Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Accurate Window Cleaning

Founded 1976 • With Angi since June 2007

4.9

(234) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4737 W 156th St

Lawndale, CA 90260

Description

Accurate Window Cleaning has been in business since 1976, takes pride in customer service and knows how important communication is. Having a very detail oriented owner and staff, we make sure every customer is thoroughly pleased with our services, 100% of the time. With padding on our ladders and booties over our shoes, we make sure to leave your home looking spectacular! Please call Rick today for an estimate!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/20/2018


Mary M.

Team was on time and finished the job quickly!

Description of Work
cleaning windows and screens

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for making the effort to do the review be sure to refer your friends you can get another 20% off
5.0

08/13/2018


James W.

They did an amazing job. Proficient, professional, very easy to work with. I will have them back.

Description of Work
Windows (2 floors) sky lights, they did an amazing job. Proficient, professional, easy to work with.

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for making the effort to do your review be sure to refer your friends and neighbors so that next time you can get another 20% off
5.0

08/10/2018


Amy L.

Owner immediately returned call to schedule window cleaning. He asked that I text him with the number and type of windows, which I did. I received an estimate in just a few minutes. His crew was on time, and thoroughly and professionally washed the interior and exterior of all windows AND screens, which I did not expect (BONUS!). When there was difficulty with one of the screen doors rolling on its tracks, the crew took the time to solve the problem. I would gladly hire him to wash my home's windows again.

Description of Work
Residential window washing, interior and exterior

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your response on your review about our service keep in mind that if you refer somebody you’ll get another 20% off
5.0

05/21/2018


Nancy A.

They were very professional they were on time and they did an excellent job on the windows. I also had a few windows that had water spots and after they clean them they look like brand new. I will definitely recommend them to family and friends.

Description of Work
Windows cleaned

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

I appreciate your effort in putting in a good review that will help us continue on the positive note of excellent service and have a great year
5.0

03/06/2018


Glenn E C.

Great! Always punctual and do a great job. They have good equipment to reach my third story windows; accomplish all the work from the ground level.

Description of Work
Monthly window cleaning

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much and putting in a review so that we become as always a professional service with customer satisfaction on our work that people appreciate what we do for them
5.0

02/16/2018


Richard M.

The work was done efficiently and in a timely manner.

Description of Work
Screens, windows and tracks were cleaned. Windows were done inside and outside.

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review.
5.0

02/14/2018


Barbara Y.

I was Very Pleased with the outcome of the work. I won't wait so long to do it again.

Description of Work
I had all the windows in my house washed inside and out. I had water marks on my slider door due to the water hitting them from the garden. They worked on them with a special solution and #4 steel wool and they look like new. The water marks are gone. I also had my backyard flagstone power washed. A lot of water sits on it and it had mold on them. Wow, the flagstone looks better than the day it was put in. All the black mold was gone. Rick also power washed my teak lounge chairs and again they look like new. Why did I wait so long to get this thorough cleaning of my windows and flagstone.

Category window cleaning, pressure washing, hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review it will help the other people to understand the quality of the work that we do
5.0

01/17/2018


Mary Ann M.

Very well. They arrived on time and started work immediately. They thoroughly cleaned the windows, screens, window tracts and window sills. We were very pleased with their work.

Description of Work
Clean windows and screens.

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you making the effort to do a review we know that we are the top service out there but your review helps other people convince us to be hired to do work for other people thank you very much and have a great healthy year
5.0

01/16/2018


Alan R.

Excellent job, as usual. Never had a problem with Rick's service or his people.

Description of Work
Windows cleaned inside and out on 2 story house

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank You for your review of.
5.0

12/26/2017


Mary Ann M.

The crew arrived on time and did an excellent job of cleaning the windows and screens. They also cleaned the window frames and sliding glass door railing. They worked efficiently and professionally.

Description of Work
Windows and screens cleaned.

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the nice review. you have yourself a prosperous new year coming
5.0

12/25/2017


Lisa S.

It went beautifully. The owner responded to my inquiry immediately and worked with me to set up an appointment to meet my scheduling needs. The team of 3 arrived on time, went right to work, and wrapped it up in 45 minutes. They were polite, presentable, and focused on the job. The windows sparkle like diamonds.

Description of Work
10 first floor windows washed inside and out

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for this nice review wish you belated merry Christmas and a prosperous new year
5.0

12/14/2017


Annette G.

Accurate Window Cleaning is the very very best.. I have used them for over 20 years... Professional, and always on time.. They are fantastic... the best in the business... My windows are clean and sparkling!! Thank you!

Description of Work
All of my windows on a 3 story home on a 30x52 ft lot... lots of ladders!! 34 windows in all!!

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for putting in a review happy holidays and a prosperous new year
5.0

12/05/2017


Brian H.

Job was well done. Very professional cleaning crew. Arrived on time, worked very professionally, delivered good value for money. This was second time we used Accurate and will continue doing so.

Description of Work
Cleaning of outside windows and decks.

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Tkx Brien happy holidays and Have a prosperous new year
5.0

10/12/2017


Frederick N.

Jesse and his crew were on time, made the windows look new again. Screens are perfect. I work from home and the crew were quiet, not in the way and left everything clean. When I was younger I did this myself. Never again. In a few house the crew did what would take me a day and a half and not be anywhere as good when I finished. Thanks Rick & Jesse!

Description of Work
I have a four story house with one floor having 360 degree windows, lots of sliders, lots of plate glass. Over 20 windows. In Hermosa Beach, CA, so I get lots of salt air and dirt on the outside of my windows.

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for leaving a nice review for other people to use our services as an outstanding company. Like the navy says having a tight ship is very important.
5.0

10/04/2017


Lauren R.

Rick and his daughter are pleasant to work with and make sure their client's needs are met or exceeded.

Description of Work
gutter and window cleaning

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for that nice review.
5.0

09/26/2017


Paul C.

Excellent and professional from initial call to completion of work.

Description of Work
Thorough window cleaning

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review
4.0

09/25/2017


denise K.

Was a bit difficult scheduling but once the owner of the company got involved everything went well.

Description of Work
Windows cleaned.

Category window cleaning

5.0

09/23/2017


Marie O.

The service was exceptional and reasonably priced.

Description of Work
I have a 2 story home with roughly 17 windows (half of which had screens) and 2 domed skylights on my roof. All windows and screens were cleaned inside and out including my domed skylights in a professional, timely manner.

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW YOU LEFT continueing giving customers A+ Service
5.0

09/17/2017


d O.

Finally, after breaking the five year drought the windows were filthy! The guys did a great job; were calm, efficient and left me with sparkling clean windows. Please forgive the delay in reviewing - had trouble with the password.

Description of Work
Window Washing

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank for that nice review.
5.0

09/06/2017


Abraham S.

Accurate Window Cleaning did an excellent job for us. They are very friendly, provided a complete estimate, and the work was performed very well. We definitely plan to use them again.

Description of Work
Clean windows inside and out, clean gutters, remove cob webs, wash garage door (2-story house).

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for making the time for the review
5.0

08/28/2017


Hughie B.

Great. The windows are sparkling clean, and the cobwebs are gone.

Description of Work
Window cleaning and cobweb removal

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for making the time to do that review enjoy the rest of the year up to the holidays don't forget to refer your friends
5.0

08/28/2017


Sandra F.

They were right on time and efficient. Windows look great.

Description of Work
All outside Windows

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for making the effort to go on Angie's List on your review enjoy the rest of the year up to the holidays and thank you for the nice review
5.0

07/24/2017


marilyn B.

Workers were very professional. Only problem, was not given or sent receipt. Worker had bill on cell phone but I expected to receive receipt by email.

Description of Work
Window washing

Category window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for letting me no how the Service Was.
5.0

06/28/2017


Karen T.

I used Accurate Window Cleaning to clean windows before moving out of a rental home. They were extremely professional from start to finish and did a fantastic job. I dealt with Vermonica, the Operations Manager, from start to finish. She was awesome and provided excellent customer service!! She was quick to respond, confirm details and kept me informed as to when the guys would arrive. The window cleaners were both very polite, professional and made the old, dirty windows shine like new! I was completely satisfied with the service and pricing. I highly recommend them!

Description of Work
Windows and screens cleaned inside and out.

Category window cleaning

5.0

06/27/2017


Robert M.

Accurate windowing cleaning did a great job. Windows, screens and trim look great. No streaking in the windows or drip marks down the exterior walls. Everything done by hand. Makes the interior of our house look brighter. The price was about what I was expecting and low enough that I chose not to get competing offers. Very courteous and professional service. I will definitely be using them again.

Description of Work
Window cleaning for two story home with garden room. Cleaning exterior and interior of windows, screens and external trims.

Category window cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    MARTINEZ CONSTRUCTION

    Martinez Construction Services is a family-owned business, founded based on our passion for design and construction. At Martinez Construction, we are in this industry because we love what we do. We enjoy working with multidisciplinary teams and take pride in the ongoing relationships we have developed with our clients. LICENSE #907438. FREE ESTIMATES  

    Feel At Home Builders & Design

    Specialties: As a full service local home remodeling company, Feel At Home Builders & Design is fully licensed, bonded, and insured to build any new residential construction and remodel any indoor or outdoor area of your home. While offering our home remodeling services, we know that homeowners want to see what they’re getting before the job even begins. For this reason, we offer exquisite 3D design plans so you can see the end in the beginning. Our workers are highly experienced in detailed craftsmanship for all your remodeling needs, including: Additions, room extensions, outdoor remodeling, creative pool design, firepits, electrical, tile, masonry cement and brickwork including pavers, hardscape and waterscape, painting, custom decks and patios, flooring, roofing, turf and all types of creative landscaping. Our company has been family owned & operated since 1992 allowing us to not only have more than 25+ years of proper industry skill sets, but we also learn as fast as the construction world is changing. Most importantly, we listen to your needs while allowing our experience to give you different options to turn your dream into a reality. History: Established in 1992, catering to each client individually is what makes Feel At Home Builders & Design stand out. Feel At Home Builders & Design is a licensed general contracting company with over 25 years of industry experience building and remodeling different types of uniquely designed homes throughout Southern California. Our honor and loyalty to our customers ensure that every single customer of ours get a creative and beautifully detailed home remodel from start to finish. We originally formed Feel At Home Builders & Design because we had so much more to offer than just “industry standards”. We sincerely took every golden nugget of feedback from every customer we have ever worked with and evolved our company into a high-tech home remodeling company.  

    California Home Builders & remodeling inc.

    California Home Builder is a family owned business: Licensed, Insured and Compensated, and Bonded. Years in business, we specialize in kitchen remodeling, bathroom remodeling, whole house renovation, flooring, painting, roofing Ext..  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Home and business cleaning of window, skylight, solar panel, gutter, mirror, chandelier & pressure washing.

    Services Not Offered

    Office & house cleaning.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Accurate Window Cleaning

    How is Accurate Window Cleaning overall rated?

    Accurate Window Cleaning is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Accurate Window Cleaning open?

    Accurate Window Cleaning is open:

    Monday: 5:00 AM - 6:30 PM

    Tuesday: 5:00 AM - 6:30 PM

    Wednesday: 5:00 AM - 6:30 PM

    Thursday: 5:00 AM - 6:30 PM

    Friday: 5:00 AM - 6:30 PM

    Saturday: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Accurate Window Cleaning provide

    Accurate Window Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Accurate Window Cleaning offer free estimates?

    Yes, Accurate Window Cleaning offers free project estimates.

    Does Accurate Window Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Accurate Window Cleaning offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Accurate Window Cleaning offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Accurate Window Cleaning offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Accurate Window Cleaning?

    No, Accurate Window Cleaning does not offer warranties.

    What services does Accurate Window Cleaning offer?

    Accurate Window Cleaning offers the following services: Home and business cleaning of window, skylight, solar panel, gutter, mirror, chandelier & pressure washing.

    Are there any services Accurate Window Cleaning does not offer?

    Office & house cleaning.