Gaston Electric

About

Founded 2015

We specialize in all aspects of residential electrical services including.. EV chargers, panel upgrade, ceiling fans, switches, plugs and troubleshooting. For an immediate response to all of your electrical needs, call Patrick (Owner) @ 323-251-7257

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Black Owned & OperatedBlack Owned & Operated
Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Panel Upgrade

electrician

202290019
Upgraded old 100 amp panel to new 200 amp service panel
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

ceiling fan installation (6)electrician (6)lighting (2)handyman (2)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

10/19/2022


Ryan L.

Excellent service and very knowledgeable and in depth about process

Description of Work
panel install amd installation of outside outlets

Category electrician, ceiling fans

Cost $1,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/19/2022

Service Provider Response

Hello and good afternoon sir thank you for your kind words and happy that you were satisfied with my knowledge and work done and hope to continue business for all your electrical needs
5.0

10/07/2022


Barbara B.

The work was done well with attention to detail. The communication and scheduling was easy and with fast turn around.

Description of Work
ceiling fan install

Category ceiling fans

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/07/2022

Service Provider Response

Hello and good afternoon mrs [Member Name Removed] thank you for your kind words and time took to make review and it’s great pleasure to help you and hope we can continue to provide electrical help to you have a wonderful day
5.0

09/28/2022


Steven H.

It went great! Patrick showed up early, was super friendly and genuinely seemed to care. I would definitely hire Patrick again.

Description of Work
switches and oultets upgrade and installation of ceiling fan

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2022

5.0

09/27/2022


Ryan E.

Patrick was great. He was professional and efficient. Will definitely consider his services again for my next project.

Description of Work
Ceiling Fan Install

Category ceiling fans

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/27/2022

5.0

09/24/2022


Jerry W.

Patrick was on time and focused on the job. He was friendly and did a great fan installation job in an efficient time frame. A+

Description of Work
Ceiling Fans

Category ceiling fans

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/24/2022

5.0

09/16/2022


Shawna L.

Very punctual and very informative with n what was being done and organized very well

Description of Work
ceiling fans

Category electrician, handyman service, ceiling fans

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/17/2022

5.0

09/13/2022


Beatriz C.

They were extremely nice. They are just very nice and polite. Everything was great.

Description of Work
He did my electric panel. He fixed some switches.

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/31/2022

5.0

09/09/2022


Lexi G.

Patrick was absolutely phenomenal! I contacted him for my Tesla in home charging installation and a buzzing that would not go away on my light dimmers and he was the man for the job!! Patrick is professional, quick in response time, kind beyond compare, and an electrician I will now always go to for any future home issues. I’ve recommended him to friends as well and he has constantly surpassed expectations. Thanks again for your help Patrick!

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician, lighting

Cost $450

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2022

Service Provider Response

Glad I was able to help you for your electrical needs and thank for kind words
5.0

09/09/2022


Derek L.

It was by far the easiest and smoothest experience with an Electrition. Patrick was punctual, affordable, and super knowledgeable. My house was built in the 50’s and needs so many repairs/upgrades. He upgraded my panel to 200amps, rewired 3 rooms, added a ceiling fan and flood lights to my garage. He also added new receptacles to the exterior of my house. Definitely going to have Patrick back to change out the wiring in the remaining rooms when I get some time off. Extremely satisfied and would recommend Gastons Electric to everyone!

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician, handyman service, lighting, ceiling fans

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/11/2022

Images

Review for Gaston Electric  - 1620 West Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA - 39884434

+4 More

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    1620 West Boulevard

    Los Angeles, CA 90019

    Sunday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Services Not Offered

    Home theater setups ,generator setups home security services.

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    173513
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Gaston Electric

    How is Gaston Electric overall rated?

    Gaston Electric is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Gaston Electric open?

    Gaston Electric is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Gaston Electric provide

    Gaston Electric accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does Gaston Electric offer free estimates?

    Yes, Gaston Electric offers free project estimates.

    Does Gaston Electric offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Gaston Electric does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Gaston Electric offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Gaston Electric offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Gaston Electric ?

    Yes, Gaston Electric offers warranties.

    What services does Gaston Electric offer?

    Gaston Electric offers the following services: EV Chargers, panel upgrade, installation of ceiling fans, toubleshooting issues ie. outlets,switches, replacing wire breakers, etc

    Are there any services Gaston Electric does not offer?

    Home theater setups ,generator setups home security services.