Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Adrian Construction

4.8

(106) Verified Reviews

Founded 2010 • With Angi since July 2012

Licensed
Trade License Number
948814
Trade License Locale
California
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

3424 Oakdale Rd

Modesto, CA 95355

Description

Adrian Construction is a private locally owned General Contracting Company. We have ten employees that strive to provide our customers with high quality work and fair prices. We specialize in general remodeling, kitchens, bathrooms, tile, drywall, painting, and flooring. We do everything that has to do with a residential home....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(106) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

89

4

4

3

4

2

3

1

6

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

interior painting (66)drywall (36)tile installation (32)home remodeling (28)flooring (25)plumbers (24)countertop installation (21)woodworking (20)electrician (20)door installation (13)house painting (12)marble & granite (12)
Showing 1-10 of 106 reviews
1.0

05/09/2021

i first needed base molding in the guest bath and kitchen. they did this work and it was beautiful. also needed texture on one wall redone. they contracted that work to aderholt drywall and it was exceptional. to have that work done, i waited five months because they were "busy". the total duration of that work was 1.25 days. seven months after that work was done, i still did not have an estimate ...

Description of Work
lots of projects as part of whole house remodel

Category drywall,woodworking

Cost $1,800

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 04/08/2020

4.0

03/12/2021

Great! The kitchen turned out to be more beautiful then I had imagined. The crew was friendly, respectful and professional. The job was completed in time projected. The total cost was more then the estimate, but some of that was my fault due to additions that I requested. I would hire them again for future projects if cost permitted. Thank you to Donovan, Mike, Dacy, Kevin, Jake, Rick and anyone e...

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category countertops,drywall,lighting,remodeling,home remodeling,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/15/2021

5.0

02/16/2021

It went good considering the pandemic. Right in the middle of the whole thing my wife and i got covid. They have a good crew of guys each one has there strong points that get the project done. Mike overseeing the project and keeping me informed on what is going on while doing the plumbing and filling in wherever he is needed. Rick did our tile. Kevin did our floors, and darney is the finisher who ...

Description of Work
Plumbing, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category ceramic tile,countertops,flooring contractor,plumbing,marble & granite,home remodeling,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/17/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for trusting Adrian Construction with your project. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. It was a pleasure doing business with you. :)
5.0

02/16/2021

Adrian Construction has top tier craftsman. Their expertise and professionalism was on display during the entire project. The end result was absolutely fantastic. I can’t thank them enough and have recommended them to a number of people with absolute confidence. Donovan, Mike, Rick, Kevin and Darne and the entire team truly deliver.

Description of Work
shower Remodel,

Category ceramic tile,glass repair,plumbing,home remodeling,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/23/2021

3.0

02/05/2021

Charged $100 for an estimate. Other people give a free estimate. The estimate and the actual price was almost doubled. $100 down the drain. The only positive was the staff that helped with selecting the materials.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category appliance repair,home remodeling

Cost $17,000

Work Completed On 02/04/2021

5.0

12/11/2019

Everything went great! We couldn't be happier with our new floor.

Description of Work
Vinyl Flooring installation

Category flooring contractor

Cost $7,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/06/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We greatly appreciate it. It was a pleasure working with you on your project. Have a Merry Christmas!
5.0

07/21/2018

I cannot express to you the high degree of excellence this company ascribes to. Every person from the owner right through every employee are excellent tradesmen and superior people. They have respect for your home as they work and respect for the homeowner if you have a question. They are the best! If I could give them 100 points I would.

Description of Work
Two bathroom remodels

Category contractors,ceramic tile,countertops,drywall,electrician,flooring contractor,glass repair,plumbing,marble & granite,stucco,interior painters,doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/21/2018

Service Provider Response

Good morning. On behalf of the Adrian Construction staff I would like to thank you for your kind review. its always so nice to hear such wonderful feedback from our customers. Its was wonderful working with you on your projects. Please let us know if anything else is needed. Have a great day.
1.0

06/19/2018

They never followed through on getting me an estimate. Maybe my $2000 budget was too small for them.

Description of Work
Wanted to have a "Catio" built

Category woodworking

Work Completed On 06/19/2018

Service Provider Response

Good morning [Member Name Removed]. We apologize for the negative experience you had however, we think you may have our company confused with another company. We do not have you listed as a customer and I do not have any records of your project or estimate information. If you have any questions or concerns please give us a call at 209-409-8075. Have a good day.
5.0

06/15/2018

Adrian Construction remodeled our master bathroom. We are extremely satisfied with the way the project turned out. The crew showed up every day on time, ready to work, and were excellent craftsmen. Excellent communication on status and asking for our input for various choices and providing suggestions on design ideas we hadn't thought of. Project was done on budget and on time. We would not hesita...

Description of Work
Remodel Master Bath

Category ceramic tile,countertops,drywall,glass repair,lighting,plumbing,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2018

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed]! It was great working with you and we are so glad you are happy with the outcome of your project. Thanks so much for the kind review. We would be more then happy to work with you again on any future projects. Have a wonderful day.
5.0

06/12/2018

Work was done on time and the workers were very professional, trust worthy, and did great work.

Description of Work
Wallpaper removed, chair rail removed, re-texture walls, paint walls and add 160 feet of crown molding. Prime and paint utility room.

Category drywall,remodeling,woodworking,interior painters

Cost $4,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/08/2018

Service Provider Response

Good morning. We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Thank you for the kind review, we greatly appreciate it. It was a great pleasure working with you [Member Name Removed].

Services Offered

Cabinets. Carpentry. Ceramic Tile. Countertops. Decks. Doors. Drywall. Electrical. Flooring. Glass & mirrors. Hardwoods. Lighting. Painting. Plumbing. Kitchen & Bathroom Remodeling. Windows

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes