Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Professional Builders & Remodeling Inc

Founded 1987 • With Angi since June 2009

4.8

(110) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

15335 MORRISON ST. Suite 325

Los Angeles, CA 91403

Description

License - #B-800769.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Howard F.
5.0
03/25/2023
I received 5 quotes for my kitchen remodeling and my final decision was to go with the most reliable contractor, Professional Builders & Remodeling. They also gave me the best quality-price ratio. The project started on time and it was excellent experience to work with this company. The workers were professional, friendly and respectful. They finished the project within a timely manner and final result is great. I love my new kitchen! It's so beautiful!
Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel
Category
home remodeling
Richard J.
5.0
03/23/2023
Thank you Professional Builders & Remodeling on a beautiful bathroom you remodeled for me. Their working team was great to work with, always on time, very honest and did everything as they promised. Overall it was awesome experience and I would definitely hire this contractor again for future remodeling project on my house. Highest recommendation!
Description of Work
Bathroom Remodel
Category
home remodeling
Emily T.
5.0
03/21/2023
We wasn't satisfied with contractors we worked with in the past. This time we finally hired a trustworthy contractor for our kitchen remodel. Our neighbor recommended us Professional Builders & Remodeling and we also checked their recommendations and they have many excellent reviews. They also gave us very acceptable and realistic offer so we decided to hire them. Our project started on time, was finished in a timely manner and final outcome is better than we expected. Our kitchen looks phenomenal, it's very functional and quality of material is superb. Highly recommended contractor!
Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel
Category
home remodeling
Charles G.
5.0
03/10/2023
My kitchen is amazing and I'm so glad I hired Professional Builders & Remodeling for that job. I contacted several recommended contractors and Professional Builders gave me very acceptable offer, good price and best quality price ratio so it was easy decision to hire them. The project started on time and it was a true pleasure to work with their project manager and his team. They are hard workers, very clean, professional and efficient. I had some special requests and they did everything as I requested and although I had a big expectations they did even better than I expected. I love my new kitchen and would highly recommend this contractor to everyone who need remodeling job.
Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel
Category
home remodeling
James E.
5.0
03/09/2023
I highly recommend Professional Builders & Remodeling because they did a great job on my bathroom remodel. I hired this contractor because they gave me a good, competitive offer, were available soon and completely understood what I wanted to do. California Home Builders team started this project on time, finished in a timely manner and there were no any unpleasant surprises. My new bathroom looks phenomenal, it's very functional and in short, I love it!
Description of Work
Bathroom remodel
Category
home remodeling
Douglas R.
5.0
03/03/2023
My new, fully remodeled kitchen is amazing thanks to Professional Builders & Remodeling. And I'm very thankful to my friend who recommended me this great contractor. The project went great and working team was a true pleasure to work with. They were quick, professional, helpful, honest and friendly also. I love my new kitchen and would no hesitate to work with Professional Home Builders & Remodeling on my next remodeling project!
Description of Work
Kitchen remodel
Category
home remodeling
David B.
5.0
02/22/2023
I hired Professional Builders & Remodeling for a big project, room addition and although it was a big project it went perfectly smooth thanks to well organized and professional working team. The project manager was always available for any help, answered to all my questions and gave ne valuable advices. Everything was finished within promised time and quality is superb. It was a great experience to work with this contractor and I would highly recommend them to all people I know!
Description of Work
Room addition
Category
remodeling
Oliver T.
5.0
02/20/2023
This is by far the fastest and most efficient company I have ever worked with. Professional Builders & Remodeling just finished a full remodel of my two bathrooms and they did a great work. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The project was finished on time and on budget. I could not be more happy with the end result, and love my new bathroom! I would recommend Professional Builders & Remodeling to anyone. They go above and beyond for their customers.
Description of Work
Bathroom remodel
Category
home remodeling
David H.
5.0
02/17/2023
I was looking for a reliable contractor to remodel my bathroom. I know there are no many good contractors and I took my time to find good one. After I contacted about 10 recommended contractors, my decision was to go with Professional Builders & Remodeling. And I can tell that that was an easy decision because their offer was unbeatable. The project started on time and it went perfectly smooth and with no issues. They also kept working area clean as possible and were very respectful to me and my home. The final outcome is excellent and my bathroom turned out great, I really like it. I can't recommend enough Professional Builders & Remodeling! They are very trustworthy!
Description of Work
Bathroom remodel
Category
home remodeling
Richard S.
5.0
02/16/2023
Thank you Professional Builders & Remodeling on such a great service and such a great job you did for me. My new remodeled kitchen now looks amazing, just as I wanted and price was more than acceptable. I can't recommend enough this great contractor!
Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel
Category
home remodeling
Kevin J.
5.0
02/09/2023
They gave me the best and most acceptable quote for my kitchen and bathroom remodel. I also checked their recommendations, they are highly recommended so I decided to hire them. And it was a great decision because they did incredible job, everything as I requested and they promised at the start. I highly recommend Professional builders & Remodeling and will definitely work with them again!
Description of Work
Kitchen and Bath Remodeling
Category
home remodeling
Charles B.
5.0
02/01/2023
I hired this great contractor to completely remodel my kitchen. My friend recommended me Professional Builders & Remodeling and I'm so glad he did it. The project went better than I expected, very , very smooth and without issues. They finished it ahead of schedule and final outcome is excellent. My new kitchen is amazing. Thank you!
Description of Work
Kitchen remodel
Category
home remodeling
William B.
5.0
01/24/2023
They did a complete remodel of my bathroom and I couldn't be more satisfied with the result. The project manager and his team were easy to work with, they were quick, professional, respectful and honest. They did everything as they promised and my bathroom is perfect now thanks to Professional Builders & Remodeling. I highly recommend them!
Description of Work
Bathroom remodel
Category
home remodeling
Robert K.
5.0
01/19/2023
I decided to give Professional Builders & Remodeling a try after a friend recommended them to me for my kitchen remodel. I am very pleased with the results. They were helpful but not pushy and communicated with me all through the process. The work was finished in a timely manner and final result is excellent. I like it! and will definitely be using them again for more projects in my house .
Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel
Category
home remodeling
James R.
5.0
01/19/2023
Professional Builders & Remodeling remodeled my kitchen and bathroom and it was a really great experience to work with this contractor. They were extremely professional, on time, quick, efficient and very honest and knowledgeable. The project was finished within their promised time, within my budget and I'm very satisfied with everything they did. I love my bathroom and kitchen, perfect job! Thanks!
Description of Work
Kitchen and bathroom remodel
Category
home remodeling
Charles R.
5.0
01/16/2023
I worked with many contractors in the past and Professional Builders & Remodeling are certainly on of the best I worked with. They are professional, honest and in one work very trustworthy. I hired them to remodel my kitchen and they gave me best possible offer and they completely understood what I wanted to do. The project started soon after we signed a contract. The working team and project manager were professional, easy to work with, informative and communicative. The project was finished on time and I am completely satisfied with the outcome. My new kitchen is beautiful and I would highly recommend Professional Builders & Remodeling to others!
Description of Work
Kitchen remodel
Category
home remodeling
Randy M.
5.0
01/12/2023
Great contractor to work with! I hired them on my kitchen renovation and I only can say that they did a perfect job at very low costs. I highly recommend Professional Builders & Remodeling!.
Description of Work
Great contractor to work with! I hired them on my kitchen renovation and I only can say that they did a perfect job at very low costs. I highly recommend Professional Builders & Remodeling!
Category
home remodeling
Ann A.
5.0
01/09/2023
My kitchen was ready for remodeling and I interviewed several recommended contractors for that project. My decision was to hire Professional Builders & Remodeling , their offer was realistic and they are company with highest customer reviews rating. The project started soon after we signed a contract and it went smooth without any issues or unexpected costs. They finished on time and I am very satisfied with the outcome. My new kitchen turned out exactly as I wanted! Thank you.
Description of Work
Kitchen remodel
Category
home remodeling
Anthony F.
5.0
01/07/2023
I decided to remodel my kitchen and I needed a reliable contractor for that job. I contacted many recommended contractors and decided to go with Professional Builders & Remodeling. This decision was based on their recommendations, realistic offer and detailed answers. The project went great, started on time, finished on time and within estimate price. I am super satisfied with the outcome and my new kitchen is beautiful! Highest recommendation on Professional Builders & Remodeling!
Description of Work
Kitchen remodel
Category
home remodeling
Timothy M.
5.0
01/06/2023
5 stars for this company! They fully remodeled my bathroom and did a fantastic job at very reasonable costs. The communication was great, I was informed about everything important and project was finished ahead of schedule. My new bathroom looks better than I expected! Thank you Professional Builders & Remodeling!
Description of Work
Bathroom remodel
Category
home remodeling
George H.
5.0
12/30/2022
I hired Professional Builders & Remodeling to remodel my outdated kitchen. I wanted something modern and unique and this company totally understood what I wanted to do. And they did excellent job at very acceptable and even low price. I love my new kitchen, it looks amazing thanks to Professional Builders & Remodeling!
Description of Work
Kitchen remodel
Category
home remodeling
Michael S.
5.0
12/23/2022
I received 5 quotes for my kitchen remodel and I hired company who gave me the best quality-price ratio, Professional Builders & Remodeling. They did excellent job, exactly as they promised, within my budget and I am fully satisfied with my new kitchen. It's modern and very functional! Thanks! I would recommend this company to all people I know!
Description of Work
Kitchen remodel
Category
home remodeling
James Q.
5.0
12/16/2022
Excellent contractor! Highly recommended! I hired them for a room addition and they did better than I expected and it went smoother than I expected. Professional Builders & Remodeling's crew was professional, efficient, on time and honest. I am 100 percent satisfied with the final product and would work with Professional Builders & Remodeling again!
Description of Work
Room addition
Category
remodeling
Patrick H.
5.0
11/28/2022
Great company! I hired them to remodel my bathroom and I am so happy I went with them because they did excellent job and my bathroom is extraordinary. The quality is superb, design is phenomenal and also functionality is top notch! I would highly recommend Professional Builders & Remodeling!
Description of Work
Bathroom remodel
Category
home remodeling
Ricardo R.
5.0
11/24/2022
I personally had a great experience with Professional Builders & Remodeling. The project they did for me is a total kitchen remodel and they did spectacular job. Start to finish the job was informative and welcoming, the project manager gave me instant drawings and great ideas, diagrams, and pricing. . All workers cleaned up after themselves daily, were trustworthy, and friendly. Everyone involved was professional. I could not have been happier and would recommend Professional Builders & Remodeling to anyone.
Description of Work
Kitchen remodel
Category
home remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    DiBara Masonry

    Named "Top Masonry & Concrete Company" by Industry Oversight, we are a fourth generation masonry company, specializing in repairs, restorations and new installations of stone, block, brick, concrete and pavers, as well as waterproofing and sealing of any sort. No matter how odd, large or small the project may be, DiBara Masonry can provide exactly what you need, because with DiBara, expert advice is always free and expert service is always delivered. Our Story: Son of a third generation mason, DiBara Masonry's owner, Matthew DiBara, started working with a trowel and mortar beside his father at a young age on the outskirts of Boston, Massachusetts. After deciding to move west and build up his company there, Matt left the cold weather behind but carried with him the knowledge and history of his Italian ancestors and ever since has delivered expert quality sure to make Pasquale proud.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Value Up Renovation and Construction

    Value up renovation and Construction is a family owned and operated with an experience of 15 years in construction specializing in pavers room additions and garage conversations we guarantee the best service for your money. We get the job done  

    Angi Certified

    Green Republic Landscape Design Services

    Green Republic Landscapes is an exceptional landscape designer/builders firm specializing in bringing our clients an outdoor construction experience. We dedicate ourselves to design and the installation of the naturalistic garden you have always dreamed of. We take pride in design, installation, work quality and deliver premium customer service. Our experienced and professional crew will help put your worries to rest by completing every job on time and making sure it is done right. We strive to make your project a pleasant experience from start to finish by paying close attention to the smallest details and by being accessible throughout the job so you constantly have peace of mind. We love what we do and have developed our unique design, installation and project management skills to bring you superior customer service. We can provide you with a range of services, including Garden Design and Installation, Planting, Landscape lighting, Irrigation, Flagstones, Pavers and many more highly quality services. We use only the finest quality materials, sound horticultural practices, and the latest technologies available, allowing us to provide you with a customized landscape plan that can then be installed.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    25%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Additions, Masonry, Fencing, Patios, Pool & Spa, Flooring, Windows, Doors, Exterior Painting, Driveways, Roofing, Electrical, Plumbing.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Professional Builders & Remodeling Inc

    How is Professional Builders & Remodeling Inc overall rated?

    Professional Builders & Remodeling Inc is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Professional Builders & Remodeling Inc open?

    Professional Builders & Remodeling Inc is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 AM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:30 AM - 2:00 PM

    What payment options does Professional Builders & Remodeling Inc provide

    Professional Builders & Remodeling Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does Professional Builders & Remodeling Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Professional Builders & Remodeling Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Professional Builders & Remodeling Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Professional Builders & Remodeling Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Professional Builders & Remodeling Inc offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Professional Builders & Remodeling Inc offers a 25% senior discount.

    Does Professional Builders & Remodeling Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, Professional Builders & Remodeling Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Professional Builders & Remodeling Inc?

    Yes, Professional Builders & Remodeling Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Professional Builders & Remodeling Inc offer?

    Professional Builders & Remodeling Inc offers the following services: Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Additions, Masonry, Fencing, Patios, Pool & Spa, Flooring, Windows, Doors, Exterior Painting, Driveways, Roofing, Electrical, Plumbing.

    Are there any services Professional Builders & Remodeling Inc does not offer?

    Ask for details.