Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Apple Tree Pest Control

Founded 1989 • With Angi since June 2005

4.7

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3987 1st St Ste S

Livermore, CA 94550

Description

If you’re looking for high quality and personal service, you’ve come to the right place. At Apple Tree Pest Control we’ll give you the attention and personal service you’ll come to expect and enjoy.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
4.0

05/06/2015


Lisa A.

He is pretty thorough, shows up when scheduled and comes back out if needed fairly quickly.

Description of Work
We use them on a quarterly basis.

Category pest control

5.0

02/16/2015


Carolyn Z.

Bill was courteous, prompt and very informative. I recently learned through vet tests, that my dog is allergic to fleas. That is the reason for the spraying, but the spray, while being safe for animals will cover many other pests besides fleas. Bill gave me a lot of good information regarding my yard. He told me about the quarterly spraying available, but did not pressure me to sign up right then. All in all, a very good transaction.

Description of Work
Applied pest control spray to perimeter of house and entire yard.

Category pest control

5.0

04/19/2013


Sun K.

He came on time and service for good job.

Description of Work
Hi came over the whole house spary and also out side. He did fair job. service for 12 months, $360.00, quarterly.

Category pest control

5.0

08/01/2012


Helen C.

We had a bad ant problem; he came that same day and sprayed the perimeter of the house as well as provided us traps to use for the inside. He was thorough and quick; he also gave detailed directions on what to do with traps as well as what to expect. When it seemed we might need more traps, he came right away. Great experience with the company; called around and rates seemed competitive.

Description of Work
Sprayed perimeter and provided traps for interior of house.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

I appreciate the good review, however I do not service Pennsylvania.
5.0

06/27/2012


Lisa A.

If we have problems he will come out and spray no questions asked. He does a really good job. We see the same technician every time. I would recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
He comes out quarterly to spray for pests.

Category pest control

4.0

06/20/2005


TOM K.

APPLE TREE PEST CONTROL CAME OUT ON SHORT NOTICE. WE HAD SEEN SEVERAL BLACK WIDOW SPIDERS IN A VERY SHORT TIME FRAME. WE WOULD KILL ONE AND THERE WERE MORE THE NEXT DAY. APPLE TREE CAME OUT THEY WERE FAST, FRIENDLY AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. THEY CAME BACK A SECOND TIME WHEN WE SAW MORE A WEEK LATER AT NO CHARGE. THEY WERE VERY GOOD.

Description of Work
APPLE TREE CAME OUT TO SPRAY FOR BLACK WIDOW SPIDERS AND ANTS. THEY HAD TO COME OUT TWICE IN ONE MONTH.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

I appreciate the comments Member made, however, I do not now, nor have I ever serviced anyone in the city of Tracy. Member must have me confused with someone else.
5.0

06/08/2005


CHARLES B.

APPLE TREE PEST CONTROL CAME OUT VERY FAST BECAUSE WE HAD BLACK WIDOW SPIDERS. THEY TREATED THE HOUSE AND YARD AND WE HAVE NEVER SEEN A SPIDER SENSE. NOT EVEN AN ANT. THEY DID A GREAT JOB. THEY NOW SPRAY ONCE A MONTH.

Description of Work
THE FIRST INITIAL SPRAYING WAS VERY HEAVY. THEY SPRAYED THE HOUSE THE YARD, ATTIC AND CRAWL SPACE.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Again, never have serviced Tracy.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Official Pest Prevention

    Ever since January 1, 2000, Official Pest Prevention has been offering outstanding pest control service. Our state-licensed technicians are highly trained to perform a range of services, from chemical baiting and spraying to trapping and eco-friendly pest treatment. Whether you dealing with a simple removal job or an extensive extermination, you can count on us to come equipped with the resources to get it done. We also provide a full range of pest control options, including spider control and insect control for cockroaches, ants, wasps, and more. Our rodent control service takes care of rat and mice in your attic and after treatment we can inspect for entry points that need to be closed up as well. Call today for a free estimate, and make Official Pest Prevention your official pest control company.  

    Robertson Rodent Control

    We are a Veteran owned and operated company. We offer FREE ESTIMATES for all jobs and can finish the job same day (in most cases). We pride ourselves on customer service, personability and reliability . We will come out, find the problem, seal out all entry points , set traps and monitor weekly until issue is resolved. Our services include: residential rodent proofing, rodent exclusions, some minor clean up, animal removal, animal trapping, as well as general pest control (ie, spiders, ants, cockroaches,etc) . Let us help you get rid of your pest problem once and for all!  

    Horizon Termite Control

    Serving the Bay Area Specializing in Termite Inspection, control, fumigation, & treatment  

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Satisfaction

    Services Offered

    Safe, effective control of crawling insects including ants, spiders, fleas, earwigs, silverfish, cockroaches, aphids, and much more. We also offer rodent service: rats, mice, gophers, etc. Wasp and bee control as well. Ask about our maintenance programs as well as single service.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not offer any termite services.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Apple Tree Pest Control

    How is Apple Tree Pest Control overall rated?

    Apple Tree Pest Control is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are Apple Tree Pest Control open?

    Apple Tree Pest Control is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Apple Tree Pest Control provide

    Apple Tree Pest Control accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Apple Tree Pest Control offer free estimates?

    Yes, Apple Tree Pest Control offers free project estimates.

    Does Apple Tree Pest Control offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Apple Tree Pest Control offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Apple Tree Pest Control offer a senior discount?

    No, Apple Tree Pest Control does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Apple Tree Pest Control?

    No, Apple Tree Pest Control does not offer warranties.

    What services does Apple Tree Pest Control offer?

    Apple Tree Pest Control offers the following services: Safe, effective control of crawling insects including ants, spiders, fleas, earwigs, silverfish, cockroaches, aphids, and much more. We also offer rodent service: rats, mice, gophers, etc. Wasp and bee control as well. Ask about our maintenance programs as well as single service.

    Are there any services Apple Tree Pest Control does not offer?

    We do not offer any termite services.