Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Jacoby Company, Inc.

Founded 1980 • With Angi since November 2004

4.9

(261) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

Pico Boulevard

Los Angeles, CA 90064

Description

A true family business. A husband, wife and daughter team...we are Team Jacoby! We do custom design and installation of all types of window coverings. With our unique mobile service and close relationships with top manufacturers and designers, we get wonderful things at amazing prices. Located in

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/18/2020


Cindy C.

Our experience with Cory and Gary was excellent from beginning to finish. We had over 30 windows in our home in Deer Valley, Utah. Cory's ideas and suggestions were well thought out, and she has a fantastic eye for color and design. We ended up using Hunter Douglas Pirouettes, solar screens and blackout solar screens, many of which were motorized. It was a difficult job because we had lots of angled windows, many sliding doors and a variety of goals. Gary's installation was precise and meticulous. It was a pleasure to work with both of them, the final outcome is beautiful and we recommend them fully!

Description of Work
window treatments for over 30 windows

Category window treatments

Service Provider Response

Hello! Thanks so much for taking this time to write this lovely review. Working with the two of you over the years has been such a great experience for all. Your Deer Valley home is so amazing and we were glad to be part of the process. Thank you for having the confidence in us that you do to make this happen. We totally appreciated your support in helping us virtually with any questions that we had and offering your amazing contractor to take some extra measurements. As a team, we got it done! Gary and I are very appreciative of your continued support and of all the referrals you have sent out way. Getting referrals are the best compliment. Until the next venture!!!! Hugs, Cory. Gary and Tricia Team Jacoby
5.0

08/01/2019


Jenifer W.

Corey was great. She understood my taste and design style right away. She was professional and personable and I was able to pick out some amazing curtains and shades right away. I got samples in the mail a few days later so I could purchase matching rugs and bedding. Everything arrived a few weeks later. Gary was excellent at installing everything beautifully and I am very happy!

Description of Work
Curtains in 3 bedrooms, Roman shades, and bathroom honeycomb shades

Category window treatments

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed]: I can't believe I just saw this review! I don't know how that happened, but I am thankful for it. You were an absolute delight to work with in making your new home perfect. Thank you for your business last July. OMG..I am so sorry for not seeing this. I hope all is well. Hugs, Cory, Gary, and Tricia Team Jacoby
5.0

03/12/2019


Tami M.

It went fantastic! I would highly recommend Jacoby Co. not only for their craftsmanship and abilities, but the attention to detail and considering all varieties of various elements. Such as location of the window and if sun damage could happen to flooring or protecting furniture from fading etc. They keep themselves educated with the newest and greatest, and are super personable. I honestly found this company and hired them because of the reviews from others and I'm so happy I did research. Im in Nashville and Cory was able to work with one of my clients from a distance and I could completely trust her judgment to make the right decisions. Love this company!

Description of Work
multiple window coverings replaced

Category window treatments

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed]! Where are these reviews coming from???? This is another one I just saw! Well, I am so so so sorry for the late response, but you know how much we appreciate you! Working with you on this project was such a delight and I was glad that we were the company you c**** to do business with. Gary and I both look forward to working with you again soon on your next adventure! Hugs, Cory, Gary and Tricia Team Jacoby
5.0

03/01/2019


Karen H.

Incredible! Cory guided this with such grace and made me feel excited even on a budget! the product is beautiful! Gary installed impeccably - the house has never looked better and there is no other team i would want (have tried to go the do it yourself route) and it was...sad. I am delighted as my house is bathed in light and I have privacy as well!

Description of Work
needed to redo all window dressing on a strict budget

Category window treatments

Service Provider Response

Dear Angie's Lister: OMG, I was so happy to help and guide you correctly. Many times people panic because of their budgets thinking they can afford a professional designer to help and they run to Home Depot or Bed Bath and Beyond to try to do this themselves, and it ends up looking awful, So here is what happens.... Buy and return, buy and return, nails in the wall, patch the walls, go somewhere else and it's a repeat of what happened the first time. Whew...well, that exercise is exhausting. That is when you know when you need help fast...just like you did. I am beyond delighted that you trusted my judgment by suggesting top-down translucent roller shades! They kept in the period of your home, provides a view from the top, complete privacy when you need it and they are very affordable! This product just works out beautifully filling every need. Thanks so so much for taking the time to write this lovely review. You have no idea how much we appreciate your efforts to do this and mostly how much we appreciate the business. Hugs, Cory, Gary, Tricia and Priscilla Team Jacoby
5.0

01/18/2019


Edward I.

Jacoby Company also does reupholstery. After our delightful window treatment project experience last year with Jacoby Company (see earlier review), we did not hesitate to use them for our recent reupholstery project … specifically: two chairs and six dining room chair cushions. The dining room chair cushions needed to be rebuilt, as did one of the chairs. We worked with Cory to pick the material from a large selection of product. We met with the sub-contracted reupholsterer to go over some details and he did a masterful job on the project … a real artisan (see photos)! Again, we couldn’t be more pleased with the outcome of our project which took just over 3 weeks (and all of this occurred around Christmas).

Description of Work
Reupholster two chairs and six dining room chair cushions

Category furniture repair, upholstery

Service Provider Response

OMG, I just saw this fantastic review! I can't imagine where it was hiding. Wow, what a nice review you wrote. We love doing reupholstery when the furniture warrants it-- as yours did. You had a chair passed down to you from your Mom, beautiful dining room chairs and two side chairs by the couch. Many times clients talk to us about reupholstery and if the piece isn't a family heirloom or the quality isn't there, we are honest enough to encourage our clients to just buy new. In your case, we were all about redoing these for you. Gary and I are thrilled you like the work! The pieces look brand new, right? Please keep us in mind for any future work that you might need to be done. Remember we recover all outside furiture too if you need that done. I loved our talks and our time together- and thank you for that also. Hugs, Cory, Gary, Tricia and Priscilla Team jacoby
5.0

01/08/2019


Amanda H.

I just got shutters with blackout shades installed for my sons nursery and I love them. They are so classy and stylish. Cory was great at suggesting the perfect product (shutters) and met my #1 need which was blacking out the room for my baby. The photos attached are before and after of opening and closing the blackout portion. And it’s during the day aka sunny out. Complete blackout in the second photo. I am SO happy.

Description of Work
Shutters with blackout in nursery

Category window treatments

Service Provider Response

Dear Angie's Lister! Thanks so so much for writing this review! Getting blackout done in a room is a challenge and I have figured out how to do it in the easiest way!!! Calling professionals to get this done is the best thing to do and I am so glad you called us. We are able to nail it every time. Getting a room totally blacked out is a huge challenge and it's the tricks I have come up with that make it happen. This sure beats tin foil! Ha ha. Thanks again and hugs to you all! Cory, Gary, Tricia and Priscilla Team Jacoby
5.0

12/17/2018


Robert K.

Excellent. Professional, knowledgeable, thorough. Excellent results. Not the lowest bidder but very pleased with this vendor.

Description of Work
Custom window shades

Category window treatments

Service Provider Response

HI Member: Thanks so so much for your review. It was a total pleasure working with you both. I am so glad we were able to match the new roller shades that you already had! This was quite a find since you bought yours so many years ago. I am hoping to see you again soon should another window treatment as both Gary and I enjoyed your company and so appreciate your business. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year's to you both. Hugs, Cory, Gary and Tricia Team Jacoby
5.0

08/02/2018


Dorothy R.

We had just finished renovating our house, which added new bedroom windows. Previously we had installed Hunter-Douglas mini blinds in all the other windows in the house. We wanted to use the exact same style on the new windows. We were able to get the model & color information. Tricia was very accommodating, even though we just wanted to buy & install blinds and did not need any design work. She verified that we could get the exact same blinds. We scheduled time for Gary to measure, and then install. Gary showed up on time and did all the work promptly. He even re-installed one old blind that the construction guys had taken down. We paid half when the measurements were done and the balance on installation. Their proposal & invoicing system is all online. They send an email with a link to a website where you can provide information, review the costs & accept their proposal. It's a little impersonal, but works well. However Tricia was very good at returning calls & answering any questions we had. We are very happy with the entire process and will definitely call on Tricia, Cory, & Gary again if we need more window treatments.

Description of Work
5 new blinds in bedrooms

Category window treatments

Service Provider Response

What a lovely review!! I am so delighted we were able to help you. Thank you for your business and for your review - being a small family company, as we are, please know we appreciate the support! All the best- Cory, Gary and Tricia Team Jacoby
5.0

05/21/2018


Daniel W.

Very well. Cory and Gary were super quick in responding, Cory was incredibly helpful in choosing the right solution for the baby's bedroom and very honest in advising what would work and what wouldn't. Gary set everything up for me quickly and super professionally. They are a great team and company! Definitely will use them again for the next project!

Description of Work
picking and putting up curtains in the baby's bedroom

Category interior designers, window treatments

Service Provider Response

Dear Member: Wow, what a nice review! Thank you for taking your time to write it. Gary and I are so pleased that you liked what I suggested for the baby's room. This is the best part of my job is creating treatments that work for the situation and Gary making my dreams happen. For the consumer, like you and myself, it is so nice that we don' have to sub out our installations and some random person comes into your home to do the installs. Who wants that? I certainly don't. Our "Mom and Pop" business model is so needed in this world, and yet, so lacking. Gary and I have been doing this for 37 years and I guess it's working. You guys were an absolute pleasure to work with and can't wait to see you again for more work to be done. It's like we get to see our friends again!!! Happy Holidays to you all! Hugs, Cory, Gary and Tricia Team Jacoby
5.0

03/20/2018


Roberta M.

They were really nice people and extremely professional which I appreciated. They did an excellent job. I will definitely recommend them and absolutely use them, again.

Description of Work
Blinds Installation Service

Category window treatments

Service Provider Response

Oh, you are so kind to leave this review. Gary and I both loved working with the two of you on your bedroom project. Your home is decorated so beautifully and every bit of detail has been so thought out that it's perfect. I was happy to create the treatment keeping in mind the "blackout" goals and keeping with your theme. And, boom!!! We did it. Thank you for calling us to help you. We hope to see you again soon should another window or two need some loving. Hugs, Cory, Gary, Tricia and Stef Team Jacoby
5.0

03/01/2018


Annie W.

This is the second time we’ve used Jacoby for our window treatments. They are excellent at helping you figure out what is best for you... that seems to be their number one goal. They are friendly, attentive, creative and hard working. I’d refer them to anyone who is looking for beautiful window treatments and a high quality product and experience!

Description of Work
Custom shades

Category window treatments

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much! WE are so happy when a past client calls us again to help with more window coverings. It's like seeing an old friend! You and your husband are so kind, really. And, seeing your family grow the way it has is just fantastic. Please keep us on your Christmas card list so we can watch the kids grow up! Hugs to you all. And, thank you. Cory, Gary, Tricia and Stef Team Jacoby
5.0

02/25/2018


Guy R.

The Jacoby Company knows their business! We were remodeling our home, and needed window coverings for the whole house. We found Cory and Gary easy to work with. After meeting with Cory, we felt very comfortable she understood our taste and hit the mark with our shutters, drapes, and shades. Our shutters were installed quickly and neatly. What a difference it made! After the custom made drapes were ready, Gary arrived. He's a perfectionist!

Description of Work
Window coverings

Category window treatments

5.0

11/12/2017


Franklin W.

Excellent work. As requested, job was done within a month after consultation. They were able to provide solutions for difficult installs.

Description of Work
Wood plantation shutters installed on windows and patio doors.

Category window treatments

Service Provider Response

Good Morning Member! Thanks so much for taking the time to write your lovely review! I️ am beyond delighted you are happy with the results. Your home diid have some installation challenges for us, but I️ knew we could figure it out and make it happen....beautifully. This is the difference between hiring Jacoby Company for your window covering needs as opposed to hiring just a salesperson. We know what works for which space and how to make it work. Done and done. Mission accomplished! We wish you the best in your new home. Hugs- Cory, Gary, Tricia and Abel Team Jacoby
5.0

11/01/2017


Susan F.

They were the greatest! I picked them because they already had the most ratings and now I know why. In the meantime, I've even been able to recommend them to a friend. The job was done 100% professionally, from start to finish. Can't ask for more.

Description of Work
Duvette shades in den, with remote.

Category window treatments

Service Provider Response

Dear Member: Waking up to [Member Information Removed] great review is so fantastic!!! Gary and I work hard over here making sure we treat our customers with the professionalism and respect that they deserve. Something has happened in today's society.....that great customer service that can't both offer design aesthetic and prompt service...that has gone to the waste side. Well, we are from the days when this was just how to do it. And, we are sticking with it. Thanks so so much for referring us to your friend for his window covering needs. He was just as nice as you are. Looking forward to the next round should your other windows develop [Member Information Removed] little bit of jealousy that they too want [Member Information Removed] new look. Ha ha. Hugs, Cory, Gary, Tricia and Abel Team Jacoby
5.0

10/30/2017


Lori T.

Jacoby and Co are an absolute pleasure to work with and are simply the best! They are professional, knowledgeable, talented and dedicated to making sure you will be happy with the final result for years to come. They arrive with hundreds of choices in fabrics, they assist you to make sure the selection you’ve chosen is the right fit for your space and something you love. The final product is of the highest quality. You will be so happy with your new window treatments!

Description of Work
Window treatments, roman shades and shutters.

Category window treatments

Service Provider Response

Good Morning Member: Thanks so so much for this great review! What is so heartwarming for us is that you have now used us twice in two different homes and that is the highest compliment ever. Gary and I both enjoy working with you as you make the process so easy and fun. Thank you for having the confidence in us that you do! We are so looking forward to phase three of your new fantastic home. Hugs, Cory, Gary, Tricia and Abel Team Jacoby
5.0

10/13/2017


Michelle P.

EDIT - Our roller shades were installed this morning and because of them, I'm going to be in a great mood all weekend! We love Gary! He explained everything to us before he began installing, showed us how everything worked and did such a great job. He is very detail oriented and takes so much pride in what he does. He's also just a super nice guy and very easy to talk to. We would recommend Jacoby Co to everyone in LA if we could and are sad that we don't have more windows for them to help us out with. This was a several month long process for us. From calling multiple companies, dealing with rude people and insane prices, nothing ever worked out. But we are so so happy that we were patient and gave Jacoby a call based on their stellar reviews. When you see their reviews, you think "no one could possibly be 5 stars" but they are the real deal. Thank you Tricia and Gary for everything. We love our roller shades so much and it was so nice working with you guys :) -------------------------------------------- This review is a little premature since we haven't ordered from them yet but based on customer service alone they are great. We recently bought our first home and when it was time to look into roller shades, we were shocked at the sticker price of a lot of these major companies. The reviews of the bigger companies varied and I just didn't feel comfortable paying their prices. So I started to look online hoping to find a local company. We met with a few but a lot of them were rude, some even racist. And we felt very pressured to order with them, even if we didn't like the fabrics they had to offer. Then Jacoby Company popped up and had great reviews everywhere we checked online. I emailed them the measurements I had with our fabric / hardware wants and Tricia got back to me with a quote. Again, sticker shock hit me but after telling her our budget, we were able to find a number we were more comfortable with. This has been a long process of Tricia sending me swatches in the mail, the mail getting lost, Gary personally delivering samples to my work, sending out and receiving more swatches, phone calls, emails.. but throughout it all, Tricia has been so nice and helpful. Gary is coming out next week to measure and show us some samples so we can finally push our order through. We cannot wait. Thank you Tricia and Jacoby Company for being so nice, patient and helpful. Will update the review once we have installed our roller shades :)

Description of Work
Interior Roller Shades

Category window treatments

5.0

10/07/2017


Kyoko T.

They are the BEST! We are so happy to work with them. Their knowledge, personalities and the quality of their work...they had done more than we expected. We will definitely ask them for our future orders. already miss them!

Description of Work
Wood Shutter for Master Bedroom, Cellular Shades for the Kitchen and Dining.

Category window treatments

Service Provider Response

Good Morning Member: Wow!!!! You are so sweet to say we are the best! What is so great for me is when clients, like yourself, have had other companies come out to give them an estimate and they can actually see the reason we have such great reviews. Our philosophy is we come to the table as a designer, not just a window covering company. Anyone can sell window treatments, but not everyone has taste. (OMG, you should see what I see that competitors have sold people). Gary and I have studied our craft for about 30 years and know what works, what doesn't work, what is perfect for the space and what is not. For us, it is not about the sale...because those come and go, it is about what is right. Every time. Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to write this review. Can't wait to see you again in the future! Hugs, Cory, Gary, Tricia and Abel Team Jacoby
5.0

10/06/2017


nancy G.

Great! Cory did an amazing job of providing "shutters 101" ,as well as customizing the work to my house decor. I had a total of three sales presentations for this project, and she did the best job to win my trust. I appreciate the professionalism of this family business and plan to hire them again in the near future.

Description of Work
plantation shutters

Category window treatments

Service Provider Response

Good Morning! OMG, you are so great. I totally enjoyed our time together and was so so happy to help educate you on custom Shutters. As you saw from your own due diligence, there are a lot of companies out there selling an inferior product at a lower price point, just to get the business. That is not at all how we operate, nor would I like a company that did that to me. Our Custom Bass Wood Shutters are made locally by a craftsman and they are 100% AMERICAN MADE. These two points are a very big deal. The wood is from the mid west, not from overseas. When the wood comes from China you have no idea, nor would I, if it had formaldehyde in it. Why on earth would any of us want those off gases in our home??? Just lurking around????? Not me. Not you. Again, thank you for trusting us with your new fantastic custom shutters. Hugs, Cory, Gary, Tricia and Abel Team Jacoby
5.0

10/03/2017


Nina K.

Cory and Gary did a great job not only walking us through the process (we'd never done custom drapes before), but providing sage advice on what to pick for which rooms, helping us stay within our budget, and of course, delivering the final product. They were fun to work with and took care of everything. I also felt completely comfortable having them in my home without being home when they came to handle the installation. We get tons of compliments on how nice everything looks and the quality of it - the new draperies really helped make our new house feel like a special home.

Description of Work
After moving into our new home we decided to replace a lot of the existing window treatments, specifically for our "public" spaces.

Category window treatments

Service Provider Response

Good Morning! Thanks so so much for your lovely review! You are too kind. Compliments back to you also...you both were so much fun to work with and you made our job such a breeze. Choosing the right window treatment can be daunting and nerve racking, to say the least. Hiring us to take off that stress is really our goal. You have busy lives and the last thing you need to be doing is figuring out which product works best, which fabric to pick, how to get it made, and lastly who is going to install it right? ...and it goes on and on. That is our job and we love it. When Gary and I walk away from a design I have created and he has installed... and the customer is as happy as you are.....well, that makes us happy too. Thank you for trusting us. See you on the next round! Hugs, Cory, Gary, Tricia and Abel Team Jacoby
5.0

09/29/2017


Kevin C.

It went very well. Not the cheapest in town but certainly gave excellent service and advice. This is our second time to use them and would use them again.

Description of Work
New window treatments.

Category window treatments

Service Provider Response

Thanks so so much for your lovely review. And, you are right, we aren't the cheapest in town because we choose to offer high quality products and workmanship. Anyone can offer cheap products to get the business, but we believe that what we offer is such an investment and has to be made well, or really why bother? And, we are so appreciate you saying we have great customer service and that's true, we do! Gary and I treat our clients like we, ourselves, like to be treated. Life is too short to waste time with nonsense. We thank you for your business and your kind words. See you at the next round! Hugs- Cory, Gary and Tricia
5.0

09/29/2017


Pat T.

wonderful, and they are very professional

Description of Work
I had new Shutters put on and the are fantastic

Category window treatments

Service Provider Response

Dear Member: Thanks so so much for the review. I think our custom shutters are the best in the market and now you can see why I feel that way. Quality Shutters speak for themselves . And, not only that it's the care our team takes in installing them, which you also saw for yourself. I can't wait to get the rest of the windows dressed properly.....after all, the family is coming soon for the holidays! Ha ha. Thanks again. Cory, Gary, Tricia and Abel Team Jacoby
5.0

09/29/2017


Pat T.

Fantastic, they took out my old Bedroom window treatments and put in the new ones. They were very helpful giving my wife and I options that best fit our personalities.

Description of Work
Window treatments

Category window treatments

Service Provider Response

Hi- Thanks so so much for your review! We are glad you like the new blinds we did for you. They fit the style of the room perfectly... and your personality! Working with you two was a blast and both Gary and I can't wait to do the rest of the house. It's clients like you that make our jobs more fun! Hugs- Cory, Gary and Tricia Team Jacoby
5.0

08/29/2017


Edward I.

Searching Angie’s List for someone to work with led us to Cory and Gary Jacoby’s company. Their reviews were outstanding and our subsequent experience with them just confirms those reviews. Cory worked with us during the design phase and totally met our requirements. Cory suggested a mix of shutters for most windows, drapery treatments for the 3 sliding glass doors and roller shades for a pair of west-facing windows where we wanted to preserve the view, but still deal with the afternoon sun. She also suggested applying a solar film to our east-, south- and west-facing windows to cut down on heat and UV rays and referred us to a company that specializes in that (we took her suggestion and love the results). Gary worked with us during the drapery and roller shade installation phase (the shutters were installed by the sub-contracted local U.S. manufacturer; another job well done). In addition to a careful and masterful installation, Gary even removed an old drapery rod and patched the plaster for us. We couldn’t be more pleased with the outcome of our project which took just over 7 weeks (the shutters and drapery had to be manufactured; and all of this occurred around Thanksgiving). Cory and Gary were a pleasure to work with; they seemed genuinely interested in making sure we were pleased with the results. Jacoby Company, Inc. is highly recommended!

Description of Work
Our home was in need of replacement window treatments throughout.

Category window treatments

5.0

06/27/2017


Sam E.

The price is fair. Window treatments are expensive. They were punctual. They were on time. They showed us a variety of options within our price range. They are very professional and very competent.

Description of Work
They did window shades in our kitchen and dining room.

Category window treatments

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review! I am so glad we were able to help you. Hope to see you again in the future! Cory, Gary, Bree, Tricia and Abel Team Jacoby
5.0

06/07/2017


Robert M.

As an architect I expect a high level of professionalism and design aesthetics and Jacoby Company certainly delivered on this. It was a pleasure to work with Cory and Gary (owners). I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
I consulted with Jacoby Company on a number of occasions to provide window treatment for shading and privacy, for my own home, and had them install the various window treatments.

Category window treatments

Service Provider Response

Good Morning Member: You were a joy to work with, again, on this last project. I so appreciate your level of professionalism, your attention to detail and your ability to view the situation from all angles. Working with someone like myself, who is a designer, only brings more knowledge to my world of design. So, thank you for trusting us to deliver the products to you per your design specifications. Always a pleasure. Hugs, Cory,Gary, Bree, Tricia and Abel Team Jacoby

    Other local Pros in your area

    Klenen

    Here at Klenen we believe ALL families should be able to afford to live their lives without spending their time worrying about a clean house. We offer the full scope of home cleaning services, from a regular clean right through to deep cleans and cleaning for moving in or out window cleaning and car washing. We offer discounts for regular customers and our booking form allows you to customize your clean even further.  

    Angi Certified

    Dry Quality Carpet Cleaning

    Over 20 years of experience in carpet and tile cleaning. We offer quality cleaning services to homes and business including pressure washing, window and area rug cleaning at affordable rates. Call us today to discuss your needs!  

    Angi Certified

    Bright View Window Cleaning

    BrightView window cleaning is a family-owned business based out of Moorpark 15years experience, We specialize in residential & commercial services including professionalism window cleaning, solar panel cleaning, gutter cleaning, and pressure washing for the Ventura County ,L.a county, Santa Barbra county What makes our business different?Every service comes with a 7-day rain guarantee - if it rains within a week we will come back and clean the outside again for you free of charge. We use only environmentally We clean windows all year round * Professional: Fully insured, background checked employees. * Superior window cleaning * Fast and reliable service *Windows thoroughly cleaned inside and out * Frames and seals wiped clean * Screens removed and hand scrubbed *References available from satisfied customers *Show covers (booties)worn inside home along with towels for any droppings  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    A family owned business that offers designs for any type of custom window treatments, from simple blinds to working with SMART homes that require detailed motorization. Cory, the designer, will come to you home and offer ideas and quickly assess what is needed to make your home the showplace it was meant to be. Gary, her husband, does all of the installation...so no one else enters your home. Jacoby Company is a true BOUTIQUE company that deals one to one from start to finish. Great prices!

    Services Not Offered

    Construction services not offered, only referred out.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Jacoby Company, Inc.

    How is Jacoby Company, Inc. overall rated?

    Jacoby Company, Inc. is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Jacoby Company, Inc. open?

    Jacoby Company, Inc. is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    What payment options does Jacoby Company, Inc. provide

    Jacoby Company, Inc. accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express

    Does Jacoby Company, Inc. offer free estimates?

    Yes, Jacoby Company, Inc. offers free project estimates.

    Does Jacoby Company, Inc. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Jacoby Company, Inc. offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Jacoby Company, Inc. offer a senior discount?

    No, Jacoby Company, Inc. does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Jacoby Company, Inc.?

    Yes, Jacoby Company, Inc. offers warranties.

    What services does Jacoby Company, Inc. offer?

    Jacoby Company, Inc. offers the following services: A family owned business that offers designs for any type of custom window treatments, from simple blinds to working with SMART homes that require detailed motorization. Cory, the designer, will come to you home and offer ideas and quickly assess what is needed to make your home the showplace it was meant to be. Gary, her husband, does all of the installation...so no one else enters your home. Jacoby Company is a true BOUTIQUE company that deals one to one from start to finish. Great prices!

    Are there any services Jacoby Company, Inc. does not offer?

    Construction services not offered, only referred out.