Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Plumbline Plumbing

Founded 2016 • With Angi since September 2016

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 619

Magalia, CA 95954

Description

We're a local family owned small business specializing in service and repair plumbing. Water heaters, disposals, gas line repair, drain cleaning and all types of plumbing repair is our specialty. Some septic repair as well. We accept cash, check, credit card and paypal. We're located in Magalia and service all of Butte county....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/05/2018


Monica B.

Dan is the 'real deal'. My husband and I were ready to give up on fixing a converter issue as we had two plumbers out previously via our HO Warranty. They did nothing. Within days, the problem was back again. Dan took time and care and examined all, and when we still had an issue, he was able to pin point it to a simple loose screw. How about that for professionalism? He installed new pipes for a reasonable price. Highly recommend Dan and Plumbline Plumbing.

Description of Work
New Plumbing and Issue with Converter in Bathroom

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

5.0

12/22/2017


Roger C.

Dan roughed in laundry and toilet plumbing for us. They did a great job and took care of all details.

Description of Work
Laundry plumbing

Category plumbing,drain pipe

5.0

10/23/2017


Laura S.

Conscientious, polite, and hardworking. I am pleased with the work they did.

Description of Work
I had two water heaters removed and replaced with a tank less system with a hot water recirculation system.

Category plumbing,water heater repair

5.0

10/20/2017


Christina S.

Went fantastic, they were there when they said they would be, fixed the issues fast! Always great to work with and I highly recommend them for any Plumbing need

Description of Work
We had Plumbline Plumbing install a tankless water heater in our home and we love it! They've also fixed our garbage disposal ad toilets!

Category plumbing,water heater repair

5.0

02/07/2017


jeanine C.

Dan is professional and courteous. He assessed and explained all charges before beginning any work. He did a great job!

Description of Work
New kitchen sink and faucet that needed to be plumbed

Category plumbing

5.0

12/28/2016


Kris C.

Dan was very professional, knowledgable and very quick to respond to my needs. He not only completed the work promptly but found items that needed repair missed by the house inspector. Excellent service and very affordable. I would definitely recommend Plumbline Plumbing!!

Description of Work
I am renovating an old house with quite a few issues. Dan from Plumbline plumbing worked on the plumbing issues.

Category septic tank,water heater repair,drain pipe

5.0

11/03/2016


Pamela C.

Everything works great now. Like new, especially happy with my shower head.

Description of Work
Replaced garbage disposal. Fixed bathroom sink replaced part. Cleaned out shower head to make water flow normally again.

Category plumbing

5.0

10/24/2016


Jonathan T.

Arrived on time; courteous; explained each problem and what he thought was the best method to fix same. Gave estimate. Total repairs took about 1.5 hours. Left area clean; wore booties so as not to hurt wood floor.

Description of Work
Repaired pipes under sink of two bathroom sinks; repaired leaking toilet at floor.

Category plumbing

5.0

10/20/2016


Rhonda M.

Needed work done on short notice and he was out there quickly and did a great job at a very reasonable price!

Description of Work
Snaked a slow drain, re-set a toilet and some miscellaneous plumbing repairs & replaced water heater.

Category plumbing

5.0

08/27/2015


annette l R.

Category septic tank

    Other local Pros in your area

    Residential Weatherization Inc

    RWI is a woman owned small business that has been serving Northern California communities for the last 20 years. Our mission is to improve the quality of life for each individual who crosses our path. In order to accomplish this, we focus on making your home as energy efficient as possible. As an active contractor with PG&E’s Energy Savings assistant program our team constantly receives training and skill improvement with today’s evolving energy conservation practices. Our crews are ISNET Plus certified and we hold an “A+” rating with the BBB.  

    Earl's Performance Plumbing

    At no charge we will come to your home and give you a free written quote. If you like the way it looks, we can begin the work immediately. Otherwise we charge you nothing. That sounds fair, doesn't it?  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    851890
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    CSLB
    Trade License Expiration
    12/31/2018
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Plumbing.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Plumbline Plumbing

    How is Plumbline Plumbing overall rated?

    Plumbline Plumbing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Plumbline Plumbing open?

    Plumbline Plumbing is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Plumbline Plumbing provide

    Plumbline Plumbing accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

    Does Plumbline Plumbing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Plumbline Plumbing offers free project estimates.

    Does Plumbline Plumbing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Plumbline Plumbing offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Plumbline Plumbing offer emergency services?

    Yes, Plumbline Plumbing offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Plumbline Plumbing?

    Yes, Plumbline Plumbing offers warranties.

    What services does Plumbline Plumbing offer?

    Plumbline Plumbing offers the following services: Plumbing.