Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Air Duct Professionals

4.8

(1462) Verified Reviews

Founded 1990 • With Angi since September 2005

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 912884
  • Trade License Locale
  • CA
  • Trade License Authority
  • California: Contractors
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 03/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

21089 Biarritz Ct

Menifee, CA 92584

Description

Air Duct Professionals is located in Riverside county. We serve San Bernardino, Orange, San Diego counties and most of the greater Los Angeles area and the San Fernando Valley. A five time Angie's list Super Service Award Winner my company offers quality service with complete customer satisfaction! We are 5 Star Rated on Google and Yelp and a Top Rated Pro with Home Advisor, Thumbtack and Angie's list. 20 years A+ Rated with Better Business Bureau. We offer air duct cleaning, air duct replacement and dryer vent cleaning. We always have GREAT specials on all our services. Convenient appointments, Monday through Saturday. We accept personal checks, or any major credit card. Give us a call and let us earn your trust and your business! We service Riverside county and also San Bernardino, Orange, San Diego counties and the greater Los Angeles area. Call us anytime for any questions you may have about our service or HVAC in general. 800-434-5120 Air Duct Professionals is committed to the safety of our customers and our staff and are taking every pre-caution to provide safe service to our customers during the Covid-19 pandemic as recommended by the CDC: * Our techs wear protective masks and gloves and wash/sanitize their hands often. * Our techs do not work if they are sick. We can not enter your home is you are sick. * Our equipment is cleaned and sanitized at the end of every day. * You will be the only job we do that day. * So we will enter your home healthy, with cleaned/sanitized equipment and wear protective masks and gloves during the cleaning process. ...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(1462) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

1259

4

118

3

38

2

22

1

25

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
air duct cleaning (1407)dryer vent cleaning (452)HVAC Companies (229)home inspection (17)carpet cleaning (11)mold removal (2)upholstery cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 1462 reviews
5.0

02/17/2021

They came on time. They were polite and followed all the guidelines for Covid protection. They cleaned after themselves. Good job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Duct cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/17/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the kind praise of our work. Thanks.
5.0

02/09/2021

Perfectly. They showed up on time, were professional, communicative, knowledgeable and completely the work in a timely manner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Laundry vent cleaned

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,air duct cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/03/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the great review and thank you again for choosing our service.
5.0

02/09/2021

They were timely and efficient. They even cleaned up after themselves!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air Duct and clothes dryer cleaning.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/02/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for choosing our service and allowing us to clean your ductwork and improve your indoor air quality. Thanks.
5.0

01/27/2021

VERY WELL - THEY CLEANED UP AFTER THE JOB WAS D0NE ALSO.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean the air ducts and vents.

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $575

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/14/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the wonderful review and for choosing our service. Thank you
5.0

12/09/2020

Very well. Done quickly and professionally

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Duct cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/09/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the great review of our company Air Duct Professionals.
5.0

10/17/2020

The crew was very professional and preformed the job very well. Excellent company I would recommend to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Air duct cleaning/floor ducs

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/13/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the great review of our work, sir. I hope you will consider us again when you need the work done again. Thanks.
5.0

10/06/2020

GREAT JOB. VERY PERSONABLE AND PROFESSIONAL. ON TIME. THROUGH AND KNOWELEDGEABLE.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
DRYER VENT CLEANING

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/23/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed] for the wonderful review. And thanks again for choosing our company Air Duct Professionals for your air duct cleaning needs.
5.0

08/26/2020

The team arrived promptly and did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned dryer and dryer vent.

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $159

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/17/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much. That's what we like to hear at Air Duct Professionals, that we did a 'great job'. Thanks
5.0

08/16/2020

They were able to clean some of the ducts, but explained some ducts needed completely replaced due to the mice. Replacement was not a service they did, but they did supply the name of a company to contact for replacement. They were very honest, only charged for the services they provided. I would recommend them again and will use them again myself.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I have had an issue with mice since a forest fire in the area. I hired this company to clean out the air ducts for me.

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2020

5.0

08/14/2020

Very smooth. Right on time, very efficient, and covered furniture that could have gotten dusty/dirty during the cleaning.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned all the ducts in our 3200 sq ft home in addition to the dryer tube

CATEGORY air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

COST $530

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/04/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the great review, sir and thank you again for choosing our service.

Services Offered

Air Duct Cleaning, Dryer Vent Cleaning, Air Duct Replacement & Repairs.

Services Not Offered

Carpet Sales & Installation. Heating & AC Installation & Sales. Carpet Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Financing, Discover
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes