to your needs. Don’t spend one more sleepless night. “Call us for what’s been buggin you!” PEST Control Handyman Services Available: · Attic Clean outs/ Sanitation Rodent Exclusion Work · Seal cracks and crevices where pests can get into your home. · Cut plants away from your house. · Remove stacks of newspaper, papers, bags, and cardboard boxes. · Eliminate moisture conditions and plumbing leaks. And much more….. For Quick Response Call or Text 805-914-9302  

    Offers by Abbott Pest Control on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
    Senior Discount
    Ask for Details
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Superior residential pest and termite services. We even SWEEP YOUR EVES for spiderwebs! Pet friendly products, on time service, and guaranteed work--if the bugs come back, so do we for no charge!

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Bulls Eye Pest Control

    How is Bulls Eye Pest Control overall rated?

    Bulls Eye Pest Control is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Bulls Eye Pest Control open?

    Bulls Eye Pest Control is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Bulls Eye Pest Control provide

    Bulls Eye Pest Control accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

    Does Bulls Eye Pest Control offer free estimates?

    Yes, Bulls Eye Pest Control offers free project estimates.

    Does Bulls Eye Pest Control offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Bulls Eye Pest Control does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Bulls Eye Pest Control offer a senior discount?

    No, Bulls Eye Pest Control does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Bulls Eye Pest Control offer emergency services?

    Yes, Bulls Eye Pest Control offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Bulls Eye Pest Control?

    Yes, Bulls Eye Pest Control offers warranties.

    What services does Bulls Eye Pest Control offer?

    Bulls Eye Pest Control offers the following services: Superior residential pest and termite services. We even SWEEP YOUR EVES for spiderwebs! Pet friendly products, on time service, and guaranteed work--if the bugs come back, so do we for no charge!