Juan's Handyman

About

Founded 2021

My mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. I will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see my quality work. As a locally owned and operated business I feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. Call

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Handymen Project

handyman

Handymen
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(4) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

4

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category

handyman (3)window treatment (1)plastering (1)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
5.0

08/15/2022


Amirah A.

The service was very good, he was very professional, on time and personable.

Description of Work
He did wall plastering, they removed cement brick for me. They're gonna do some kitchen works for me as well.

Category handyman service, plastering

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/13/2022

5.0

03/11/2022


Eddicia E.

It was okay, but he's not yet responding to this current service.

Description of Work
He put some blind.

Category window treatments

Cost $299

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/16/2022

5.0

03/11/2022


James S.

He did a great job and I would give him a 10 out of 10. I would definitely hire him again.

Description of Work
He did some handyman work for me.

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/22/2022

5.0

03/11/2022


Alice R.

It was good. He was good. He was neat. He did the work and cleaned up after.

Description of Work
He took down a little roofing and some filler that was holding it up.

Category handyman service

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/10/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Based in

    Los Angeles, CA 90044

    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Services Offered

    Handyman Services, Window Treatments, Plaster, Central Vacuum Cleaning, Childproofing,
    China Repair,
    Knife sharpening

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Juan's Handyman

    How is Juan's Handyman overall rated?

    Juan's Handyman is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Juan's Handyman open?

    Juan's Handyman is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Juan's Handyman provide

    Juan's Handyman accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Juan's Handyman offer free estimates?

    Yes, Juan's Handyman offers free project estimates.

    Does Juan's Handyman offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Juan's Handyman does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Juan's Handyman offer emergency services?

    Yes, Juan's Handyman offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Juan's Handyman ?

    Yes, Juan's Handyman offers warranties.

    What services does Juan's Handyman offer?

    Juan's Handyman offers the following services: All of your handyman needs in one place.