Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Top Energy Solutions INC

5.0

(35) Verified Reviews

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 6:00 AM
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 AM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 AM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 AM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 AM
Saturday
Closed

Phone Number

Address

8265 W SUNSET BLVD

Los Angeles, CA 90046

https://www.top-energy-solutions.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

When it comes to home upgrades, Top Energy Solutions is the market leader. We are a client-focused company that works hard to deliver the best possible results in all of our projects. Home improvement projects are major life events. We understand the importance of trusting a company to deliver your dream, so we strive to meet all of our customers expectations and make their dreams come true. We know your house is valuable, and we treat it like it was our own. Enjoy the benefits of a lower costs, wide network, access to the best systems on the market, along with the comfort of a client-driven business that is still family-owned and operated. Our company is here to look after you. We will do our very best to fulfill all your HVAC, Insulation, Roofing, Window, and Solar needs....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(35) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

35

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

HVAC Companies (35)
Showing 1-10 of 35 reviews
5.0

06/20/2022


John P.

The quality of work was good. They were quick and on time.

Description of Work
They installed the AC unit.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/20/2022

5.0

11/15/2021


Joe P.

Leor offered me great deal on my A/C and Heating system replacement. I know because I contacted several other companies. Leor and his team shoved up on time, did excellent job and price was same as he promised. The quality of work is superb! Thank you Top Energy Solutions!

Description of Work
A/C and Heating system installation

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $11,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/15/2021

5.0

11/12/2021


Jimmy D.

I hired this company to install new A/C unit at my home. They offered my very affordable price for that job. Technicians shoved up on scheduled date and did everything within 1 working day. They were quick, polite and clean. Excellent service!

Description of Work
A/C Unit Installation

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $5,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2021

5.0

11/11/2021


David L.

I needed to replace my A/C and Heating system at my house. I contacted several companies and decided to go with Top Energy Solutions, they gave me best price for that work. Leor and his team shoved up on time and did quick work and quality is excellent. It was great to work with them and I would recommend them to friends and family!

Description of Work
A/C and Heating replacement

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/11/2021

5.0

11/11/2021


Eric N.

My friend recommended me Top Energy Solutions on my A/C unit repair. I called them and they already knew what was issue. Technician arrived soon and resolved issues in quick and efficient was and charged fair price. Highly recommended company!

Description of Work
A/C repair

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/10/2021

5.0

11/10/2021


John B.

Top Energy Solutions recently installed new A/C and Heating system at my home and they did brilliant job. They were professional, quick and efficient. The price was OK. I just can't ask for more! Thanks guys!

Description of Work
A&C and Heating installation

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/09/2021

5.0

11/08/2021


Jose V.

I needed to repair my A/C and my neighbor recommended me Top Energy Solutions. I called them and Leor came to my home same day and resolved issues quickly. He was very professional, explained his work and charged very acceptable price. Excellent service!

Description of Work
A/C repair

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/08/2021

5.0

11/05/2021


Peter M.

It was a pleasure to deal with them, and the installation was completed in one day. They are professional, communicate well, and most important to me, they are punctual! I am a very satisfied customer and would highly recommend Top Energy Solutions!

Description of Work
A/C Installation

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/05/2021

5.0

11/02/2021


Michael S.

I highly recommend them. Leor gave me great price on my A/C and heating replacement. I am also super satisfied with quality of work they did and with their great service. Thank you Top Energy Solutions!

Description of Work
A/C and Heating replacement

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $14,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/01/2021

5.0

10/28/2021


Phillip G.

My experience with Top Energy Solutions was awesome. Leor and his crew replaced heating and air system at my house and they did excellent job and everything went great. Thanks Leor on such a great service!

Description of Work
A/C and Heating replacement

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $14,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/28/2021

Services Offered

Heating & Cooling / HVAC Insulation Roofing Windows Solar

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Top Energy Solutions INC

How is Top Energy Solutions INC overall rated?

Top Energy Solutions INC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

What days are Top Energy Solutions INC open?

Top Energy Solutions INC is open:

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 AM

Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 AM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 AM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 AM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 AM

Saturday: Closed

What payment options does Top Energy Solutions INC provide

Top Energy Solutions INC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check

Does Top Energy Solutions INC offer free estimates?

Yes, Top Energy Solutions INC offers free project estimates.

Does Top Energy Solutions INC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, Top Energy Solutions INC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Top Energy Solutions INC offer a senior discount?

No, Top Energy Solutions INC does not offer a senior discount.

Does Top Energy Solutions INC offer emergency services?

Yes, Top Energy Solutions INC offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by Top Energy Solutions INC?

Yes, Top Energy Solutions INC offers warranties.

What services does Top Energy Solutions INC offer?

Top Energy Solutions INC offers the following services: Heating & Cooling / HVAC Insulation Roofing Windows Solar