Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Hernandez Construction

4.8

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 •

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
1014431
Trade License Locale
CA
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
05/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

1187 Vanderbilt Cir

Manteca, CA 95337

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
House Addition

House Addition

home builder202095127
Front Residencial Addition

Description

Our company performed what ours clients deserve we offer General House remodels as a new construction. Rest assured that we won't leave the site until you are happy with the work we've done....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

roofing (8)home builder (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
1.0

03/09/2021

They came in with a Bid that was way out of proportion!! I just wanted repairs and were doing more than I wanted

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Work Completed On 03/15/2021

5.0

08/24/2020

It went pretty smooth. David and his crew are easy to work with.

Description of Work
Roof repair and house remodel

Category roofing

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/18/2020

1.0

02/03/2020

Never showed up to give a quote

Description of Work
New metal roof

Category roofing

Work Completed On 02/03/2020

Service Provider Response

Good morning Dear costumer my project manager try to connect with you to confirm the appointment but you don't reply back pls if you still need the estimate txt me back and I can send him again thx.
5.0

02/22/2019

Speedy fix during a rainy spell of weather.

Description of Work
Leaking composite tile roof. One hundred square feet of roofing under solar panels needed replacement.

Category roofing

Cost $3,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/19/2019

5.0

01/09/2019

It was very good. On time and communicative.

Description of Work
Siding work, doors. and electrical

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/16/2017

5.0

01/08/2019

Very good service and very quality work and highly recommend

Description of Work
bathroom remodel

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2018

5.0

01/08/2019

Roofing was excellent they fixed the cause of the leak Would hire them again. they are very honest and would let us know about the needed repair and the price to get our okay. before proceeding

Description of Work
Renovated the house

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2017

5.0

01/03/2019

David and his team really know what they're doing. Everything they do is professional and they provide quality work. I would recommend them.

Description of Work
They re-gutted the existing home and rebuilt a new one.

Category roofing,home builders

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2018

    Services Offered

    Remodeling - Kitchens & Bathrooms, General Remodeling, Room Additions, Interior Painting, Exterior Painting, Plumbing, Electrical, Roofing, Seamless Gutters, Drywall, Concrete, Window Installation, Window Replacement

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes