Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

PLUMBING SERVICES A+

5.0

(18) Verified Reviews

Founded 2005 • With Angi since March 2017

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
C-36 923500
Trade License Locale
California
Trade License Authority
Contractor Licence Board
Trade License Expiration
10/31/2020
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

7475 Northland Rd

Manteca, CA 95336

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Looking for good quality good residential quality service plumber? Do not hesitate to call us when you need plumbing service in you area - (209)465-4661 Residential Plumbing Service, Commercial Plumbing Service, Professional Plumbing Contractor, Water leaks, Garbage Disposals, Faucets, Drain Cleaning, Trenchless sewer replacement, Water Heaters. Manteca, Stockton, Tracy, Lodi, Modesto...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(18) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

18

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.4

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

plumbers (14)drain pipe installation (4)drain cleaning (3)water softeners (1)water heaters (1)
Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews
5.0

10/08/2020

Sal, technician, performed very well.

Description of Work
Water treatment repair

Category water softeners,drain pipe

Cost $127

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/07/2020

5.0

06/22/2020

Very prompt with a quote and kept in communication. They were able to complete the job quickly and efficiently.

Description of Work
toilet repairs

Category plumbing

Cost $1,275

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/22/2020

5.0

06/04/2020

I contacted Javier Sandoval of Plumbing Services A+ through Angie's list concerning a leaking toilet. Javier quickly located the problem and recommended replacing the aging toilet with a water saving model. I also decided to replace another older toilet in the house. Javier replaced both in just a few hours and completed the job in a professional and efficient manner. Thank you Mr. Sandoval for a beautiful and well done job. I would not hesitate to contact this establishment again for any future plumbing needs. I am impressed with his knowledge and courteous manner. Gary Wininger

Description of Work
Toilet leaking at sewer gasket, water in closet

Category plumbing,drain pipe

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/04/2020

5.0

06/01/2020

It went great. I would hire Mr. Sandoval again in a heartbeat. He arrived early and was very professional. And he was able to repair an annoying drip.

Description of Work
I needed a leaking shower pipe fixed.

Category drain pipe

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2020

5.0

04/01/2020

Great, he was able to replace the damage length of water supply lines in a timely manner and all the joints looked very good and thick. And everything is holding up fine!

Description of Work
I needed a sink to be re-plumbed

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/11/2020

5.0

02/03/2020

Javier was awesome!!! He showed up right when he said he would, found the leak from the broken pipe, did minimal cutting into our exterior and repaired the pipe! He was clean efficient and thorough! And VERY FAIRLY priced with his rates and over all costs! We will 100% use Javier again for any future plumbing needs.

Description of Work
water leak repair behind the exterior wall under kitchen sink window

Category plumbing,drain pipe

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/03/2020

Service Provider Response

Hey [Member Name Removed], Thanks for the time to give your recommendation, we can also water leaks, Sewer Inspections, Water Heaters and more.
5.0

01/30/2020

Very, did it in a timely manner and very knowledgeable.

Description of Work
Cut pipe

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/30/2020

5.0

01/13/2020

Very nice guy, went right to work and fix the problem. Did offer to look into cause further, but couldn’t do at this time.

Description of Work
N/A

Category drain cleaning

Cost $180

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/13/2020

5.0

12/30/2019

We called o a Sunday, he come around noon on Monday, and finished it within a couple of hours, including going to purchase the proper pieces.

Description of Work
Replacement of a copper pipe piece that had developed a hole and leak.

Category plumbing,water heater repair

Cost $215

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/23/2019

5.0

11/20/2019

It went well and smoothly. He took care of the plumbing that needed fixing and looks like he did a good job. I asked if the work is guaranteed and he said yes it is.

Description of Work
Kitchen Sink

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2019

Services Offered

Plumber, Plumbing , Plumbing Contractor, Plumbing Company, Plumbing Service

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Financing
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes