Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

24 Hour Express Services

With Angi since June 2013

4.3

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

26047 Jefferson Ave Ste D

Murrieta, CA 92562

Description

24 Hour Express Services Inc. is your local plumbing and drain cleaning specialist. We have been supplying efficient 24-hour emergency plumbing services to Riverside, San Bernardino, and North San Diego counties since 1999. We are here to take care of all your plumbing issues, and there is little we haven't seen and fixed in our many years of service. No plumbing problem is too big or too small for our skilled experts to handle....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

03/03/2021


Jing R.

24 hour express services came to our rental condo at Moreno Valley for a hot water pipe leaking job. It took them all day to diagnose the problem and another day to fix it. I paid $2,750 for the job. I can't comment on plumbing part of the job because I don't have enough knowledge and just want to be honest. The attached pictures are how the drywall looked after their job. And the plumber threw all pieces of drywall away without even checking with us. There are ceiling and drywall holes with uneven edges and cut very close to the crown molding and base boards that we have to take off the crown molding and base board to fix them. They also threw all the drywall pieces away without asking us. We hired contractor to look at the drywall holes that 24 hour express plumber left behind. Everyone was in shock and said that plumbers usually cut carefully and mark pieces and put on the side. When I called 24 hours express, Bob, the supervisor came to our condo and looked at all the drywall damages that his plumber left behind. Bob agreed that some cuts were not handled properly but he refused to take care of the mistakes that his employees left behind. Bob also said that his plumbers always throw drywall pieces away. I don't think that the plumbers have the right to decide for the client unless they take the responsibility to repair the drywall after their plumbing job. Now that the damages caused by 24 hours express' carelessness will cost us more than what we would have to spend to fix it.

Description of Work
Hot water pipe leaking

Category plumbing

5.0

12/05/2017


Roxanne G.

The service technician was very courteous, friendly, and professional. He was able to identify the leak, which had taken a very strange path to where we had found it. Charges were exactly as quoted with no surprises, and his experience with next steps to resolution was very valuable.

Description of Work
Leak detection

Category plumbing

5.0

09/10/2013


Earlene L.

They were pretty good. They were very quick to respond to address our issues.

Description of Work
We used 24 Hour Express Services for plumbing.

Category plumbing

5.0

08/13/2013


maria G.

The same faucet was fixed almost a year ago and since it was still under warranty they came out for free and fixed it in a manner of minutes they are so proffesional and prompt. no stress! Thank you!

Description of Work
fixed a leaking faucet in my back yard.

Category plumbing

5.0

07/18/2013


Sunnie E.

It went fine. They did the job. They did what we asked them to do.

Description of Work
They were able to unstop our toilet.

Category plumbing

5.0

06/06/2013


steve S.

They do insurance work so I guess their price is within standard. The technicians are in uniform, They are all certified, they call to set the appointment and then they show up to their appointments. If they're late, they call the customer and say they're running late. They rely on repeat customers so they really do not take advantage financially on their customers and they've been in this area for quite some time. They're really the only plumbers that I've used and I refer them probably to 20 jobs a month.

Description of Work
Along with general plumbing, 24 Hour Express Services also does leak detection, which we had them do yesterday.

Category plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Liberty Plumbing Heating Air Conditioning Inc

    We offer Emergency Service: Our mission is to provide the highest quality of service to all our customers. We HONOR the relationships we have formed with our past and present customers, colleagues, vendors and employees. Liberty Plumbing, Heating Air Conditioning strives to perform all areas of service with the utmost INTEGRITY by providing the most cutting edge of technology and products available. We pride ourselves with the ABILITY to work effectively and efficiently with the knowledge and training that has been awarded to us. Liberty Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. has over 25 years experience working with home-owners, property management, general contractors, real estate companies and insurance companies. We are located in the Temecula, CA area however, we service all of San Diego, Riverside, Orange and Los Angeles counties. We perform all phases of plumbing, heating & air conditioning for both residential and commercial. We offer discounts to Senior Citizens, First Responders, Veterans and Active Military. Thank you service!  

    Offers by Liberty Plumbing Heating Air Conditioning Inc on Angi
    I.E. Hydro Jet

    I.E. Hydro Jet, is your premier choice for Hydro jetting for Residential/Commercial Drains, Trenchless drain replacement, Pipe Lining, Robotic Reinstatements and Re-pipes. We have provided high quality work and friendly customer service for years. Call today!  

    Gold Medal Plumbing Inc

    We are a full service licensed, insured and bonded plumbing company. We have been in business since 2000 and we are family owned.  

    Offers by Gold Medal Plumbing Inc on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Auto Service
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes.
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    High pressure hydro jetting, Septic system repair, Sewer and drain cleaning, Sinks, faucets and disposals, Tub and shower units, Water heater repair, Water and gas repipe, Pressure regulators, Electronic leak detection, Pipe and sewer location, Slab leak repair and rerouting, Camera inspection, Property Management Plumbing Services.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about 24 Hour Express Services

    How is 24 Hour Express Services overall rated?

    24 Hour Express Services is currently rated 4.3 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does 24 Hour Express Services provide

    24 Hour Express Services accepts the following forms of payment: American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

    Does 24 Hour Express Services offer free estimates?

    No, 24 Hour Express Services does not offer free project estimates.

    Does 24 Hour Express Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, 24 Hour Express Services does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does 24 Hour Express Services offer emergency services?

    Yes, 24 Hour Express Services offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by 24 Hour Express Services?

    No, 24 Hour Express Services does not offer warranties.

    What services does 24 Hour Express Services offer?

    24 Hour Express Services offers the following services: High pressure hydro jetting, Septic system repair, Sewer and drain cleaning, Sinks, faucets and disposals, Tub and shower units, Water heater repair, Water and gas repipe, Pressure regulators, Electronic leak detection, Pipe and sewer location, Slab leak repair and rerouting, Camera inspection, Property Management Plumbing Services.