Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

CA Window Cleaning

Founded 2002 • With Angi since August 2011

4.8

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

410 Madison Ave

Los Banos, CA 93635

Description

C A Window Cleaning services the entire Bay area and Santa Clara County. We service on all types of properties, from residential to business owned properties.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/12/2017


Pauline S.

I was not there when the service was done, but my parents were happy with the results (i.e. the windows at their house were cleaned). He was very thorough when providing his estimated cost and pointed out any issues with windows ahead of time (i.e. before cleaning appointment). He also gave advice on how to "upkeep" the windows (i.e. from getting "stuck").

Description of Work
Windows cleaned

Category window cleaning

5.0

12/25/2015


Kelly M.

Description of Work
They cleaned all of my windows inside and out including all the tracks. I have 19 windows and 3 sliding/french doors and two skylights. They did a great job and cleaned up after themselves and were very careful in the house

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning

5.0

09/08/2015


Marjory P.

Description of Work
Workers were on time and did a super job cleaning all glass, windows and doors. They were careful and left home in clean condition inside and out. We will use this service again.

Category window cleaning

4.0

02/24/2015


Glenda B.

He was ill and lost my number and missed the first appointment but showed up on time and did a fine job and left the place clean.

Description of Work
Cleaned gutter 2 story house

Category gutter cleaning

4.0

03/20/2013


pauline C.

They were very good. He was on time, gave me a quote and stuck to that.

Description of Work
They cleaned out my gutters.

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

12/28/2012


Malcolm W.

The gutters on my house were needing repair and servicing. The latest rain storm caused them to overflow, creating a mess and possibly a dangerous situation. I searched Angie's List for local gutter cleaning and found CA Window Cleaning in town here. One call was immediately returned and Carl came out, looked over the job and gave a very fair estimate. We agreed to have the job done Saturday, December 29th. But on December 28th, Carl had time and communicated he wanted to get the job done before any more rain came. He came just as he promised and finished the job quickly, completely and professionally. Excellent service, reliable, dependable and fairly priced. Will not hesitate to use service again if needed.

Description of Work
Cleaned high and low gutters on my house that had been needing service and were overflowing in the last rain storm. Repaired gutter attachment to house.

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

11/04/2012


ROBERT M.

Carl and his assistant were very professional and meticulous about their work. They met all my expectations. They did an exceptional job on all the windows and screens. At a later date, they returned to power wash all the concrete surrounding our house. They restored it to a nearly-new appearance and protected the flowers bordering the walks. I would certainly use their services again. It is noteworthy that C A Window Cleaning is "Diamond Certified." That certification is clearly reflected in the quality and professionalism of their performance.

Description of Work
Carl and his assistant washed all the windows and screens on our two-story home. Later, they power washed all the concrete walks and patio surroundong the house.

Category window cleaning, pressure washing

5.0

08/29/2011


Mike R.

The results were great. They made certain their work was flawless and they were very professional. I have used them for the past 4 years and would recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
Carl and his guys power washed my house and washed the windows. Both jobs were very big and difficult because of the difficult access and the amount of dirt.

Category window cleaning, pressure washing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Outdoor Tidy Up Team

    Outdoor Tidy Up Team (O.T.T.) is committed to providing excellent customer service. We provide concrete cleaning services, window cleaning services, and gutter/solar panel cleaning services. We also accept special requests which are accepted on a case by case basis. O.T.T. does everything but landscaping. Please fill out a quote request if you are ready and we will be happy to get you on the schedule today!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Best Buds Powerwashing, INC.

    We perform All Pressure Washing tasks! -Exterior Housing Wash -Roof Cleaning -Gutter Cleaning -Driveway Cleaning -Vehicle & Equipment Cleaning  

    Angi Certified

    CenCalCleaning LLC

    At CenCalCleaning LLC we provide services from Solar panel cleaning, pressure washing, gutter cleaning, roof cleaning, and many more. We take pride in the work we do and treat every customer like family. We use the highest quality equipment and always communicate/resolve any questions you may have.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Satisfaction

    Services Offered

    Our services consist of: Window & Gutter Cleaning, Powerwash and solar panel cleaning. We do offer a discount if more then one service is scheduled and completed.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about CA Window Cleaning

    How is CA Window Cleaning overall rated?

    CA Window Cleaning is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are CA Window Cleaning open?

    CA Window Cleaning is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does CA Window Cleaning provide

    CA Window Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

    Does CA Window Cleaning offer free estimates?

    Yes, CA Window Cleaning offers free project estimates.

    Does CA Window Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, CA Window Cleaning offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does CA Window Cleaning offer a senior discount?

    No, CA Window Cleaning does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by CA Window Cleaning?

    No, CA Window Cleaning does not offer warranties.

    What services does CA Window Cleaning offer?

    CA Window Cleaning offers the following services: Our services consist of: Window & Gutter Cleaning, Powerwash and solar panel cleaning. We do offer a discount if more then one service is scheduled and completed.