Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Plumbline Plumbing

Founded 2016 • With Angi since September 2016

We're a local family owned small business specializing in service and repair plumbing. Water heaters, disposals, gas line repair, drain cleaning and all types of plumbing repair is our specialty. Some septic repair as well. We accept cash, check, credit card and paypal. We're located in Magalia and service all of Butte county.

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Licensed
Trade License Number
851890
Trade License Locale
California
Trade License Authority
CSLB
Trade License Expiration
12/31/2018
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews
Monica B.
5.0
07/05/2018
Dan is the 'real deal'. My husband and I were ready to give up on fixing a converter issue as we had two plumbers out previously via our HO Warranty. They did nothing. Within days, the problem was back again. Dan took time and care and examined all, and when we still had an issue, he was able to pin point it to a simple loose screw. How about that for professionalism? He installed new pipes for a reasonable price. Highly recommend Dan and Plumbline Plumbing.
Description of Work
New Plumbing and Issue with Converter in Bathroom
Category
plumbing, drain cleaning
Roger C.
5.0
12/22/2017
Dan roughed in laundry and toilet plumbing for us. They did a great job and took care of all details.
Description of Work
Laundry plumbing
Category
plumbing, drain pipe
Laura S.
5.0
10/23/2017
Conscientious, polite, and hardworking. I am pleased with the work they did.
Description of Work
I had two water heaters removed and replaced with a tank less system with a hot water recirculation system.
Category
plumbing, water heater repair
Christina S.
5.0
10/20/2017
Went fantastic, they were there when they said they would be, fixed the issues fast! Always great to work with and I highly recommend them for any Plumbing need
Description of Work
We had Plumbline Plumbing install a tankless water heater in our home and we love it! They've also fixed our garbage disposal ad toilets!
Category
plumbing, water heater repair
jeanine C.
5.0
02/07/2017
Dan is professional and courteous. He assessed and explained all charges before beginning any work. He did a great job!
Description of Work
New kitchen sink and faucet that needed to be plumbed
Category
plumbing
Kris C.
5.0
12/28/2016
Dan was very professional, knowledgable and very quick to respond to my needs. He not only completed the work promptly but found items that needed repair missed by the house inspector. Excellent service and very affordable. I would definitely recommend Plumbline Plumbing!!
Description of Work
I am renovating an old house with quite a few issues. Dan from Plumbline plumbing worked on the plumbing issues.
Category
septic tank, water heater repair, drain pipe
Pamela C.
5.0
11/03/2016
Everything works great now. Like new, especially happy with my shower head.
Description of Work
Replaced garbage disposal. Fixed bathroom sink replaced part. Cleaned out shower head to make water flow normally again.
Category
plumbing
Jonathan T.
5.0
10/24/2016
Arrived on time; courteous; explained each problem and what he thought was the best method to fix same. Gave estimate. Total repairs took about 1.5 hours. Left area clean; wore booties so as not to hurt wood floor.
Description of Work
Repaired pipes under sink of two bathroom sinks; repaired leaking toilet at floor.
Category
plumbing
Rhonda M.
5.0
10/20/2016
Needed work done on short notice and he was out there quickly and did a great job at a very reasonable price!
Description of Work
Snaked a slow drain, re-set a toilet and some miscellaneous plumbing repairs & replaced water heater.
Category
plumbing
annette l R.
5.0
08/27/2015
unknown
Category
septic tank
Arthur L.
5.0
02/11/2015
unknown
Description of Work
Replaced kitchen sink disposer
Category
septic tank

Phone

Address

PO Box 619

Magalia, CA 95954

Other Information

Services offered

Plumbing.

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover
PayPal

FAQ

Plumbline Plumbing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

Plumbline Plumbing is open:

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Plumbline Plumbing accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

Yes, Plumbline Plumbing offers free project estimates.

Yes, Plumbline Plumbing offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, Plumbline Plumbing offers emergency services.

Yes, Plumbline Plumbing offers warranties.

Plumbline Plumbing offers the following services: Plumbing.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

At no charge we will come to your home and give you a free written quote. If you like the way it looks, we can begin the work immediately. Otherwise we charge you nothing. That sounds fair, doesn't it?