Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

The Duct Cleaning Pros

4.6

(500) Verified Reviews

Founded 1991 • With Angi since August 2013

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

P.O. Box 252

Lincoln, CA 95648

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

We've enhanced our sanitization procedures and offer EPA Registered Antiviral Air Duct Treatments

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

With our state-of-the-art equipment, we can perform many services that your home requires. Some of the services that we offer include: air duct cleaning, dryer vent and duct cleaning, installation of dryer ducts and vents, and retrofitting dryer vents with new, zero-air flow restriction, dryer roof jacks. DBA - Duct Cleaning Pros. Alternate Phone Number: (888) 570-9373....

Verified Reviews

4.6

(500) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

367

4

68

3

28

2

18

1

19

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.6

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.6

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

air duct cleaning (347)dryer vent cleaning (255)gutter cleaning (72)HVAC Companies (27)roof cleaning (18)pressure washing (12)screen repair (6)lighting (2)lawn care (2)fence company (2)driveway gate installation (1)holiday decorating (1)
Showing 1-10 of 500 reviews
5.0

01/19/2021

Timely, professional, Covid protocol used, very informative, answered all questions and even vacuumed our whole house fan screen as a gift. Very happy with service.

Description of Work
Clean air ducts and return

Category air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/18/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you. We strive to provide the safest conditions possible during cleaning, and look to put your concerns first in all we do.
5.0

01/07/2021

The two technicians were efficient and did a great job! We definitely recommend them and will use them again.

Description of Work
Dryer Vent Cleanout

Category dryer vent cleaning

Cost $129.99

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/06/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank You! We appreciate your patronage.
5.0

06/09/2020

Went well. Well done. God bless you Pros!

Description of Work
Air Duct Cleaning

Category air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/10/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], we're glad you are happy with our work.
5.0

05/28/2020

Duct Cleaning Pros was incredibly professional and accommodating with our schedule. Their team performed the work quickly without an issue. The men who came to the house as well as those we spoke with were very kind and made the entire process easy despite the current COVID crisis. Our dryer now runs smoothly and easily.

Description of Work
Dryer Duct Cleaning

Category dryer vent cleaning

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/28/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the nice review! We recognize that a clogged dryer vent is a big problem especially under statewide "Safer at Home" orders. NAFPA research shows a failure to clean is the leading cause of laundry fires! And a compromised Air Duct can bring deadly carbon monoxide into a home too. That's why the government classifies us as essential workers. But this SARS-CoV-2 is a real threat too! Th...
5.0

04/28/2020

Great! Super professional. Very flexible with selecting the work and paying only for what we needed.

Description of Work
duct clean

Category air duct cleaning

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/11/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed], We understand that many of our customers are not aware of what work is needed. We Strive to do just that, all the while educating you so you're confident that the work we do is most beneficial for you.
5.0

02/26/2020

Fine, they just did what they thought necessary. I also bought their filters.

Description of Work
Duct cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/20/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks, [Member Name Removed]! Charging customers for services that aren't really needed is unacceptable in our business. The EPA only recommends air duct cleaning on an "as-needed" basis. I'm sure you'll be pleased with your EG Filter purchase. That's the model I use in my home and they work great and have a LIFETIME Warranty!
5.0

06/17/2019

We were so impressed from the beginning to the end. Quick booking! Personal, professional work. We'd recommend them to everyone.

Description of Work
Dryer vent cleaning

Category air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/17/2019

5.0

03/11/2019

excellent, quick work. Also added new dryer venting.

Description of Work
Dryer vent cleaning

Category dryer vent cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/11/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the nice review. Our technicians appreciate it when customers acknowledge their hard work. We're glad we could help you with your dryer venting needs.
5.0

01/20/2019

Good job. Techncian took about 30-40 mins. Very reasonable.

Description of Work
Clean Air Duct

Category air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/20/2019

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your nice review. We appreciate your "Very reasonable" comment. We try to provide the best value possible. Our technicians also love to know that they did a good job. To avoid any confusion for others who might read your review, we actually worked on your Dryer Vent. The category for Air Duct Cleaning relates to your HVAC system and usually takes several hours to complete. Our team is r...
5.0

11/27/2018

Really responsive team. They provided before/after pics and kept us informed every step of the way.

Description of Work
Duct cleaning and dryer vent

Category air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/15/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you. We really strive to exceed your expectations. Providing Excellent Customer Service is part of our Mission Statement.

Services Offered

Air Duct & Dryer Vent Cleaning & Installation. Heating & Air Conditioning.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Warranties
Yes