Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

plumbing

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Right Time Rooter and Plumbing Services

Founded 2017 • With Angi since April 2018

5.0

(21) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

Los Angeles

Los Angeles, CA 90047

Description

"IT's never a wrong time to CALL RIGHT TIME!" Based in Los Angeles, CA, Right Time Rooter and Plumbing Services is a local plumbing service provider. We established our company in 2017 but our hands-on experience in the plumbing industry spans over more than 25 years. Our team has hundreds of

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/20/2021


Josephus Y.

Repair gas leak on 1/9/21

Description of Work
Anthony and his team were great. They did a professional work with no damage to my concrete yard. You can’t even tell that they dug up the yard to run a pipe underground. I decided to go with him after paying $700 for a gas test by Mike Diamond. and they wanted $8800 to fix the leak. I was told about Angie’s list. I got three estimates and Anthony was thorough in his presentation with different options of stopping the leak. I will recommend him to anyone with a plumbing or gas problem. He is A+++++++*

Category plumbing

5.0

01/21/2021


Mel T.

He was professional, informative, and very pleasant! The price was really fair and we were thrilled with the speed he completed the project!

Description of Work
My bathtub faucet leaked terribly! Right Time Plumbing arrived promptly and fixed it immediately!

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your positive review! Your opinion means so much to us. We are here for all of your plumbing needs. “It’s never a wrong time to call Right Time!”
5.0

05/27/2020


Rakiya S.

My experience was great. I would recommend them. They gave us a good price. They were fast and efficient. They explained everything to us thoroughly. They showed up on time.

Description of Work
They did plumbing service for me, which they repaired my toilet and garbage disposal.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your positive review! We are here for you for all of your plumbing needs. “It’s never a wrong time to call Right Time!”
5.0

05/26/2020


Manny C.

It was very good. They were very professional and very clean. The guy was very honest.

Description of Work
They did a plumbing repair for me, which they repaired our sewer and re piped the house.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your positive review! We are here for you for all of your plumbing needs. “It’s never a wrong time to call Right Time!”
5.0

05/26/2020


Kim R.

I loved them. He was fabulous. They were excellent. They were professional and detailed. They were on time. They cleaned everything up.

Description of Work
They did plumbing a repair for me. They put in a new line underneath the house.

Category plumbing, drain pipe

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your positive review! We are here for you for all of your plumbing needs. “It’s never a wrong time to call Right Time!”
5.0

05/26/2020


Kevin C.

It was really good. They were thorough. I was happy they were able to help me. They were really good guys.

Description of Work
They helped me unclog the drain I have.

Category drain cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your positive review! We are here for you for all of your plumbing needs. “It’s never a wrong time to call Right Time!”
5.0

05/26/2020


Stacy O.

It was excellent. They were on time. They were clean. They cleaned up after themselves. They answered every questions I had. They worked with me for a couple days to make sure the problem was solved.

Description of Work
They repaired the back up drain we had in the sink on the bathroom.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your positive review! We are here for you for all of your plumbing needs. “It’s never a wrong time to call Right Time!”
5.0

06/03/2019


J S.

Everything went perfectly. Loved them.

Description of Work
Clear a couple drains

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your great review. It was a pleasure to work with you. It means a lot to read that you were satisfied with the quality of work preformed by Right Time. “It’s never a wrong time to call Right Time! “
5.0

06/03/2019


J S.

Awesome! On time, clean and communicative.

Description of Work
Unclog pipe

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] Thank you for the great review. Looking forward to working with you on your next project. It’s never a wrong time to call Right Time!
5.0

05/13/2019


Roger U.

It went great. The water heater died sometime before my evening shower. Angie's list sent me a list of plumbers which I checked out on a couple of other sites. Right Time Plumbing responded immediately and we set up an appointment for early the next day. Anthony showed up with his helper on time. He had previously sent out a quote which I thought was fair. I pointed out to him that I qualified for the Angie's List senior discount which he immediately applied to his original price without a problem. It was a pleasure doing business with him and I wouldn't hesitate to call him again.

Description of Work
New water heater

Category plumbing, water heater repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for your great review. It was a pleasure to work with you. It means a lot to the helpers, and the office staff to read that you were satisfied with the quality of work preformed by Right Time. “It’s never a wrong time to call Right Time! “
5.0

03/11/2019


Jon B.

I am very happy with the work done by Right Time Router and Plumbing. Anthony is very knowledgeable and professional. The workmanship was excellent. He knew how to troubleshoot the problems and followed through with the greatest of expertise. I look forward to calling them again anytime I have plumbing related issues. It’s good to know I can rely on them.

Description of Work
Install garbage disposer and re-do the drain plumbing. Also did a router of the drain pipe.

Category plumbing, drain cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your positive review! We are here for you for all of your plumbing needs. “It’s never a wrong time to call Right Time!”
5.0

02/27/2019


Colin T.

The plumber did great. He arrived on time (unlike the previous nationally advertised plumbing service that I called that missed TWO appointments). He diagnosed how to replace the handle and replaced it in 10 minutes. Also gave us a money saving recommendation on solving a faucet leak. I would definitely hire again

Description of Work
Needed a faucet handle replaced on a Kohler faucet. Needed another faucet tightened that required the removal of the sink trap.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your positive review! We are here for you for all of your plumbing needs. “It’s never a wrong time to call Right Time!”
5.0

01/03/2019


anthony V.

Anthony was very professional from the start and was very kind to my 75 yr old mother. This repair was done for her home. His quote was the same as another competitor but due to the difficult location (the small 12x12 basement of a typical west LA home) of the water heater exchange probably took a little longer than anticipated. He was professional throughout and didn't raise the price, a small portion of which already took into account the tough location. Nice guy, responsive, and great communication throughout. Would definitely use again!

Description of Work
Install new 40-gallon gas water heater and remove old unit

Category plumbing, water heater repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your positive review! We are here for you for all of your plumbing needs. “It’s never a wrong time to call Right Time!”
1.0

12/13/2018


Gregory W.

Never Happened !!! I received this evaluation request 3 minutes after talking to this BOZO ! I agreed to meet him at my home today, 12/13/2018 at 12 noon. Now that he alleged on 12/12/2018 that he completed the the job today, 12/13/2018, all other possible contractors are shut out !!! What type of organization is Angie's List ?????

Description of Work
Lateral sewer pipe diagnosis and repair

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Please give us a call. We did not do the work for you. We spoke to you yesterday where you stated several people have come out to assist you and you were not satisfied. We arrived on time today and you refused to allow us to assist you as agreed. Please call Jeff out account specialist with Angie’[Member Information Removed] list. Respectfully RTR
5.0

12/09/2018


BRYAN B.

Right Time finished the job in one day.

Description of Work
72 foot main sewer line replaced.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time out to write a great review! It’s never a wrong time to call Right Time!
5.0

11/24/2018


Roger G.

Job got done and pipe replaced

Description of Work
Clear main sewer line of roots

Category plumbing, drain pipe, sewer cleaning, drain cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your great review! “It’s never a wrong time to call Right Time!
5.0

10/18/2018


Mr. Rod B.

They were wonderful,the service was great, we have been using them for little over 6 months, and they have been excellent.

Description of Work
Plumbing Service for a commercial business

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review! It’s never a wrong time to call Right Time!
5.0

10/18/2018


Tanish H.

Excellent Service, He has fair prices, and excellent job, cleans up after himself. I would continue using him time and again.

Description of Work
Unclogged the Drain, and fix the water heater temperature

Category plumbing, water heater repair, drain cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your great review! “It’s never a wrong time to call Right Time!
5.0

09/11/2018


Enyard E.

Mr. Anthony arrived and quickly diagnosed my problem with piping, was age related, old piping failed, symptoms was severe stoppages. New piping installed, all is well! Thanks Again Right Time Plumbing

Description of Work
Major Plumbing Repairs

Category plumbing, drain cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your great review!
5.0

08/29/2018


Yvette T.

They're great. I would recommend them. They're prompt and on-time. They're friendly and get the job done. They're reasonably priced.

Description of Work
I had minor issues like sink clogs in my bathroom and kitchen and they were able to resolve the problem.

Category plumbing, drain cleaning

Service Provider Response

Ms. [Member Name Removed] thank you for the opportunity to service your drain cleaning needs.
5.0

08/28/2018


Cameron M.

It went awesome. They came out immediately. Very quick and efficient.

Description of Work
Light plumbing.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] thank you for the opportunity to assist you!

    Other local Pros in your area

    WyseOwl Property Inspection and Preservation

    Home Inspection, Plumbing and Property Preservation  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022
    Tony's Plumbing, Inc.

    Over many years of quality and professional service; Tony's Plumbing, a family owned & operated business, has acquired the ability to quickly and accurately diagnose the work that needs to be done. This makes it possible for us to provide you with a realistic and fair estimate before any service is begun. Angie's List members receive a discount of 10% (ON SERVICE JOBS ONLY) off the hourly rate after the first hour when paid at time of service. Our normal business hours are: Monday thru Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM. If you like our services, then we would love to exceed the expectations of your family & friends. Thank you in advance for your thoughtful recommendations of our services!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022
    The Water Heater Company

    The Water Heater Company provides reliable and high-quality plumbing services to customers in Los Angeles, Ventura, and Santa Barbara Counties. Our team is proud of working for more than 20 years in the plumbing industry. We offer upfront pricing, transparent processes, and open communication so customers understand what is happening during every step of their plumbing job. We are known for providing excellent customer service to homeowners. The team at The Water Heater Company is experienced, trained, licensed, and are available to handle your plumbing emergencies 24/7. Our knowledgeable technicians provide customers with affordable water heater and plumbing solutions that are timely and high quality. Our specialists stand behind the work completed with a customer satisfaction guarantee. Call in the experts at The Water Heater Company today for help with your home water heater and plumbing problems.  

    Business Highlights

    Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
    Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
    Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
    LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
    Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Professional Plumbing Service and Repair, Drain Cleaning Service, Water Heaters, Sewer Cleaning, Drain Pipe Installation, Gas Line Installation, Plumber, Home Plumbing Services, 24/7 Plumber, Residential & Commercial Plumbing Service

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Right Time Rooter and Plumbing Services

    How is Right Time Rooter and Plumbing Services overall rated?

    Right Time Rooter and Plumbing Services is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Right Time Rooter and Plumbing Services open?

    Right Time Rooter and Plumbing Services is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Right Time Rooter and Plumbing Services provide

    Right Time Rooter and Plumbing Services accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing

    Does Right Time Rooter and Plumbing Services offer free estimates?

    Yes, Right Time Rooter and Plumbing Services offers free project estimates.

    Does Right Time Rooter and Plumbing Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Right Time Rooter and Plumbing Services does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Right Time Rooter and Plumbing Services offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Right Time Rooter and Plumbing Services offers a 15% senior discount.

    Does Right Time Rooter and Plumbing Services offer emergency services?

    Yes, Right Time Rooter and Plumbing Services offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Right Time Rooter and Plumbing Services?

    Yes, Right Time Rooter and Plumbing Services offers warranties.

    What services does Right Time Rooter and Plumbing Services offer?

    Right Time Rooter and Plumbing Services offers the following services: Professional Plumbing Service and Repair, Drain Cleaning Service, Water Heaters, Sewer Cleaning, Drain Pipe Installation, Gas Line Installation, Plumber, Home Plumbing Services, 24/7 Plumber, Residential & Commercial Plumbing Service