AR CarlosInvestments

About

Founded 2019 • With Angi since August 2019

General repairs, maintenance, handyman, remodeling interior and exterior, roof repairs or new roof, pressure wash anything you need done in your home give me a call been in business for about 20 years now. Family owned and operated.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

4.8

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

4.6

Punctuality

4.6

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

architect (1)concrete repair (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

10/03/2022


Leonel R.

They did a good job and professional. I would use the service again.

Description of Work
They did an addition on my house.

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/03/2022

5.0

09/28/2022


Joan T.

Very well. The walkway looks wonderful. I am very very pleased with their work. I will hire A. R. Carlos Investment for all my future concrete projects. Great work, great people and great walkway job. Thank you Angi for the referral. Joan Taylor

Description of Work
concrete walk way

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/29/2022

1.0

12/16/2019


Alex G.

No one ever showed up after the committed to doing the job. Waited for hours.

Description of Work
I needed a vent installed.

Category remodeling

Cost $175

Work Completed On 12/16/2019

5.0

09/12/2019


Jr. A.

It was really good. They were always on time and had a good attitude. If they had questions they would come. The price was cheap.

Description of Work
They remodeled my house.

Category remodeling

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/12/2019

5.0

09/10/2019


Joseluis P.

They were good, clean, professional workers , good at what they do . I would definitely recommend everyone

Description of Work
They remodeled my apartment

Category architect

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/10/2019

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Located in

    Moreno Valley, CA 92553

    Wednesday
    7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about AR CarlosInvestments

    How is AR CarlosInvestments overall rated?

    AR CarlosInvestments is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are AR CarlosInvestments open?

    AR CarlosInvestments is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does AR CarlosInvestments provide

    AR CarlosInvestments accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does AR CarlosInvestments offer free estimates?

    Yes, AR CarlosInvestments offers free project estimates.

    Does AR CarlosInvestments offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, AR CarlosInvestments does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does AR CarlosInvestments offer a senior discount?

    No, AR CarlosInvestments does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by AR CarlosInvestments?

    Yes, AR CarlosInvestments offers warranties.

    What services does AR CarlosInvestments offer?

    AR CarlosInvestments offers the following services: General repairs, maintenance, handyman, remodeling interior and exterior, roof repairs or new roof, pressure wash anything you need done in your home