Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

EZ Plaster & Construction

Founded 1984 • With Angi since August 2011

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

712 Micheltorena St

Los Angeles, CA 90026

Description

25 + years in the building trades. All construction trades performed. Will meet or beat all other contractors prices that carry the same level of liability and worker compensation insurance. We do not use sub-contractors....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/05/2018


Tim B.

Awesome job on a simple fence that was made much nicer than I could have hoped for. Since the completion of the fence Eric and his crew have remodeled a rental unit (fantastic) have remodeled a kitchen in our residence (beautiful) and countless odd jobs when needed. The crew is always prompt and jobs are done to specification if not Eric will come back and make it right. A hard job, yes but Eric does it all with patience and a bit of humor.

Description of Work
Fencing and general remodel and just about anything you can think of.

Category contractors, drywall, fencing, handyman service, plastering, plumbing, remodeling

5.0

05/15/2018


Tim B.

Eric and his crew have accomplished a heroic remodel of a rental apartment for me and it turned out beautiful. All remodels are difficult in older homes. What with things being not level but Eric made things look great. Eric and his crew continue to work on my properties doing everything from minor plumbing leaks to custom air conditioning installations. They are always prompt, courteous and willing to give that extra little effort to make the job right.

Description of Work
Remodel and Genral maintenance

Category contractors, drywall, electrician, fencing, picture framing, handyman service, plumbing

5.0

03/28/2017


Micki C.

Perfect! He fixed what the previous plumber messed up!

Description of Work
Instal hot water heater

Category drywall, plumbing

5.0

08/26/2016


Micki C.

I was so impressed by the work ethic, as compared to every plumber and contractor I have ever had in the past. They came and quickly found the problem with my other plumber's faulty installation that he himself was unable to find. My problem was fixed in the most professional and honest way. He could have charged me for a whole new heater and I would not have known the difference. Instead my heater was repaired, saving a ton of money!

Description of Work
Repairing the wiring on electric hot water heater.

Category electrician, plumbing

5.0

09/06/2014


Steve C.

I've used EZ Plaster and Construction for plumbing, electrical and drywall. Eric was very helpful with both both cost saving and creative ideas. Would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Electrial, drywall, plumbing.

Category drywall

5.0

08/15/2013


Steve C.

He is good, a professional, the pricing is good, and I couldn't be happier.

Description of Work
I am currently using EZ Plaster & Construction. They are doing foundation work and some dry wall work and stuff like that.

Category drywall, foundation repair

5.0

08/10/2011


Stephen W.

Very professional and aggressive team. They outbid everyone and delivered the same high-end product you would find for 3 times the money. Eric is a jack of all trades and has a great eye for design. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Remodeled house.

Category drywall, remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    DiBara Masonry

    Named "Top Masonry & Concrete Company" by Industry Oversight, we are a fourth generation masonry company, specializing in repairs, restorations and new installations of stone, block, brick, concrete and pavers, as well as waterproofing and sealing of any sort. No matter how odd, large or small the project may be, DiBara Masonry can provide exactly what you need, because with DiBara, expert advice is always free and expert service is always delivered. Our Story: Son of a third generation mason, DiBara Masonry's owner, Matthew DiBara, started working with a trowel and mortar beside his father at a young age on the outskirts of Boston, Massachusetts. After deciding to move west and build up his company there, Matt left the cold weather behind but carried with him the knowledge and history of his Italian ancestors and ever since has delivered expert quality sure to make Pasquale proud.  

    Offers by DiBara Masonry on Angi
    Chimney Sweep Masters

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Vargas Custom Plaster inc

    Vargas Plastering is a complete plastering company. We are licensed, bonded, and insured. Our license, bond, and insurance are in good standing and we have been awarded Angie's List prestigious Super Service Award for the last seven consecutive years (2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020) and will strive to win another for 2021!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    All phases of construction from planning to finish.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about EZ Plaster & Construction

    How is EZ Plaster & Construction overall rated?

    EZ Plaster & Construction is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are EZ Plaster & Construction open?

    EZ Plaster & Construction is open:

    Monday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does EZ Plaster & Construction provide

    EZ Plaster & Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does EZ Plaster & Construction offer free estimates?

    Yes, EZ Plaster & Construction offers free project estimates.

    Does EZ Plaster & Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, EZ Plaster & Construction does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does EZ Plaster & Construction offer a senior discount?

    No, EZ Plaster & Construction does not offer a senior discount.

    Does EZ Plaster & Construction offer emergency services?

    Yes, EZ Plaster & Construction offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by EZ Plaster & Construction?

    Yes, EZ Plaster & Construction offers warranties.

    What services does EZ Plaster & Construction offer?

    EZ Plaster & Construction offers the following services: All phases of construction from planning to finish.