Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Blue Ribbon Septic Service

Founded 2018 • With Angi since July 2018

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

P.O. Box 698

Loomis, CA 95650

Description

Blue Ribbon Septic Service provides top quality septic pumping and drain cleaning services. We have all the necessary equipment to clear any drain and pump any tank as well as some specialty equipment for the tough jobs. If it's supposed to leave your house and isn't that's our business. We are a

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/19/2020


Jeff C.

Great! They were here on Time, Got the Job done quick, and were cheap compared to others!

Description of Work
Septic Service

Category septic tank

5.0

06/07/2019


James L.

Job went very well. They had all necessary parts & equipment to preforms the job. Very friendly & professional.

Description of Work
Septic tanks pumped, installed risers & clean out. Made repair inside of tanks

Category septic tank

5.0

06/06/2019


Gary J.

A family affair, quick response, they were on time and did a good job at a reasonable price. I had my rental's septic tank pumped and had them install risers over the access hatches. I'll use them again if I have the need. An interesting side note to get their business started they built their own tank truck.

Description of Work
Septic tank pumped and risers installed

Category septic tank

5.0

01/29/2019


Frank S.

I am very pleased with them. I highly recommend them. The last time I had it done with other company, it was not as good as blue ribbon did. I feel compatible with the owner as well.

Description of Work
I had a septic tank pump out, cleaned out

Category septic tank

5.0

01/29/2019


Theofill D.

They're the best. The service was impeccable. They were fantastic.

Description of Work
They cleaned out my septic tank.

Category sewer cleaning

5.0

01/29/2019


charlie V.

It was good. Everything was done and Ryan was really nice and knowledgeable.

Description of Work
To pump my septic tank.

Category septic tank

5.0

01/29/2019


Joe F.

He explained everything about the system and how it works, how it filters, and what to look out for. He was very professional and very clean.

Description of Work
I called and they came out the same day. The emptied and cleaned out my family septic tank.

Category septic tank, drain cleaning

4.0

01/29/2019


Greg L.

They did a thorough job.

Description of Work
Pumped the tank out.

Category septic tank

5.0

01/29/2019


jared M.

It was great.

Description of Work
They pumped my septic tank.

Category drain cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Zoom Drain

    Here at ZOOM DRAIN, we are proud to be your drain and sewer experts. We provide residential and commercial drain and sewer services. From sinks, toilets, and tubs to main drains, roof drains, storm drains, and anything else that carries water, we've got you covered. Providing services that are fast, focused, and ensure the job is done right the first time is the motto we have always stood by and continue to follow. We go above and beyond on every job until the problem is resolved. It's our mission to show you how these qualities set us apart from other companies.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Dependable Rooter and Plumbing

    Dependable Rooter and Plumbing is your #1 choice for all residential service and repair needs in Placer and Sacramento counties. At Dependable Rooter & Plumbing, we take care of all your plumbing needs, and we guarantee your complete satisfaction with the final results. We are known for our dependability and our high quality of service, so you can turn to us for plumbers you can trust. At Dependable Rooter & Plumbing, we offer emergency plumbing service for those times when you simply can’t wait for a scheduled appointment. We know how crucial it is to have serious plumbing issues immediately inspected and repaired. This is exactly why we provide our customers with fast response and service when they need immediate service.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    A Star Plumbing

    Plumber, specializing in new house and remodeling, water heater replacement. Professional and courteous. Give us a call today for your FREE Quote!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Residential and Commercial septic pumping, Drain cleaning, Camera inspections, Minor repairs to septic systems, General Septic system information.

    Services Not Offered

    Septic Installation, Water Side Plumbing

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Blue Ribbon Septic Service

    How is Blue Ribbon Septic Service overall rated?

    Blue Ribbon Septic Service is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Blue Ribbon Septic Service open?

    Blue Ribbon Septic Service is open:

    Sunday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Monday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    What payment options does Blue Ribbon Septic Service provide

    Blue Ribbon Septic Service accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Blue Ribbon Septic Service offer free estimates?

    No, Blue Ribbon Septic Service does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Blue Ribbon Septic Service offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Blue Ribbon Septic Service does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Blue Ribbon Septic Service offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Blue Ribbon Septic Service offers a 5% senior discount.

    Does Blue Ribbon Septic Service offer emergency services?

    Yes, Blue Ribbon Septic Service offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Blue Ribbon Septic Service ?

    No, Blue Ribbon Septic Service does not offer warranties.

    What services does Blue Ribbon Septic Service offer?

    Blue Ribbon Septic Service offers the following services: Residential and Commercial septic pumping, Drain cleaning, Camera inspections, Minor repairs to septic systems, General Septic system information.

    Are there any services Blue Ribbon Septic Service does not offer?

    Septic Installation, Water Side Plumbing