Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

NA Design Builders

Founded 2014 • With Angi since September 2018

NA Designs is a fully licensed, bonded and insured construction company, Here at NA Designs our goal is to deliver an honest interaction from start to finish and provide superior craftsmanship. Family owned company specializing in bathroom & kitchen remodels, full renovation all the way to new construction, Call us today for a free estimate or to discuss your project.

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Verified Reviews

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews
Steven D.
5.0
07/08/2019
The service was amazing. It's always been my dream to own a home in America and after a successful decade, I decided to treat myself. Thanks to NA Design Builders. My roof is complete and my home is amazing, just as i visioned. Every good business starts with good character. I highly recommend!
Description of Work
They did a complete remodel on my roof and it is a Spanish style roof.
Category
roofing
Deon M.
5.0
06/11/2019
Great company to work with. In life there are two ways to go about things. The easy way or the hard way! I learned my lesson the hard way, working with another company who wasted my time and money. Working with Nate, I actually stayed on my budget, ON TIME, now I have an almost futuristic style bathroom with an unbeatable kitchen. Thank you!
Description of Work
Kitchen and bathroom remodeling.
Category
home remodeling
Dom R.
5.0
06/07/2019
My basement has done a complete 180! unfortunately my basement suffered sever flooding at the end of 2015 during a storm. Around that time, I couldn't find the right fit for a contractor because the prices were too high, or I wasn't pleased with the customer service of other companies.That was until I got on the phone with NA Designs and the rest was history. My basement looks bigger and better than ever due to the new renovations and modifications, and also my family has a new place to workout! that's right, its a gym, man cave, Game Center, all in one!
Description of Work
Basement Remodeling.
Category
basement remodeling
Alfio B.
5.0
06/04/2019
They were very professional, very comprehensive and very communicative. They did everything under budget and on time. I look forward to having them do my tree house in the future.
Description of Work
They did the bathroom and kitchen floors.
Category
hardwood floor
Eric B.
5.0
05/31/2019
NA Designs did an amazing job. I especially love their customer service. I Already had high expectations for them, because my sister in law recommended them after working on her home in Marina Del Rey. I gave them a bigger job, which was to remodel my entire condo, with a modern style kitchen. I can honestly say I'm very pleased with EVERYTHING, especially the floors which I gave them full creative control on. I recommend NA designs to anyone looking to work with professionals who genuinely care about the project, not just the money.
Description of Work
Full remodel Condo
Category
remodeling
Eric R.
5.0
05/10/2019
They did a marvelous job and they actually did such a good job that I decided not to move. I would highly recommend them.
Description of Work
They remodeled both of my bathrooms everything from floor to the wall and also the appliances.
Category
home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed]! We are so glad we were able to deliver excellent service and craftsmanship for your home -- we enjoyed working with you! Thank you for choosing NA Design Builders!
Matteo B.
5.0
05/01/2019
They exceeded my expectations. They put in new floors, put up new drywall, installed recessed lights, and made it a pleasant place for a man cave. I now have a place to enjoy special nights for sporting events. I would highly recommend them and I would hire them again.
Description of Work
They turned my garage into a lounge.
Category
remodeling
chris R.
5.0
04/29/2019
It was amazing. They were on time. I didn't have to say much, they came up with lots of ideas that worked and brought my vision to life. There is a night and day difference between the before and after product. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a home remodel.
Description of Work
Kitchen remodel
Category
home remodeling
Benjiman L.
5.0
04/04/2019
NA Design did a fantastic job with our kitchen remodel! They were extremely attentive during the whole construction process, There were no design / construction surprises during construction. Nathan was our Project Manager and was accessible throughout the whole construction phase. Our kitchen was finished in January and after two months using it, everything still looks great and works smoothly. I highly recommend NA Design for high quality and attention to detail.
Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel!!
Category
custom cabinets, flooring contractor, marble & granite, architect, home remodeling
Jian L.
5.0
03/14/2019
Netanel and his team did a great job. They were detail oriented and finished the job o schedule.
Description of Work
Kitchen and living room remodeling
Category
custom cabinets, countertops, electrician, flooring contractor, hardwood floor, home builders, home remodeling
Mr. Ezra B.
5.0
02/19/2019
They are very professional and very reasonably priced. They are very patient, they listen what our request and took care of everything.
Description of Work
General remodeling of the house.
Category
home builders
Mr J.
5.0
02/14/2019
They did did a great job. Highly recommend.
Description of Work
Kitchen and bathroom renovation.
Category
home remodeling

Other local Pros in your area

Value Up Renovation and Construction

Value up renovation and Construction is a family owned and operated with an experience of 15 years in construction specializing in pavers room additions and garage conversations we guarantee the best service for your money. We get the job done  

Angi Certified

Vision Home Remodeling Inc

Vision Home Remodeling is high-level design-build company, committed to serving our customers with the highest quality of work. We have a project minimum of $15,000.00 and do not provide any types of repair or handyman services. We are an extremely experienced team in development, new construction, and remodeling services for LA County, specializing in complete bathroom and kitchen remodels. We are fully licensed, insured and bonded to perform all construction work in the state of California, License #1059278. Our triumph to success comes from a team of highly skilled and a devoted group of project designers, project managers and builders with over 18 years of combined remodeling experience. Please feel free to contact our experienced team that will assist with any questions... It would be a pleasure to make your V I S I O N come to life!  

Angi Certified

RD & AH Builders Inc.

We strive to provide each client with custom made services specifically designed for their needs and requirements.  

Angi Certified

Phone

Address

1550 N El Centro Ave

Los Angeles, CA 90028

Other Information

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

Payment options

Visa
MasterCard
Discover
American Express
Check
PayPal
Financing
Licensed
Trade License Number
996566
Trade License Locale
996566
Trade License Authority
Contractor State License Board
Trade License Expiration
09/30/2020
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

FAQ

NA Design Builders is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

NA Design Builders is open:

Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

NA Design Builders accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express, Check, PayPal, Financing

Yes, NA Design Builders offers free project estimates.

Yes, NA Design Builders offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, NA Design Builders offers a 15% senior discount.

Yes, NA Design Builders offers emergency services.

Yes, NA Design Builders offers warranties.

NA Design Builders offers the following services: Bathroom, Kitchen, Addition, House Builder, Flooring, Painting, Windows, Hard Scape, Roofing, General Remodel.