Pro Movers

About

Founded 2006

A professional owner-operated moving company with 15 years experience. We move residential homes and offices. We load and unload your furniture with care. We have professional equipment and a moving truck. We pack and unpack your belongings. We will be any prices out there! We guarantee complete

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

14

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

movers (11)hauling (6)house cleaning (3)piano movers (2)
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews
5.0

10/12/2022


Amerika T.

I was moving from my home, and didn’t want to move anything myself. I hired Ishmele to move for me and he work so fast and quick and super organized. I would deff recommend him! Thank you so much for your service.

Description of Work
moving

Category hauling services, moving companies, piano moving

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you so very much for taking the time to leave a review! Call us again anytime, and "we will get the job done!"
5.0

09/30/2022


Tina J.

Ish and Bobby were fantastic. They were available with less than a 48hr notice and their rate was reasonable. They were quick, professional and took great care with everything. Their inginuity in carefully and easily moving a of couple items that have always been hard to move was impressive. I will use them again and highly reconnend them. Thank you Ish and Bobby.

Description of Work
moving

Category moving companies

Cost $450

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you so very much [Member Name Removed]. You are the epitome of the ideal customer! The hospitality as well as your mannerisms were excellent. Everything worked out really great and we're ready for your next call!
5.0

02/27/2022


Bob P.

Great. Very professional and provided next day service. Everything went well.

Description of Work
Piano Movers

Category piano moving

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/27/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you so very much for the response. It was a pleasure moving your piano, you as well as your sons' showed the greatest regards and hospitality to us as we performed our services for you and it would be an easy call to come out and help you. out in the future!
5.0

01/26/2022


Nicole L.

They were a very punctual responsible team. I received my property in a very timely matter.the movers moved my belongings very responsible with no problem if I was ever to move again this is the company I would choose very respectful responsible punctual team at an affordable price 5 stars rating all around

Description of Work
Moving from California to Oklahoma

Category hauling services, moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/14/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much!! We actually had a great time facilitaing that move for you and I'd hope to have the opportunity to conduct future moves for you and your family and friends..
5.0

01/26/2022


Billy W.

They overcompensated on my request. No damage, great time management, and exceptional customer service.

Description of Work
The inside of my home moved in a reasonable time.

Category hauling services, house cleaning, moving companies, delivery service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/26/2022

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thank you so much for the feedback and review! Just call "Pro movers" when you need the job done!
5.0

08/25/2021


Thomas N.

It went great did a very good job fast and trusthworthly

Description of Work
cleaning and moving

Category hauling services, house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/25/2021

5.0

08/10/2021


Arlethia S.

Executed the job within a short amount of time I called on a fluke and was able to get them to come out the next day I’m very happy with the job they’ve done I will definitely call them for my next move 10/10

Description of Work
Cleaning/hauling

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/12/2021

Service Provider Response

thank you so very much for choosing our services and definitely give us a call for any future moving hauling and/or cleaning concerns!
5.0

07/18/2021


Tyche D.

With having a fully furnished 5 bedroom house 72 hours to move to another state and recently recovering from being in the hospital due to covid-19 I was a bit unsure about the move. But in fact went very smoothly he was efficient, polite, affordable and very professional 👏 im grateful and would definitely recommend this moving service.Thank you

Description of Work
Moving

Category house cleaning, moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/18/2021

Service Provider Response

You're welcome...call us anytime and we'll be more than willing to assist you with your moving needs.
5.0

07/15/2021


Tyrone H.

Workers did an excellent job and were polite as well as efficiently and expeditiously carried out the moving project in a timely manner.

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for choosing service with pro movers and leaving a review for us.We always aim for customer satisfaction therefore your positive feedback means alot!
5.0

07/15/2021


Keyomi J.

Reasonably priced. They showed up on time. Worked diligently and took good care of my things. Were professional and friendly.

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

Cost $1,650

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/22/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and giving us positive feedback as well. We definitely look forward working for you in the future..Thank you!
5.0

07/15/2021


Jean pierre B.

This is the second time I used this company. And both times by stuff was moved carefully and quickly. I recommend this company to my and my sister use their service and she had nothing but good things to say.

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/22/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so very much for the feedback, and making the call to us. We appreciate the business!
5.0

07/15/2021


Mark V.

Great job guys thanks again!!!

Description of Work
Moving

Category hauling services, moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/21/2021

Service Provider Response

No problem [Member Name Removed]..and thank you for the feedback.Call us anytime!!!
5.0

07/14/2021


Shavela K.

Pro Movers was an excellent choice. They deserve 10 stars. Moving is a very stressful ordeal, but Pro Movers took away the stress. I was doing a local move from a 4bdr 2 story house into a storage unit. They were affordable, on time, very professional, responsive to my needs, and handled my furniture with care throughout the entire moving process. After the job was completed, the owner followed up to ensure that I was satisfied with the move and the movers. If you want the job done right, CALL PRO MOVERS!!

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2021

Service Provider Response

Wow [Member Name Removed], we were blown away by your positive words, and we really appreciate the time it took to write such a detailed review. We count ourselves lucky to have customers like you..Thank you so very much for sharing your experience with us and we would definitely look forward to work for you in the future..Ishmele/Pro movers
5.0

07/14/2021


Clashannah M.

Pro movers were very professional. They arrived on time and were well prepared. The experience was hassle free and made my transition a lot less stressful. I would definitely use this service again.

Description of Work
Moving

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/22/2021

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], it was my pleasure responding to your moving concerns..your hospitality made the experience pleasant.Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and call us for any of your future moving needs..

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    513 Sauber Ct

    Livingston, CA 95334

    Wednesday
    Open All Day

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Moving/Hauling/Cleaning/Piano moving/and Delivery services..

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Pro Movers

    How is Pro Movers overall rated?

    Pro Movers is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Pro Movers open?

    Pro Movers is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Pro Movers provide

    Pro Movers accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Pro Movers offer free estimates?

    Yes, Pro Movers offers free project estimates.

    Does Pro Movers offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Pro Movers offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Pro Movers offer a senior discount?

    No, Pro Movers does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Pro Movers offer emergency services?

    Yes, Pro Movers offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Pro Movers?

    No, Pro Movers does not offer warranties.

    What services does Pro Movers offer?

    Pro Movers offers the following services: Same day/Next day service