Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

All Valley Plumbing Service, Inc

4.7

(39) Verified Reviews

Founded 1963 • With Angi since August 2011

Angi certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 596801
  • Trade License Locale
  • CA
  • Trade License Authority
  • California: Contractors
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 03/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

Located In:

Mission Hills, CA 91345

Description

When it comes to plumbing problems, All Valley Plumbing Service in Mission Hills, CA is the company to call since 1963. Our plumbing contractors are reliable and professional. Whether it's a simple pipe leak, or a full emergency, we can handle any plumbing needs that come your way! We work on residential and commercial properties! We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -- or-- click to schedule a free estimate today and let us take care of it quick!...

Verified Reviews

4.7

(39) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

30

4

2

3

2

2

2

1

3

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.7
Read reviews by category
plumbers (38)drain cleaning (12)water heaters (1)
Showing 1-10 of 39 reviews
5.0

04/27/2021

Excellent! It went very well. They were quick and easy to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced my garbage disposal and unclogged the drain.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/19/2021

5.0

01/28/2019

Work was done fast and price was reasonable. Would use them again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace shut off valves under bathroom sink

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/26/2019

4.0

09/24/2018

Everything went fine, but they were a little pricey.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed a water heater.

CATEGORY water heater repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2018

5.0

01/17/2018

Great. Fast, clean, courteous. Actually arrived just 5 minutes after dispatcher told me they would be there in 30-45 minutes, due to a previous cancellation. It was a fairly easy job, and they handled it quickly. Apparently a family-run business, according to the tech who showed up. Two men came, neat and clean, and easy to understand. Although the job was not cheap considering what was actually d...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace water supply valve to kitchen sink.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/16/2018

5.0

11/02/2017

The two individuals that executed the work were professional, accommodating with pleasant personalities. Always on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced all the drain pipes under the house. Worked on a one section at a time, therefore there was always functionality in the residence.

CATEGORY plumbing,drain cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/02/2017

5.0

08/07/2017

Easy fix but needed extra time since double rings used.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Loose toilet seat

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

5.0

07/24/2017

He did an awesome job, and we hope to use him for any future work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mo flushed our water heater and repaired our toilet. He is also putting in a new line to our ice maker.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/24/2017

5.0

06/12/2017

Moe, was great very helpful and fixed my issues quickly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
The toilet in my kids bathroom was plugged.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/05/2017

3.0

06/09/2017

Still drips. I called several times to schedule. We were going out of town. I had my husband assist the plumber as we had no time and I was concerned that water would be wasted. Plumber left saying it was fixed but it was not. Still an issue and now I need to get someone else. Water still being wasted. We paid another $200 for the service and some part, but the problem remains.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Had a dripping shower head.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $239

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/18/2017

5.0

05/22/2017

Plumber was excellent. Professional. On time. Happy to recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed a new kitchen faucet.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/22/2017

Services Offered

Residential and commercial. Plumbing services, repairs, installs, maintenance, water heaters, sewer inspections, sewer cleaning, drain cleaning, drain pipes, excavating, and more! -- Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

Services Not Offered

Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Financing Available
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes