Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

AC Superior Rain Gutters

Founded 2011 • With Angi since November 2011

4.6

(20) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

31321 Palomar Rd

Menifee, CA 92584

Description

Family owned & operated.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Emmanuelle R.
1.0
01/15/2016
unknown
Description of Work
They never called us back |
Category
gutter repair
Denise P.
5.0
08/29/2015
Highly recommend. Great service and the patio cover turned out great!!!! Highly recommended!!!
Description of Work
Alumawood patio cover. Apx 400 sq ft.
Category
gutter repair, patios
Diane F.
5.0
06/22/2015
unknown
Description of Work
Cleaned gutters and roof of all leaves and pine needles built up for years. Excellent service, punctuality, clean up and follow up. Was a little more than I expected to pay, but was worth it. | |Used them before for gutter repair with same excellent results.
Category
gutter repair
David T.
5.0
03/11/2015
unknown
Description of Work
Furnish and install rain gutters and downspouts.
Category
gutter repair
Irene P.
5.0
01/29/2015
I never saw such easy, methodical craftsmanship. They made it look like nothing. If my husband had been doing this, it would have taken a week and would have been agony to watch. My old house has some wonky features, such as an add-on with a bunch of angles. He was so respectful about my house and never complained about the different levels and angles he had to work around. He checked wth me about several details such as the location of downspouts and our interest in feeding into rain barrels; he set up all that. Just as they finished, it started to rain. It rained for several hours, filling all our barrels with beautiful clean water. Such a difference compared to the flood hazard, spattered mud and erosion trenches we have been living with. Totally worth the money.
Description of Work
After my call a free estimate was performed within two days. I realized I needed to replace a patio roof before installing the gutter, so I told Anthony I would be in touch after it was done. It took 2 months for me to accomplish it. I emailed him the night of January 15 and within an hour I was scheduled for January 26. At 8 am he and Mark arrived (silently) and began installing 220 feet of seamless metal gutter and 7 downspouts. From his truck he produces whatever length he programs into the machine. It is attached with impressive-looking bolts that hold the sides of the gutter rigid. The work looks terrific. They were quiet, cheerful, and left behind no trace of themselves except some fabulous rain gutters.
Category
gutter repair
Marie D.
1.0
11/21/2014
business does not respond back to emails or phone calls. wanted to get rain gutters installed.
Description of Work
nothing
Category
gutter repair
brad B.
1.0
08/23/2014
Left this outfit messages to bid gutters on a new home but they won't even take two minutes to return a call. No big deal but not an "A" contractor.
Description of Work
No call back?
Category
gutter repair
Ellen L.
5.0
06/04/2014
He was very efficient and professional. The colors of the gutters matched our house colors perfectly. Everything was clean and done when we came home from work. I would definitely use his service again.
Description of Work
He installed gutter on our newly painted home.
Category
gutter repair, house painters
John D.
5.0
05/15/2014
Tony is great! He's prompt, courteous, fair priced and does excellent work We've used him on a large job and a much smaller one. Same service, same quality of work.
Description of Work
Installed gutter downspouts
Category
gutter repair
Gerri G.
5.0
04/28/2014
unknown
Description of Work
Installed a downspout to existing rain gutters. As a courtesy, he also checked to make sure the rain gutters were not clogged up. We called him on the 5th and the job was completed on the 7th! A very courteous and efficient company.
Category
gutter repair
David S.
5.0
03/11/2014
Tony was great and he was prompt and courteous. He did everything that he said that he would do. The job turned out great.
Description of Work
We hired AC Superior Rain Gutters to install gutters at our home.
Category
gutter repair
Robert W.
5.0
02/10/2014
Job Well Done. Was prompt and professional. He was very honest in stating that I could purchase the rain chains at less expense, and he would install them when the chain arrived. We had to wait 2-3 weeks for the chains, butTony was prompt to install the chains when we called him.
Description of Work
Added downspouts, rehung a downspout, and added rain chains where we had some overflow issues.
Category
gutter repair
Sandy A.
1.0
12/20/2013
called left message. No return call.
Description of Work
poorly
Category
gutter repair
Jenny J.
5.0
08/17/2013
He was really good. He was outstanding
Description of Work
Installed rain gutters.
Category
gutter repair
Mike & Diana P.
5.0
06/10/2013
He measured and installed rain gutters
Description of Work
Install rain gutters
Category
gutter repair
Joshua G.
5.0
04/02/2013
We have lived in our house for over and a year and during that time, we have been trying to find a service provider to make some repairs and instal an outdoor fan/light under our patio cover. We have been unsuccessful with the companies that advertise in the mailers, so we had all but given up. We asked Anthony, from AC Superior to provide an estimate for gutters as our house was not constructed with them. To our surprise, he also installs and repairs Alumawood patio covers. So we had him estimate the work we wanted done. His estimate was reasonable and so we scheduled the work with him. A.C. Superior came on time, completed all the work beyond our expectations, and in only three hours. There were four crew members working so the job was completed quickly. We will certainly use AC for our gutter installation and any other related service they they can provide. We are very happy with the quality and professionalism of AC Superior.
Description of Work
Removed Alumawood patio cover drainage system. Cleaned system of debris. Replaced and secured missing end caps and plugs for posts. Installed two new gutters and downspouts onto cover. Installed new cross beam onto cover for fixture support Installed outdoor ceiling fan/light onto patio cover.
Category
patios
Warner P.
5.0
03/06/2013
They were on time, in fact, they were early. They efficiently took care of my needs. No time wasted. They cleaned up after the job was finished. The work looks great and I am completely satisfied.
Description of Work
They installed guttering and downspouts in both the front and back of the house. There were 5 downspouts and approximately 90 feet of guttering.
Category
gutter repair
John D.
5.0
02/28/2012
Tony is great. He showed up to provide an estimate the same day I called him. He arrived right on time for the estimate and his price was very fair. He did the work quickly and the product quality and installation was perfect. I asked him to repair an unsightly downspout, which he did, and charged me a small additional price which I considered very fair. I would strongly recommend Tony to anyone needing any gutter installation or repair. He's courteous, professional and very hard working, and his prices are very fair.
Description of Work
I needed to install rain gutters on our patio roof.
Category
gutter repair
Kathleen C.
5.0
12/22/2011
I highly recommend Anthony at AC Superior Rain Gutters. He is the owner, and he promptly returned phone calls, responded for an estimate, stated a reasonable price, and returned to complete the work. He did all work exactly when and how he said he would, quickly and efficiently, himself. When finished, after being sure I was happy with it, he still asked me NOT to consider the job finished until it rained and I had confirmed I was happy with it. Then, the first time it rained - HE CALLED ME - and asked how it looked. I could not be more happy with his service and responsiveness and recommend him very highly.
Description of Work
About 100 feet of new, aluminum, rain gutter installation with three downspouts to an area that previously had no gutters.
Category
gutter repair
Gina W.
5.0
11/02/2011
Had gutters installed by Anthony this month on our home. He was punctual, professional and did excellent work. He also beat the other 2 quotes I had without even seeing them! The day after his install it rained and everything worked perfectly. We had a small section of existing gutters installed by the builder. It is impossible to tell the old gutters from the new-he matched them exactly. Highly recommend!
Description of Work
Installed gutters on all roof lines of a 4700 square foot home. Cleaned existing gutters.
Category
gutter repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    Jason Carrier Painting and Handyman Services

    There is nothing like a reliable, all-purpose handyman. We pride ourselves on our reliability and superior customer service. From being your residential drywall contractor to providing you expert house painting service, you can rely on us to provide you with high-quality workmanship that will last. Or maybe you need a quick-fix drywall repair. Whatever the case may be, we lend a helping hand to any project you require.  

    Angi Certified

    Dream Painting

    Dream Painting is the number one integrated professional group consisting of professional painters with 20 years of experience, communication experts with experience in interior design, advertising, & multimedia. We guarantee your satisfaction!  

    Angi Certified

    Najeras Painting LLC

    Najeras Painting LLC is a Service Disable Veteran Owned Small Business (SDVOSB). With over 30 years of experience, we specialize in interior and exterior painting, kitchen cabinet painting, minor drywall repair, and minor stucco repair. We also offer discounts to all military members, law enforcement, and fire fighters.  

    Angi Certified

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, MasterCard, Visa, Discover
    Senior Discount
    20.00
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Seamless Gutter Installation, Gutter Repair & Maintenance. Gutter Screens, Sheet Metal Fascia Covers, & Alumawood Patio Covers.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about AC Superior Rain Gutters

    How is AC Superior Rain Gutters overall rated?

    AC Superior Rain Gutters is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are AC Superior Rain Gutters open?

    AC Superior Rain Gutters is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does AC Superior Rain Gutters provide

    AC Superior Rain Gutters accepts the following forms of payment: Check, MasterCard, Visa, Discover

    Does AC Superior Rain Gutters offer free estimates?

    Yes, AC Superior Rain Gutters offers free project estimates.

    Does AC Superior Rain Gutters offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, AC Superior Rain Gutters does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does AC Superior Rain Gutters offer a senior discount?

    No, AC Superior Rain Gutters does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by AC Superior Rain Gutters?

    Yes, AC Superior Rain Gutters offers warranties.

    What services does AC Superior Rain Gutters offer?

    AC Superior Rain Gutters offers the following services: Seamless Gutter Installation, Gutter Repair & Maintenance. Gutter Screens, Sheet Metal Fascia Covers, & Alumawood Patio Covers.