Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Full service with discounted drain cleaning !

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

CRAIG'S PLUMBING

Founded 1981 • With Angi since January 2009

4.7

(213) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4311 S Centinela Ave

Los Angeles, CA 90066

Description

SUPER SERVICE AWARD WINNER LAST 10 YEARS IN A ROW!! 10% OFF FOR ALL ANGIE'S LIST MEMBERS! Family Owned and operated for 30 years and Craig the owner goes out on all major Jobs but not on the service jobs/calls , Craig has been doing plumbing for over 35 years in the same location. Craig's Plumbing

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/19/2022


Aubree C.

We've had a mysterious odor issue with our downstairs powder room for a long time and, after paying for a variety of plumbing "fixes" that didn't ultimately work, finally looked up Craig's Plumbing and gave them a call. Craig was really responsive, inspired our confidence in his ability to fix the problem, talked us through doing a little investigation and sending pictures, got out to our house quickly and really uncovered the issue. He identified a completely rotted out vent pipe in the wall and other pipes leading to the drain that needed replacing. Craig's Plumbing got the J.O.B. done in just a couple of days, including breaking through the concrete foundation (and preserving the existing tiles for re-installation!), replacing the offending components, and pouring new concrete. He even texted me later that night to confirm that we couldn't smell anything anymore. Everything looks terrific and there is NO MORE ODOR! He was straight up, no nonsense, and ran a clean job. He was also able to make a recommendation for someone to patch up the drywall and reinstall the tiles. I would absolutely call Craig's Plumbing again for any major issue at our house.

Description of Work
Vent pipe replacement

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you, I am happy we were able to solve your problem.
5.0

06/20/2022


Julia H.

Craig is great. Well priced, showed up on time, got the work done.

Description of Work
Got rid of roots in our sewer pipe

Category sewer cleaning, drain cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you
5.0

05/25/2022


Mark S.

They did an outstanding and professional job. They gave good advice on water damage that occurred from the leak and came quickly to resolve the leak. I used Craig's Plumbing before on a much larger job and would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Fixed leak in water supply line to refrigerator

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you !
4.0

04/19/2022


Fabian C.

Eric was on time and did a great job.

Description of Work
Replace kitchen faucet

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you !
5.0

03/01/2022


Frank G.

On the initial phone he explained (in detail) what needed to be done. Which helped ease my decision and lessen my confusion. Very professional. Diligent and Punctual.

Description of Work
Gas Leakage Test, Repair.

Category plumbing, gas leak repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you 🙏
1.0

11/04/2021


Christelle A.

This company replaced our gas line last May. We are having a gas issue: no more heat or hot water. We called them and asked them to come ASAP and they said they will be to our home the next morning. We were waiting. Calling them and finally told us they will not come today but tomorrow. I explained them again he situation and they did not care at all even so the job was still under warranty. Not a reliable and trustful company be aware of it!
If we knew we had to wait so long we would have called another company on day one.
And on the top of that the owner of Craigs plumbing is saying we are liars! He was supposed to replace all the gas lines under the house and eliminate unused lines under the house. The roof line is coming from under the house: so yes he did not do your job properly! And he claimed he did not go into our house so how could you verify the stove? He told my us during his phone call that he will be there around 12:15pm and later after not showing up told us he never said that: we were two hearing the same thing! I guess you had to go somewhere else instead! And yes we've got super angry at you because you don't do that to customers. I blasted at you because you did not care at all about the fact we did not have any heater or hot water int he house and you've cancelled on us.
I guess we don't have the same definitions of bad words, what is unreliable, and dishonest. We had a plumbing company that confirmed you did not eliminate the unused gas lines under the house and fix the issue right away!

Description of Work
gas lines changed and eliminate unused gas line

Category plumbing, gas leak repair

Service Provider Response

10/13/2021 Yes we replaced all the Gas pipes under your house last May, you had roofers there yesterday and they cut a live gas line on your roof, you called yesterday and asked if we could come check it out, never once did you say your gas was off, I said yes I can come this morning around 10am, your husband said ok. This morning at 10ish I called and said I was on my way, I was off Long Beach Blvd in Compton at a job, I got on the 105 Freeway and it was dead stop, law enforcement cars passing on the shoulder, I called you and your husband answered and I explained the freeway was dead stop and I was stuck and could I come tomorrow at noon, he said yes and hung up, At 2pm today your husband calls and wants to know when I will be there, I tell he was reset for tomorrow at noon, he is super p***** and tells me he will cal someone else and hangs up, 2 minutes later you call and scream at me and call me bad words and threaten me with bad reviews all over the internet and hang up, 10 minutes later my emails begin to beep with all the bad reviews you have written, however your reviews do not mention the truth of what transpired between yesterdays first call and this morning, I am sorry we were not able to drop everything and run to your help, you are right I we are wrong, that's the way it works on the internet. We can still help once these false reviews are gone, we did not go in your attic or roof, and we did exactly what we said we would do . Below is what I was caught in this morning at 10am abc7.com/chase-105-freew… Read less
5.0

09/20/2021


Dim E.

Craig and his crew saved the day for us and our 80-year old house. After a minuscule was leak discovered by The Gas Company, we had Craig's Plumbing out to meticulously test the gas line to the house, as well as within the house. There were multiple leaks; the ancient gas lines were ready for a complete replacement from the meter though the garage, across the back garden and into the house. What set Craig's apart from other plumbers I interviewed was that Craig truly understands gas lines. Other plumbers just wanted to run a new gas line to connect under the house, but Craig knew that the new gas line would be about 30% longer than the original, which meant some of the pipes under the house also needed to be upsized to supply adequate gas throughout the house. The team was courteous, professional, very hard working, and communicated well. Richard was always in good cheer while he trenched through the back yard, carefully excavating around and even under our plants. Ernie is an expert in gas piping and was truly enthusiastic to assemble our new gas line. Craig came out to the house himself to check in on the project. He was always available by phone or text and was on top of the city permit process, reserving the soonest inspection day possible. The city inspection process is usually arduous where we live, but thanks to Craig and his team, this project passed on the very first inspection. We couldn't be happier.

Description of Work
yes, new Gas Main

Category plumbing, gas leak repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you !
5.0

08/22/2021


Sandra A.

I was indeed pleased with the work performed by Craig's Plumbing associate, Alex. He explained the issues to me in laymen terms;(eg. replace leaks(7) underneath the house, in addition to the removal of all unnecessary pipes and fittings/repair gas leaks(3)underneath the range. But, what was even more uplifting and refreshing was his sense of humor and wittiness; conversation(s) related to gas leaks were always infused with energy and animation. I would definitely use Craig's Plumbing for any additional plumbing problems, as well as refer relatives, friends, neighbors, etc.: service was great and they completed the job in a timely manner. Craig's Plumbing sure has my VOTE when it come to honesty, integrity and efficiency in servicing the customers needs... KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK ! A grateful customer! Sandra Allen

Description of Work
Gas leak repair

Category gas leak repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words ! Craig
5.0

05/17/2021


Gary A.

I hired Craig’s Plumping for a entire house gas line replacement. Got a good price and we’re very professional. Stayed on schedule with no worries. Would Hirer them again.

Description of Work
Gas line replacement

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you !
5.0

03/04/2021


Matthew L.

The best part was how response the team at Craig's were. They came same day and fixed an issue that was an immediate priority. Their team was knowledgeable, respectful, and thorough. The price was fair with no hidden costs or unexpected curveballs. Think I found my new plumbing service - after looking for a bit.

Description of Work
Kitchen sink clog

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you 🙏
5.0

02/06/2021


Frederick P.

Had a home renovation completed with an addition (220 sqf). Previous contractor managed to ensure 3 out of the 3 new toilets installed was done incorrectly. 2 were not close to being straight, the last one was rocking and had the set pipe incorrectly installed (too far up). They fixed all of this, including fixing the clogged pipes. Broken water exterior valve and leaking gas line to the new instant water heater. Would hire again.

Description of Work
Plumbing repairs from previous incompetent contractor

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you !
5.0

01/16/2021


Eugene F.

Alex was very knowledgable, helpful, easy to work with and super fast. I’d definitely recommend Craig’s Plumbing.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you !
2.0

11/14/2020


T Kevin P.

Dishonest Billing Practices Called them out to clear a slow draining sewer line that had been snaked several times by another company. Agreed to a $250 camera inspection prior to hydro jetting to see the source of the problem. Alex shows up promptly, starts the inspection, then breaks the cable on his snake as he's trying to open the line for the camera. Drives to a repair company that was closed, then drives back to his shop to get another machine (all of which takes added time to winch the equipment into/ out of the truck). Finally comes back, continues the process, we find the (expected) tree roots and agree to move forward with hydro jetting. He then calls to have someone bring him the hydrojetter, Craig brings it out and they call when finished (5 1/2 hours later in total). Alex starts talking fast, glosses over the $2,100 billing and asks how I want to pay (little did I know that they had stored my CC info from a previous job). This is where we discover that he has charged 6 hours @ $200 PLUS $250 for camera inspection, $580 for first hour of hydro jetting and another $250 for second hour of hydro jetting. I question him, he starts to play "dumb on billing" and we finally agreed that he would speak with Craig to understand how this was blatantly improper and double charging. Alex is a seasoned guy, not a newbie- there's no way he can honestly claim "confusion" in presenting a bill for $2,000+ for a drain clearing! Finally, he calls back, says that now he understands my point and the bill will only be $1,600 (which is still charging for the agreed services PLUS 3 hours @ $180/hr for his wasted time). At this point, I'm in the middle of something else, and figured if this is what Craig considered to be fair and reasonable, I would just let it go and write an honest review. Like many others here on AL, I read the reviews- hopefully this will help someone else as they search for honest and reliable vendors.

Description of Work
Sewer Cleaning

Category home inspection, sewer cleaning

Service Provider Response

Sorry you feel so ripped off ! However , You agreed at camera charge and hourly charge for snaking 2 days prior, Hydro Jetting Was never disused and you and I spoke and set up appointment. Alex arrived at 9:50 am, you arrived about 10:00 am, First he looked under your building, it was flooded with sewage, this took time and you saw all the pics of the mess. Alex then snaked to get line open to look with camera and cable broke in your sewer, then went to get new cable and place was closed. Called me and came to shop and got another machine, he was gone 45 minutes or so max , Got line clear, put camera down and saw root problem, located spot where problem was and you asked if we can Hydrojet line, Alex called me and we brought Hydro Jet and you were there and seemed ok, I arrived about 1:45 with Hydro Jet, you said good luck and call when done and you will pay, we spent about 2 hrs working with Hydro Jet and got line as clear as we can, Alex called you with total, and you expressed concern on price, Alex asked me to call you and I did, I told you I would wait for Alex and get back to you, Alex did make a mistake and admitted it and lowered bill, again I am sorry you are not happy, but according to you, the last few times you had the line snaked, it was a Handyman and not a Plumbing company ! Again, sorry you feel so abused ! Craig
5.0

10/19/2020


Kesha S.

Baseboard electric heat installation

Description of Work
Baseboard electric heat installation

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you !
5.0

09/23/2020


Ricardo C.

Craig's plumbing did an excellent job. I am very satisfied. I definitely would use their service again.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you !
2.0

09/15/2020


Gregory H.

I called this company on Monday, Labor day. Prior to my call, I had spoken to two other companies. One whose truck I saw and another company that was recommended by concrete repair. I decided to give a company recommended b Angie's List a try. I didn't believe the response that I received was professional and indicative of a company from this site. I sent the other two companies pictures of my concerned area and they said it made the job very clear and thanked me. Neither company had been at the job site for the estimate. When I sent the pictures to the rep from Craig's plumbing and spoke to him about the job, he became rude on the phone. He stated he couldn't understand the job. When I tried to explain I just needed two drains to be inspected, he stated he couldn't tell how many nor what drains needed to be inspected. This was even after telling him twice that it was only two drains that that they were 12 inches from each other.

Description of Work
requested a quote on drain inspection

Category drain pipe, drain cleaning

Service Provider Response

Wow, You called asking how much we charge for camera job, I told you , and also told you camera does not work in small drains , I made the mistake of calling you back on my cell phone and then you texted my phone 30 plus pictures of different drain grates down walk ways , you were trying to figure something out , and yes I had no idea what you wanted and asked you to call me back Tuesday morning ( the very next day), you never called, you just wrote a bad review , you wanted answers right then and there , I am sorry I did not drop everything to answer your questions on Labor Day, you did not have a plumbing emergency, I just did not act fast enough, and you also said you were not the decision maker and would we bill the HOA, and I told you no, we do not bill, again, I am sorry I did not stop everything and give you all the correct answers on LABOR DAY ! Craig
5.0

07/18/2020


Marie G.

Excellent. Professional workers, very detailed in explanation of work that would be performed.

Description of Work
Plumbing, Rearrange piping fore new Kit Facuet

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you !
1.0

05/26/2020


Edie L.

Craig said he would do the job. Arrangements were made for him to start today. He showed up with a worker last week, then said he wasn't sure he wanted to do the job, he would call me in 15 minutes. He never called. I left several messages with no response from him. I decided to wait until today to see if he would show up, but he didn't. This caused me to reschedule the other people who were to complete the job after he left. All he had to do was call me back and tell me he didn't want the job. He didn't do what would be considered basic personal and business manners.

Description of Work
Install new tub and sink

Category drain pipe, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

I believe we did the correct thing by not doing your job, I know why your have such a hard time finding contractors , My plumber said, I cant work for that lady ! So we chose on the side of caution, and it was the correct choice !
5.0

02/10/2020


Pamela M.

Craig and his crew did a wonderful job. Would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Re-piping. Replaced old pipes with copper.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you !
5.0

01/26/2020


Mark S.

I would highly recommend Craig's plumbing. They did a very professional job for a very reasonable price. I had a leak in my old gas line from the house to the curb. They repaired this along with a minor leak inside my house and did a great job. Very nice honest people!

Description of Work
Replace leaking gas line from house to curb

Category gas leak repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you !
5.0

10/18/2019


Dennise L.

I contacted Craig's Plumbing because I needed a plumber experienced with gas line leaks. The Gas Company had shut down the gas to my small 5 unit 1940's vintage apartment building when they said a gas leak was detected somewhere in my line. The owner, Craig, personally came to investigate the situation early the next morning and had his 2 man crew run a pressure test. After determining that there must be a leak somewhere in the line, they first tried to determine how the line ran and if it ran in the building's slab (it did) before digging up anything. It was then explained to me what would be necessary to find the leak and that it would be far more cost effective to install a new gas line rather than dig up the slab only to find a corroded pipe that couldn't be repaired. All details of how a new line would be layed out were explained beforehand (and was true to that explanation upon completion). When I agreed to the work estimate, they went to work immediately. The 2 man crew, Alex and Jesus did an outstanding job, were considerate of the tenants, worked diligently for full days to get the job done in the earliest time possible since the tenants were without gas for hot water, heating or cooking. They worked the job to completion and saw me through the intricacies of the Dept. of Bldg & Safety to get approval for the line. Alex and Jesus did a beautiful job with the gas line that was solid, carefully, professionally and aesthetically layed out, and worked very hard to do so. Alex checked in with me each evening to let me know they were leaving for the day so that I could lock up afterwards and to update me on the day's work. Craig's Plumbing took on a difficult job and finished it in a professional, timely manner. I was very impressed with their approach to the work and the outstanding finished product. Craig's Plumbing is a triple A rated company in my book and I will be calling upon them for my future plumbing needs.

Description of Work
Gas line installation

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you !
5.0

09/05/2019


kristin C.

Alex and team were great! Craig was super responsive and we got our faucets installed quickly. I would definitely use again. Also, great with pets.

Description of Work
Faucet installation

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you !
2.0

08/22/2019


Daniel W.

Did the job but was not clear with quote. When they had to do extra work they quoted $200 extra dollars. When the part they had didn't work they said it would cost a little extra for a different part. In the end they wanted $350 dollars for the additional work and told me that the part was $150 dollars.

Description of Work
cleaned drain and fixed drain around toilet

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

You called the shop and explained that your toilet was stuffed with toilet paper and had been clogged for 4 days I think you told me, I tried over the phone to tell you how to unclog yourself, you said you had tried everything, even a closet auger, but would try again, you called back and we set appointment, we actually came earlier and you were really happy, you knew ahead of time the cost, and you also knew it would cost a lot more if we had to remove toilet to clear, and you said lets do it ! We get there and it is too clogged and we do have to remove toilet, However your water shut off does not work, so we have to replace that with new so we can remove your toilet , and you say fix it , we turned off building water and pull your toilet, only to find your closet ring is rusted out and gone, and most of a flush is going under your unit ! My plumber showed this to you and you said fix it, You were concerned that your Landlord should be paying, but now we can not put toilet back down because the flange is gone due to leaking , you tell us to finish, we pull a ton of toilet-paper/wipes out of your toilet drain/sewer and it is stuffed closed with them, your job went from one bad thing to another and we did NOT charge you what I had told you on the phone, we charged you less and gave you an Angie's List Discount, so $804.07 to replace shut off, replace closet flange on sewer, clean out a ton of toilet paper/Wipes and the reset your toilet, took 2 guys 3 hours and when we left it was perfect and you were happy , you did question the bill, but because of how your floor is we had to use special fitting , and you said my landlord is paying for all of it except the clog and seemed ok , So we were surprised by your review !
5.0

08/01/2019


Kalli R.

Amazing ! I brought Craig in after getting a first opinion price way higher and all the leaks weren’t even properly diagnosed! Craig came highly recommended as very good and honest! They found all the problems and did exactly what the gas company said a good plumber should do to find all the issues. Craig’s guys Alex and Jesus worked so hard and I completely trusted them. I also trusted them with keys and alarm code to make working on the house so much easier on me! The gas company even commented on their great work when they came back to turn the gas back on- he said “he wished all plumbers did such nice work!”. Reliable, honest and very good!

Description of Work
Gas leaks and under the house needed to be completely redone!

Category plumbing, gas leak repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you !
2.0

04/24/2019


Richard M.

Not well. Meter turned off by Gas Company. Initial step to isolate gas line at meter, plug, then pressure test for possible leak in indoor gas line well done. Pointed out to where leak had been found by Gas company. Dug out vertical galvanized pipe, found to be old and corroded. While attempting to remove pipe at elbow, which seasoned and experience plumber should have known risk, broke adjoining underground PVC. Offered surface piping as option which was not cosmetically or functionally appropriate. Felt that to charge $800 for work (much of time spent of phone and figuring next steps) with customer now in worse position before their work was unreasonable. Spoke at length with plumber and Craig, both refused to accept any responsibility and negotiate . Personable but would not recommend or use in future.

Description of Work
Replace leaking elbow on outdoor natural gas line detected by Gas Company

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

We are sorry your not happy, you called because Gas company turned off your gas because of a leak , we could not help at first and then was able to come early to try to get it sorted out before Easter Holiday Weekend and we did , we tested your house , isolated the leak and you were Able to get Gas company out to turn your gas back on, we tried to replace the leaking pipe and it broke, turns out you have PVC type pipe for Gas to your hot tub, again, we are sorry you are not happy, but I do not feel we did anything wrong and will give you a discount to make repair . Craig’s Plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    IND Construction, LLC.

    At IND construction, we believe that the heart lives where the home is. We do more than construct homes; we commit to caring, design & beauty. Why IND? High-Quality Homes With High Standards Of Excellence! For over 14 years, IND Construction has offered Design & Build construction services throughout Los Angeles and the San Fernando Valley. We specialize in residential remodeling, including New Construction and Custom Home Building, Additions of All Types, Complete Home Renovations, Kitchens and Baths, Design, and Planning. We help take your blue-sky concepts and turn your dream remodel into a reality! Our commitment is to preserve the origins of the structure, integrated with our specialized interior designs. As a fully licensed (License #937833), bonded & insured remodeling company, we are reliable, trustworthy & reputable. From our family to yours, our #1 goal is your satisfaction! Services Provided Accessory Dwelling Units (ADUs), Custom Home, Garage Building, Guesthouse Design & Construction, Home Additions, Home Remodeling, New Home Construction, Bathroom Remodeling, Kitchen Remodeling Awards * NKBA - National Kitchen & Bath Association * NARI - National Association of the remodeling industry * Best of Houzz Service Award, 2014-2016 * 2012 Angie's List- Super Service Award  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022
    88 Builders Group Inc.

    My name is Ran Leemore. Born in Jerusalem and currently based in Los Angeles, I am fully licensed and insured—and I aim to please each and every customer who comes my way. Call me today for free estimate 310-691-9962. Cost Plus minimum job start at $5000. Thank God!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022
    American Home Improvement Inc

    American Home Improvement Inc. is a Southern California-based residential remodeling and construction company. With over 13 years of hard-earned experience in the Home Improvement Industry, we currently specialize in full home renovations, kitchen and bathroom remodels, and ground-up construction. Here at American Home, we take pride in serving our clients throughout what may sometimes seem like an uncomfortable and messy experience. Our main goal is to provide our clients with a wide variety of expertise, knowledge, professionals, and outstanding customer service. American Home Improvement is here to help make your home remodeling experience smooth and affordable. $5000 project minimum.  

    Offers by American Home Improvement Inc on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
    LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    696436
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    04/30/2024
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    *Discount Hydro Jetting * Drain and Main sewer cleaning/Rootering * Water & Gas Leaks Repaired * Bathtub/Shower valve repairs and upgrades * Water heaters/ Tankless water heaters Installed * Slab leaks found and fixed * Gas leaks found and fixed * Drain & Sewer Repairs * Copper re-piping, partial or complete * Sewer Maintenance/Root Removal/Sewer Camera Inspections *Discount Hydro Jetting * Earthquake shutoff valves installed

    Services Not Offered

    None, we are your one stop plumbing shop !

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about CRAIG'S PLUMBING

    How is CRAIG'S PLUMBING overall rated?

    CRAIG'S PLUMBING is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are CRAIG'S PLUMBING open?

    CRAIG'S PLUMBING is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does CRAIG'S PLUMBING provide

    CRAIG'S PLUMBING accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does CRAIG'S PLUMBING offer free estimates?

    Yes, CRAIG'S PLUMBING offers free project estimates.

    Does CRAIG'S PLUMBING offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, CRAIG'S PLUMBING offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does CRAIG'S PLUMBING offer a senior discount?

    Yes, CRAIG'S PLUMBING offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does CRAIG'S PLUMBING offer emergency services?

    Yes, CRAIG'S PLUMBING offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by CRAIG'S PLUMBING?

    Yes, CRAIG'S PLUMBING offers warranties.

    What services does CRAIG'S PLUMBING offer?

    CRAIG'S PLUMBING offers the following services: *Discount Hydro Jetting * Drain and Main sewer cleaning/Rootering * Water & Gas Leaks Repaired * Bathtub/Shower valve repairs and upgrades * Water heaters/ Tankless water heaters Installed * Slab leaks found and fixed * Gas leaks found and fixed * Drain & Sewer Repairs * Copper re-piping, partial or complete * Sewer Maintenance/Root Removal/Sewer Camera Inspections *Discount Hydro Jetting * Earthquake shutoff valves installed

    Are there any services CRAIG'S PLUMBING does not offer?

    None, we are your one stop plumbing shop !