Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

The Ivy Builders

Founded 2019 • With Angi since February 2019

What sets The Ivy Builders apart is quality and personal care. We want to make sure that your project is done exactly the way you want it to - we treat every project, from small jobs to huge remodels, with the utmost care and detail orientation.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(63) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 63 reviews
Martell L.
5.0
05/20/2020
Amazing job. The guys made sure I was happy with everything, and fixed the areas that needed to be fixed. Great price for great service
Description of Work
Painted My House
Category
home builders, stucco
Jessica F.
5.0
05/07/2020
Great on prices, always on time - my place looks great! Very happy with them
Description of Work
Full Remodeling
Category
garage builders, home builders, home remodeling, basement remodeling
Christopher R.
5.0
04/30/2020
If you are looking for a reliable contractor, you should call Ivy Builders. I was really impressed with Tal from the first meeting. He was friendly, and he has a lot of knowledge. I replaced my roof due to some leaks and general wear and tear. Other contractors who came to give me a bid were pricey compared to Ivy Builders. Tal and his crew finished everything in less than a week. Great experience.
Description of Work
Roof Replacement
Category
garage builders, home builders
Nora R.
5.0
04/21/2020
I planned to redo my garage, but I was really nervous about choosing a contractor. A friend has suggested me to call Ivy Builders, since she had a good experience with them, so I did. Tal came the following day to give me an estimate, which was better than anyone else. He also seemed like a trustworthy person, so I went ahead and hired him! And I'm happy I did, he really made sure everything was up to my satisfaction. He and Nick were really good on communicating , which is really everything you can ask for. My garage looks great! Thank you Ivy Builders
Description of Work
Garage Remodel
Category
garage builders, home builders, architect
Elvia G.
5.0
03/31/2020
I'm very pleased with the service provided by Ivy Builders. They were great from the first estimate all the way to the last day of the job. We did have some problems during the job, but Tal was always there to make sure I'm happy with what's going on. It's hard to get it 100%, but it the closest possible!
Description of Work
Garage Remodel
Category
remodeling, garage builders, basement remodeling
Mun P.
5.0
03/23/2020
Really enjoyed working with Tal and Nick. They were reliable and I could really trust them - something is really hard to find when looking for contractors. They remodeled my driveway completely, and added few steps as well, it looks amazing!
Description of Work
Driveway Remodel
Category
concrete driveways, remodeling
Aarti P.
5.0
03/16/2020
Was very pleased with Tal and the crew! They were fantastic from the first moment, and were always great on communication. I was waiting for a while to remodel my Bathroom, and I'm super happy with how it came out!
Description of Work
Small Bathroom Remodel
Category
remodeling, home remodeling
Dennis F.
5.0
02/20/2020
I hired Ivy Builders to remodel my master bedroom and bathroom. I was very impressed with the professionalism and responsibility of Tal and Nick, the project mangers. They were always on time, and even if they were late they always made sure to notify me if that was the case. Every day when their workers arrived they were always clean and respectful to my home. I'm very happy with the result, and of course happy with the price I paid for it. I had a few other bids from other contractors before I hired Ivy Builders, and even though Tal and Nick did not come in as the lowest bid, I felt confident that they would do the best job for me. Looking back, the good feeling I had about Ivy Builders definitely paid off. If you are considering hiring a contractor for your remodeling project, I definitely recommend Ivy Builders and their professional Staff.
Description of Work
Master Bedroom and Bathroom
Category
bathtub refinishing, custom cabinets, ceramic tile, closet systems, countertops, drywall, glass repair, lighting, plastering, plumbing, remodeling, home builders, architect, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters, sunrooms, basement remodeling
Keiko M.
5.0
02/11/2020
My mom had been looking to remodel our house for the past 2 years. We were hesitant because my I heard some awful things about remodels gone wrong. After meeting with several general contractors to receive bids to remodel my house I decided to sign with Ivy Builders because since the very first initial meeting I found the project manager to be very honest with me. He answered every question in detail and left nothing unanswered. The project manager pointed me to the right direction as to where to buy my material. He even made the time to come with me. My house was very old fashioned and quite frankly falling apart. I knew I had to modernize it. I wanted a light colored house so I went with a faded gray look. For my shower I added a shower bench and a niche. I added recessed lights with a dimmer. My experience with the men who worked in my house was amazing! I barely even noticed they were here some of the time. They were very clean and professional. For great quality work give Ivy Builders a call! You will be happy you did! They are so accommodating and do not pressure you into pulling the remodel trigger before you are ready!
Description of Work
General Remodeling
Category
ceramic tile, insulation, interior designers, landscaping, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, ceiling fans, home remodeling
Will K.
5.0
02/05/2020
I was skeptical of remodeling our kitchen because you hear so many horror stories about contractors taking too long, charging more than they say, flaking out, etc. My husband and I were in disbelief at how OPPOSITE Ivy Builders is from that. Ivy Builders is exceptional. I don't think I have ever encountered a better company.... and I have very high standards! Tal and Nick are not only true to their word, totally professional, and incredibly knowledgable, but they are 2 great guys who are fun to hang out with! They make you feel like you are their only client. Ivy Builders really does care about you as a person and they take a great deal of pride in providing the best service and best quality work. Also, the designer they had design our new kitchen was incredible. The layout of our finished kitchen is gorgeous. We are extremely happy with everything Ivy Builders and their guys did. Our kitchen remodel was worth every penny. Their price was reasonable and similar to other construction companies around. Tal and Nick and their crew helped us better our lives and we are eternally grateful. You will not find anyone better in Los Angeles!
Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel
Category
bathtub refinishing, countertops, concrete driveways, drywall, handyman service, hardwood floor, landscaping, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, garage builders, ceiling fans, marble & granite, home remodeling, house painters, sunrooms, basement remodeling
Isaac R.
5.0
01/31/2020
Tal and Ivy Builders are the best. I bought a condo in downtown LA and wanted to renovate everything. Tal and his team helped me to completely redo my kitchen (custom cabinets, backsplash, island, etc.) and two bathrooms (marble countertops, new tiles, glass shower/bathtub doors, etc.). They also took care of all the electrical and plumbing aspects (dimmers in bathrooms are a MUST!). Tal was very professional, honest, and responsive. We were in touch almost every day and he kept me up to date on the status of everything. The renovation process was very long and there were unexpected complications but Tal made sure everything worked out and I could tell he genuinely cared. Everyone that comes over to my place LOVES how everything turned out, especially the exquisite tile work in the bathrooms. I've recommended Tal and Ivy Builders. to so many of my friends and will continue to do so because they are amazing.
Description of Work
General work
Category
bathtub refinishing, closet systems, countertops, concrete driveways, electrician, picture framing, gutter repair, heating & air conditioning/hvac, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, replacement windows, garage builders, home builders, marble & granite, architect, stucco, home remodeling, basement remodeling
Cori C.
5.0
01/23/2020
We chose Ivy Builders for a large kitchen and bathroom project that took 2+ months. It was a fantastic decision because Tal treated us like family, was incredibly communicative, and his teams were all very professional, kind and did a fantastic job. Like when they did the initial demolition, they left our house swept and ready for us to walk through. It's a best case scenario for having contractors in your house everyday. When it comes to design, Nick is also fantastic, and helped us make decisions that really improved the look and feel of our space. We couldn't be happier with the final outcome!
Description of Work
Bathroom and Kitchen Remodel
Category
bathtub refinishing, custom cabinets, countertops, concrete driveways, drywall, electrician, glass repair, gutter repair, hardwood floor, landscaping, lighting, plastering, plumbing, remodeling, garage builders, home builders, marble & granite, architect, home remodeling, house painters, sunrooms, basement remodeling
Louis W.
5.0
01/16/2020
The idea of planning a remodel is super fun, until you have to pay for it all and have your house torn apart. Looking through catalogs and seeing all the possibilities of what could be had my mom excited so she went ahead and committed to remodeling her kitchen! Then de-committed and recommitted. You know how moms can be... I helped with the search of finding a good place. I stumbled upon Ivy Builders pretty quick and we decided to go with them. So glad we did!! Everyone at their company is so easy going and friendly! Most people have that fear of dealing with a Hugo (no offense to any Hugos but we dealt with a guy in the past..) and he never returns calls, leaves work undone, shows up late, over charges you for stuff, communication sucks and you are miserable throughout the experience. We worked with a guy named Tal. Good guy. Ivy Builders made it all so easy! Free consultation, so many options to choose from. And they didn't try to sell me on a bunch of things I didn't want or need. They kept their needs catered to what we wanted. They worked quick but efficiently, and the work turned out amazing. And the best part... AFFORDABLE. So if you need some work done and are a little worried about your budget this is the place to go! A+ for fast and friendly service and for a great all around company.
Description of Work
Remodel of 2 bedrooms
Category
bathtub refinishing, custom cabinets, ceramic tile, countertops, drywall, electrician, glass repair, hardwood floor, insulation, landscaping, lighting, plastering, plumbing, remodeling, home builders, ceiling fans, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters
Daniel D.
5.0
01/10/2020
My parents have been wanting to remodel our kitchen for a while, because they were tired of the plain white cabinets and set up we had since we moved in our 20 years ago. They wanted oak wooden cabinets and do an ornamental granite countertop to make the kitchen area more lively as well as add in new cabinets to store all our snacks and food in. My parents asked around and found out about Ivy Builders through our cousin, who had gotten her bathroom and kitchen remodeled back in April. Since my cousin lives close by, my parents would always walk over after dinner visit my cousin and her family. Since their remodeling process took about two months my parents were active with their entire remodeling process, which made exposure with the contractors from Ivy Builders super easy. As a result, since my parents were already familiar with them and how they approached the remodeling process, it made it easy for my parents to decide to go with them without hesitation. Our remodeling process began about mid-June and just finished up the end of July. The cool thing is that Ivy Builders already had an idea of what my parents had in mind, since they would casually ask them about the prices and look at the types of offerings they had from the cabinet wood type to the way the cabinets opened to the set-up of our kitchen, etc. I still remember my parents showing them pictures of our kitchen and asking a contractor for their opinion on how they should go about remodeling the kitchen. Honestly, after the whole process was completed, I was amazed by their work and how they could finish in such a quick turnaround since they estimated that it would take about a month. Overall, Ivy Builder did a stellar job! My parents were really satisfied with the results and it gives a more luxurious feel to our home now, that I kind of enjoy spending more time cooking in the kitchen. My parents can't stop talking about how great the kitchen looks now that they are tempted to remodel our bathroom next! If you are looking to remodel your kitchen or any part of your home, Ivy Builder will be able to deliver those results and exceed your expectations!
Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel
Category
bathtub refinishing, custom cabinets, ceramic tile, countertops, concrete driveways, drywall, electrician, glass repair, gutter repair, handyman service, hardwood floor, heating & air conditioning/hvac, insulation, interior designers, landscaping, lighting, plastering, plumbing, remodeling, replacement windows, garage builders, home builders, marble & granite, architect, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters, sunrooms, basement remodeling
Inas E.
5.0
01/06/2020
I'd highly recommend Tal and his company, The Ivy Builders. We've all heard contractor horror stories, so I interviewed a lot of contractors for my home remodel. Immediately Tal stood out above the rest, he was polite, smart, and listened to my needs. His bid came in right where it needed to be, so I knew he was not gouging me, but would also not cut corners. During construction Tal was communicative, hands-on, and organized. He's honest and doesn't ask for payments until he has completed the work. The guys that work for him are clean and do a good job. Surprisingly, what I thought would be a stressful undertaking was actually really fun and I think that had everything to do with Tal! If you need help with design, his colleague Nick is always around to assist. He loves what she does and has amazing taste, but he also listens to what you want and helps you find it at a good price. I'm very concerned about the details and he has a sharp eye, knowing he was there to catch all the little things was a huge relief. Everything turned out gorgeous and I would definitely use Tal again, truly a great guy :)
Description of Work
House Remodeling
Category
custom cabinets, ceramic tile, countertops, concrete driveways, drywall, electrician, gutter repair, handyman service, hardwood floor, heating & air conditioning/hvac, interior designers, landscaping, lighting, plastering, plumbing, remodeling, replacement windows, garage builders, marble & granite, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters, sunrooms
Robert M.
5.0
12/18/2019
I was searching for a few kitchen ideas on houzz when I saw The Ivy Builders profile. Their work looked really good and after reading reviews there it was evident that this is the type of company I would like to work with. After double checking on yelp I decided to call and schedule a meeting. Their office manager was very pleasant and helpful with setting a meeting with a project manager. I got a lot of important information after the first project manager meeting and continued to communicate with them for a few more days. I ended up signing a contract with The Ivy Builders for a full kitchen remodel. They delivered on time and within budget. But most importantly the results are beyond expectation. I love everything about what they did. Well deserved 5 star review from a very picky and satisfied customer.
Description of Work
Kitchen Remodeling
Category
remodeling
David A.
5.0
12/16/2019
My husband and I called The Ivy Builders a week ago to get an estimate for various projects we were thinking about for our home. Tal was very professional as we discussed what could be done. We really appreciated his honesty and he responded back with an estimate very promptly. The painters came out a couple days later and we couldn't be happier with the result! And it only took two days! Along with the house painting, Ivy Builders created a customized shelve for our cluttered garage. It only took a day and it looks great! It's not easy to find honest and professional people for this kind of work, but I am very satisfied with the quality of the outcome! :)
Description of Work
House Remodel
Category
custom cabinets, countertops, drywall, electrician, glass repair, handyman service, hardwood floor, heating & air conditioning/hvac, landscaping, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, garage builders, home builders, marble & granite, architect, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters, sunrooms, basement remodeling
Wan C.
5.0
09/30/2019
Ivy Builders were absolutely amazing to work with! My husband and I were not only new to the renovation world, but also first time home owners. We interviewed several contractors before moving ahead with Tal. Tal and his team helped us fully remodel our kitchen, our master bathroom, and half bath, and we are thrilled with the results! From the moment we hired Tal, we felt confident in his abilities and expertise. He made us feel comfortable asking questions and really helped us along each step of the way. We really appreciated his attention to detail. He has wonderful contacts at various vendors that were a joy to work with. Also, Tal has excellent communication - I mean it, his response time is lightning quick! We trusted Tal & his team so much that we even felt comfortable taking off to Europe for a few weeks and leaving the renovation in his hands. He sent us daily progress photos and notes to keep us in the loop. All in all, there were minimal hiccups, and we came in on budget and on time. We would 100% hire Ivy Builders again for our next project!
Description of Work
Kitchen and one and half bath
Category
custom cabinets, ceramic tile, countertops, drywall, electrician, glass repair, handyman service, hardwood floor, landscaping, lighting, plastering, plumbing, remodeling, ceiling fans, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters
Yoshiko N.
5.0
09/20/2019
Home renovation is not as easy as it looks like it is on popular tv shows, and finding the right contractor to trust is even harder. Thankfully my wife found Ivy Builders via Angielist, and once we met Tal for a walkthrough our fears subsided. Tal's attentiveness to detail from coordinating the kitchen cabinet layout with our supplier, walkthrough with all of his subcontractors, to mapping out a detailed project timeline gave us confidence in the quality of his work. He was always responsive via phone call or email, and you never felt neglected as a client. We originally were only planning to renovate our kitchen, but eventually formally converted our garage to an office and updated our living room because we trusted the quality of work that Tal and his team showed.
Description of Work
Home Renovations
Category
custom cabinets, ceramic tile, countertops, drywall, electrician, picture framing, glass repair, gutter repair, handyman service, hardwood floor, heating & air conditioning/hvac, insulation, interior designers, landscaping, lighting, plastering, plumbing, remodeling, replacement windows, ceiling fans, stucco, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters, sunrooms
Halsey M.
5.0
09/10/2019
My master bathroom remodel was hands-down the best contractor experience I've ever had! Tal and his crew were timely, respectful, clean and finished the job on time and with exquisite results. I am a meticulous and detail oriented person, so imagine my relief when Tal and every single one of his guys share that same attention to detail! Tal was always very communicative and easy to get a hold of to answer any questions along the way. He consistently went above and beyond to make sure I was completely happy with the work. His crew treated my house like their own, and left the space immaculate after every work day. I am thrilled with the finished product and have already spoken to Tal about my next project. Truthfully, there is absolutely no need to look any further. The Ivy Builders not only did exceedingly high quality work, their prices were the best of all of the estimates I received. The five stars this company gets are well worth it, and I'm grateful to have met a high quality, hard-working and honest company who met or exceeded every expectation I had for my bathroom. The results speak for themselves! Thank you!
Description of Work
Master Bedroom Remodel
Category
custom cabinets, ceramic tile, countertops, concrete driveways, drywall, electrician, picture framing, glass repair, handyman service, hardwood floor, heating & air conditioning/hvac, insulation, interior designers, landscaping, lighting, plastering, plumbing, remodeling, replacement windows, ceiling fans, stucco, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters, sunrooms
William K.
5.0
09/04/2019
We've been wanting to remodel our kitchen for the longest time but couldn't find contractors that had the same vision as us. We found the Ivy Builders and were more than happy with the results. Our kitchen feels and looks extremely modern and we have the perfect amount of space that we need. We can now organize all of our snacks, foods, utensils, cooking things, etc without any fuss! We always had constant communication and updates without even asking. Our kitchen was done within a month. The Ivy Builders found the perfect materials and are amazing! The Ivy Builders are forsure the best in the business, and make the remodeling process amazing
Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel
Category
custom cabinets, ceramic tile, countertops, drywall, electrician, glass repair, handyman service, lighting, plastering, plumbing, remodeling, replacement windows, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters
Robert G.
5.0
08/30/2019
Tal and Nick run a tight ship. We did a down-to-the-studs remodel of our bathroom and it could not have turned out better. Having had a recent bad experience with our upstairs bathroom repair (resulting in major leakage, mold, and termites), we were nervous about another project. But we went from a bathroom that looked like the inside of a 1970's RV to a lovely Spanish-style spa. We love it!! The Ivy Builders came in with a great quote/proposal, stayed on time and on budget, and always let us know if something was going to cost more than anticipated (due to changes we wanted). New quotes for changes in the plan also stayed on budget. Inspections all went quickly and smoothly. Nick was professional, courteous, and timely. He communicated well, and gave good advice about the advantages and disadvantages of particular designs or finishes we were interested in, but was willing to work with "unconventional" ideas and make our plans happen. All subcontractors were excellent craftsman (this is important--we had very amateur subs with our last contractor, and it resulted in major problems), and also timely and courteous. Workplace was kept clean and cleaned up every night. Tile work (with difficult hand-made tiles) was beautiful and detailed, plumbing and electrical all perfect, etc. We could not ask for a better job, especially for such a fair price (other contractors quoted as much as twice as much!). Everything is just as beautiful and functional a year out--we've had no issues whatsoever with the work. Is it possible to say that the remodel was actually *fun*? Yeah, you know what, it really was! We will definitely use them in the future if we do any other projects, and would gladly recommend The IVy Builders to others.
Description of Work
Kitchen Remodeling
Category
custom cabinets, ceramic tile, countertops, drywall, electrician, handyman service, hardwood floor, insulation, interior designers, lighting, plastering, plumbing, remodeling, ceiling fans, stucco, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters
Jason B.
5.0
08/28/2019
They did a great job on our new fireplace. I had called around a little to other companies, but went with Tal. I'm very happy with my choice. After I reached out to him, he scheduled and came by to take a look. He gave us an estimate that was very reasonable. Based on pictures from previous work he had done + this amazing estimate, he was hired. We expected that because he seemed very busy that we wouldn't get our work started any time soon. Some of the reviews online had discouraged us about, but I am happy to say: We were wrong! I felt like my project was just as much a priority to him as any other project he may have had going on at the time. Our fireplace was done before we could even blink. His crew was fantastic and took the time to really listen to my (picky) wife about what she wanted and we got this beautiful fireplace super fast.
Description of Work
Fireplace installation
Category
remodeling
Damaris M.
5.0
08/23/2019
We just finished a remodel with Ivy Builders and couldn't be happier. It seems funny to say that out loud (or write) because no one ever seems to say that these days about a remodel! We had been given 3 bids and Ivy Builders came in comparable (a little lower actually) and had amazing reviews- how could I go anywhere else? In addition, I had a VERY specific vision and that didn't seem to intimidate Tal one bit. His crew was courteous, professional and SO clean! Hans had clear communication, people showed up exactly when they were scheduled and the job happened in a very timely manner. One thing I LOVED was how he billed, everything was itemized. We paid as we went, prices were honest and he even took things off that I had forgotten about when changes had to be made. In this day in age- I thought it was impossible to find a fair bid let alone an honest contractor. Tal was amazing- hands down the best. No complaints at all. In all honestly, you should just call them today if you need a remodel. Seriously!
Description of Work
Bathroom Remodel
Category
custom cabinets, countertops, drywall, electrician, glass repair, handyman service, lighting, plastering, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling
Romeo G.
5.0
08/22/2019
We just bought our hole summer of 2018. And new we had some remodeling to do. We've never done it before so starting something like this has always been a fear of ours. We made an appointment with The Ivy Builders for an evening time as that was our only availability and they were totally ok with it. Tal arrived at 6 pm as scheduled ready to serve our vision. We decided to start with our master bathroom and kitchen. Tal went through many pictures of previous jobs he has completed. We defiantly knew this is the guy and company we are looking to work with. Tal was slightly pricier than his competitors but we knew you get what you pay for in this industry. We love our new bathroom and kitchen and can't wait to save up and completed our remaining 2 bathrooms within a few months as well. Thank you for a great first construction experience.
Description of Work
Bathroom and Kitchen
Category
custom cabinets, ceramic tile, countertops, drywall, electrician, glass repair, handyman service, hardwood floor, lighting, plastering, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

Other local Pros in your area

DiBara Masonry

Named "Top Masonry & Concrete Company" by Industry Oversight, we are a fourth generation masonry company, specializing in repairs, restorations and new installations of stone, block, brick, concrete and pavers, as well as waterproofing and sealing of any sort. No matter how odd, large or small the project may be, DiBara Masonry can provide exactly what you need, because with DiBara, expert advice is always free and expert service is always delivered. Our Story: Son of a third generation mason, DiBara Masonry's owner, Matthew DiBara, started working with a trowel and mortar beside his father at a young age on the outskirts of Boston, Massachusetts. After deciding to move west and build up his company there, Matt left the cold weather behind but carried with him the knowledge and history of his Italian ancestors and ever since has delivered expert quality sure to make Pasquale proud.  

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

Barba Landscape & Design

All phases of landscaping from design to installation to maintenance. Locally Owner Operated by Jose Barba. No subs are used. Over 25 years of experience. Licensed/Insured/Bonded/Workman’s Compensation. May contact through email or call! Free estimates are offered for all of our services!  

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

Juan De Jesus Inc

We are family owned and operated and as such here at Juan De Jesus Inc, we sustain our business on quality, honesty, and integrity. We are experts in the Construction and Remodeling trade and are committed to quality from the beginning to the end of your project. We aim to be your number choice in the Construction industry and we are always looking to grow as a company, individuals, and as a positive influence in our community. We look forward to earning your business, call us today for your FREE ESTIMATE!  

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

Phone

Address

12100 Wilshire Blvd

Los Angeles, CA 90025

Other Information

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

Payment options

Check
Financing
Licensed
Trade License Number
1057367
Trade License Locale
California
Trade License Authority
CSLB
Trade License Expiration
08/31/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

FAQ

The Ivy Builders is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

The Ivy Builders is open:

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

The Ivy Builders accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Financing

Yes, The Ivy Builders offers free project estimates.

No, The Ivy Builders does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, The Ivy Builders offers a 10% senior discount.

Yes, The Ivy Builders offers warranties.

The Ivy Builders offers the following services: Kitchen Remodeling, Bathroom Remodeling, Additions, Landscape, Floors, Electrical. Plumbing. We can help you with anything you need help with around the house!