C P Innova Construction

About

Founded undefined

As a full-service, insured and experienced general contractor you can count on C P Innova Construction. To offer you the best residential services and results every step of the way. Kitchens, bathrooms, floors, additions and remodel specialist. To a classic old fashion looking to the high ending

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Fiona T

hardwood floors

202094022
Kitchen backsplash, fireplace, engineering floor, doors, trim and bathroom remodeling.
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (6)tile installation (4)plumbers (3)electrician (3)woodworking (2)drywall (1)interior painting (2)house painting (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

06/15/2022


Cristina C.

Cesar was a real pro! He did a superb job on the giant tiles (2'x4' weighing 35 lbs each!) we used on the shower walls and the bathroom floor. We had a very limited supply and he made sure nothing was wasted. He even corrected oversights which our general contractor missed. We highly recommend him!

Description of Work
Master Bathroom (ADU) tile work in shower and floor

Category ceramic tile

Cost $3,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/10/2021

Images

Review for C P Innova Construction  - 3039 Zanetta Dr, Marina, CA - 39770090

Service Provider Response

Thank for your feedback, I appreciate it and enjoy helping with your project..😎
5.0

03/15/2022


Todd S.

I live Cesar’s attention to detail and ability to clearly communicate about what will happen next.

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/15/2022

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed], for let me be part of your kitchen remodel
5.0

03/15/2022


Chung M.

Cesar is very skilled and super helpful when it came to making decisions. I'm a first time home owner and there's too many choices out there. He was very patient and even went to the tile store to help me out. We absolutely love how our master bath wet room turned out!

Description of Work
Master Bathroom Remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you… your master bathroom is one of my favorite design 👍
5.0

03/15/2022


Melissa S.

Cesar is undoubtedly the best contractor we have worked with - his attention to detail and willingness to put in the extra time and effort to get the job done impeccably was much appreciated. He pays attention to details that we would never think about. He is reliable and accountable. I will hire Cesar for any future projects we have.

Description of Work
Master and hallway bathroom remodel

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/07/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you guy’s, always trying to help as much as I can.
5.0

03/15/2022


Bharat S.

Cesar and his team remodeled my complete kitchen. They removed my dated island and constructed a custom frame to accommodate a new quartz top. This island included some plumbing, cabinets and tile work that Cesar himself attended to and completed. We will definitely hire Cesar again for our upcoming projects.

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel

Category ceramic tile, electrician, plumbing, remodeling, woodworking, home remodeling

Cost $20,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/16/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]… I really enjoyed work for you..
5.0

03/15/2022


Kyle T.

CP Innova Construction has done multiple jobs for me at three locations. Each time, they have been on time, on schedule, fairly priced, clean, and the quality of the work done has been great. Cesar and his crew come highly recommended!

Description of Work
Kitchen backsplash, fireplace and master bathroom remodel

Category ceramic tile, electrician, picture framing, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/15/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you my friend, is a pleasure working with you..
5.0

03/15/2022


Robin S.

It went really well.

Description of Work
Master bathroom reomodel and master bedroom remodel

Category ceramic tile, drywall, electrician, plumbing, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/17/2022

Service Provider Response

Thanks a lot for giving me the opportunity to work for you.
5.0

06/10/2020


Fiona T.

Cesar did a really good job at my house. I was impressed with his attention to detail and the quality of his work. He truly is an expert craftsman, particularly around tile work but also does a great job of project management and scheduling which is critical in any project. Very professional, hardworking, honest. I highly recommend him.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/02/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for taking some of your value time to write a review 👍.

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    3039 Zanetta Dr

    Marina, CA 93933

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1063180
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    02/29/2024
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about C P Innova Construction

    How is C P Innova Construction overall rated?

    C P Innova Construction is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does C P Innova Construction provide

    C P Innova Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does C P Innova Construction offer free estimates?

    Yes, C P Innova Construction offers free project estimates.

    Does C P Innova Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, C P Innova Construction does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does C P Innova Construction offer a senior discount?

    No, C P Innova Construction does not offer a senior discount.

    Does C P Innova Construction offer emergency services?

    Yes, C P Innova Construction offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by C P Innova Construction ?

    Yes, C P Innova Construction offers warranties.