Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Keith's Plumbing

Founded 1987 • With Angi since August 2011

4.7

(11) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

44100 Freer Way

Lancaster, CA 93536

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! Specializing in Plumbing Services, we guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click to

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
4.0

10/17/2020


Chris V.

Good, one drain lever a little crooked, all the rest seems good, cleanup not that good a lot of sand like particles on floor and counters, but that is probably typical.

Description of Work
Install faucets for 2 sinks and bath

Category plumbing, drain pipe

5.0

09/28/2020


Robert B.

It went excellent!! Frank and his team were on time, and they knew immediately what the problem was. They are honest, professional, courteous and highly knowledgeable. They made our day! They are the best!!

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

5.0

09/28/2020


Carlos E.

did a repipe on my house

Description of Work
He is an amazing plumber knows what he is doing and is very kind he also has a helper who is handsome kind and hard working 10/10

Category plumbing

5.0

09/24/2020


Tina B.

They did a great job!! Replaced our water heater quickly and efficiently, cleaned up everything and all for a decent price. Will definitely be using them again in the future.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing, water heater repair

5.0

09/10/2020


Gabriel J.

The service was excellent. He came in and told me the problem and they naturally prevent and everything was modern and technology. They told me how to be covered with warranty by the manufacturer. He was great, clean, and efficient. He also work quickly.

Description of Work
They fixed the plumbing and the pipe.

Category plumbing, drain pipe

5.0

09/03/2020


Jim R.

They were very good and very professional. I had no problem with them at all. They were also friendly.

Description of Work
They change a lot of plumbing stuff in the bathroom and in the kitchen.

Category plumbing

5.0

09/03/2020


Jesse R.

He was excellent. He was curious and he itemized what he needed and what he was performing. He is also knowledgeable. He recommended things and explained what was needed to do. It was a pleasurable experience. He also help me to understand and taught me what was the outcome. He was an honest person.

Description of Work
He replaced the angle stuff in my 3 toilet.

Category plumbing

5.0

12/20/2016


Peter S.

Excellent. On time

Description of Work
Install tankless water heater and remove old broken water heater.

Category plumbing

5.0

01/29/2016


Cheryl E.

Description of Work
He redid all of the plumbing in our home.

Category plumbing

5.0

01/07/2014


Beth H.

He and his crew did a great job!

Description of Work
Redid the plumbing in our single family home

Category plumbing

3.0

07/17/2013


Richard D.

Failed to inform me that a permit was required. He knew it was. I discovered law after job completed. He did not do the work according to code requirement.

Description of Work
Re-pipe of modular home.

Category plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Aylor Construction & Remodeling

    NOT accepting business until July 2019. Family owned and operated, Aylor Construction & Remodeling has always been about the highest level of care for our customers and their homes. In keeping with this we have been very proud to work with Angie's List over the years, knowing that our Angie's List clients contact us based on our observable merits. Contact us, and give us the chance to show you why so many of our clients wouldn't call anyone else.  

    MnT Plumbing

    Anything plumbing except septic pumping. All estimates.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022
    Die Hard Plumbing By The McLains Inc

    We have multiple plumbers who love the trade they work in and take pride in there work waiting to help you with all your plumbing needs, our techs have training in every aspect of plumbing to better serve you. We have top of the line snake machines and hydro-jetters which can open almost any drain and get you back in running condition and back to the normal flow of life. Call now to setup you're appointment. Full service and repair for residential and commercial property's. We also do new construction and remodels.  

    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    786635
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    10/31/2024
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Expertise in Plumbing Services; Sewer and Drain, Pipe Repair-Repiping, Water Heaters, Garbage Disposals, Toilet Install / Repair, Faucets, Pressure Regulators

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Keith's Plumbing

    How is Keith's Plumbing overall rated?

    Keith's Plumbing is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are Keith's Plumbing open?

    Keith's Plumbing is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Does Keith's Plumbing offer free estimates?

    No, Keith's Plumbing does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Keith's Plumbing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Keith's Plumbing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Keith's Plumbing?

    Yes, Keith's Plumbing offers warranties.

    What services does Keith's Plumbing offer?

    Keith's Plumbing offers the following services: Expertise in Plumbing Services; Sewer and Drain, Pipe Repair-Repiping, Water Heaters, Garbage Disposals, Toilet Install / Repair, Faucets, Pressure Regulators

    Are there any services Keith's Plumbing does not offer?

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!