Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

CB Handyman

Founded 2008 • With Angi since January 2011

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 3415

Mission Viejo, CA 92690

Description

Owner Operated. Cost is determined by the job. No Travel charges. No service fees.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
2.0

02/14/2017


Gary Y.

It went. I feel like an abandoned orphan with this guy!!

Description of Work
None he never responded to my request. So I cannot attest to his work quality

Category electrician, handyman service

5.0

04/23/2014


Paul A.

The services were performed professionally and on time.

Description of Work
Several small handyman projects including door replacement, toilet repair and light fixture replacement

Category handyman service, lighting, plumbing

5.0

02/23/2014


Wayne G.

Went very well. Claudio is very skilled at interior woodworking and makes great mitres...! Very patient and unwilling to accept anything but great finished product.

Description of Work
Arrived on time to look at job. Offered excellent suggestions. Opened up wall, lined and trimmed opening.

Category handyman service, remodeling, woodworking

5.0

08/18/2013


Michelle M.

Claudio finished both jobs as scheduled and to my complete satisfaction. No real problems. Cleaned up after job. All work done with perfection and planning.

Description of Work
Claudio remodeled two bathrooms in six weeks. All materials were removed and replaced. Walls were demolished and new wall created.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

08/03/2013


William H.

Claudio showed the plans for consideration and then purchased all the materials for the patio roof and the doors and the end result was excellent. We were very impressed by his craftmanship, timeliness and professionalism and would hire and recommend him for any additional home improvement projects.

Description of Work
Built a new patio roof, installed electrical outlets and painted all repair work so it looked like new.Removed an existing double front door and replaced with new decorative glass front doors.

Category electrician, handyman service, remodeling, house painters, doors, patios

5.0

12/21/2011


Bob G.

Very well

Description of Work
List of handyman chores--plumbing, cabinet repair, electrical. Will definitely use him again.

Category electrician, handyman service, plumbing

5.0

08/04/2011


Michelle M.

Overall the work was clean, he was organized and professional.

Description of Work
I recently had a my bathroom remodeled and have been looking for a finished carpenter to do some final touches. Claudio came do my house and gave me some good ideas on how to handle the mirrors above the pedestal sinks. I was totally surprised when he told me he could do the balance of the work which included, eletrical, dry wall, and carpentry! He gave me a very fair price and came to the house the following Monday and completed all of the work in one day. I am so glad to have found Claudio and will use him in the future on other projects.

Category contractors, drywall, electrician, handyman service, woodworking, home remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    Carroll Building Solutions

    Our company invites you to experience prompt service and superior attention to detail. With over 12 years of experience our customer satisfaction is our top priority! We will earn your trust for a lifetime. We believe in making all clients repeat clients. You can be assured you're in good with our company working on your home improvement project. If you are looking for a contractor that follows business practices such as promptly returning phone calls, arriving on time for appointments and following through on promises then call our reputable company today.  

    Angi Certified

    Rick Jamison Painting

    We are a family run company and have been in business since 1978. We do high quality work add a moderate price. What we guarantee is the quality of our work. We are not happy unless you're happy. We generate 80% of our business from referrals either from past clients or other trade professionals. A business that generates repeat business and referrals is a sign that they provide quality service. We service all Orange and Los Angeles county areas. Additional email - info@rickjamisonpainting.com.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    J & J Painting & Decorating

    We are a family owned and operated company specializing in exterior and interior painting services. We take pride in our work and customer service and look forward to working with you soon.Please contact us directly at 714-895-1801.  

    Angi Certified

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Interior & Exterior Woodworking, Cabinetry Design & Refinishing, Plumbing, Electrical, Ceramic Tile, & Complete Kitchen & Bath Remodeling.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about CB Handyman

    How is CB Handyman overall rated?

    CB Handyman is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are CB Handyman open?

    CB Handyman is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does CB Handyman provide

    CB Handyman accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does CB Handyman offer free estimates?

    Yes, CB Handyman offers free project estimates.

    Does CB Handyman offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, CB Handyman does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does CB Handyman offer a senior discount?

    No, CB Handyman does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by CB Handyman?

    Yes, CB Handyman offers warranties.

    What services does CB Handyman offer?

    CB Handyman offers the following services: Interior & Exterior Woodworking, Cabinetry Design & Refinishing, Plumbing, Electrical, Ceramic Tile, & Complete Kitchen & Bath Remodeling.