Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Keith's Plumbing

4.7

(11) Verified Reviews

Founded 1987 • With Angi since August 2011

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
786635
Trade License Locale
CA
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
10/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

44100 Freer Way

Lancaster, CA 93536

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! Specializing in Plumbing Services, we guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click to schedule a free estimate today! ...

Verified Reviews

4.7

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

1

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.0

Punctuality

4.6

Quality

4.6

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

plumbers (11)drain pipe installation (2)water heaters (1)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
4.0

10/17/2020

Good, one drain lever a little crooked, all the rest seems good, cleanup not that good a lot of sand like particles on floor and counters, but that is probably typical.

Description of Work
Install faucets for 2 sinks and bath

Category plumbing,drain pipe

Cost $450

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/17/2020

5.0

09/28/2020

It went excellent!! Frank and his team were on time, and they knew immediately what the problem was. They are honest, professional, courteous and highly knowledgeable. They made our day! They are the best!!

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/28/2020

5.0

09/28/2020

did a repipe on my house

Description of Work
He is an amazing plumber knows what he is doing and is very kind he also has a helper who is handsome kind and hard working 10/10

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

5.0

09/24/2020

They did a great job!! Replaced our water heater quickly and efficiently, cleaned up everything and all for a decent price. Will definitely be using them again in the future.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing,water heater repair

Cost $900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/07/2020

5.0

09/10/2020

The service was excellent. He came in and told me the problem and they naturally prevent and everything was modern and technology. They told me how to be covered with warranty by the manufacturer. He was great, clean, and efficient. He also work quickly.

Description of Work
They fixed the plumbing and the pipe.

Category plumbing,drain pipe

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/10/2020

5.0

09/03/2020

They were very good and very professional. I had no problem with them at all. They were also friendly.

Description of Work
They change a lot of plumbing stuff in the bathroom and in the kitchen.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/30/2020

5.0

09/03/2020

He was excellent. He was curious and he itemized what he needed and what he was performing. He is also knowledgeable. He recommended things and explained what was needed to do. It was a pleasurable experience. He also help me to understand and taught me what was the outcome. He was an honest person.

Description of Work
He replaced the angle stuff in my 3 toilet.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/31/2020

5.0

12/20/2016

Excellent. On time

Description of Work
Install tankless water heater and remove old broken water heater.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/18/2020

5.0

01/29/2016

unknown

Description of Work
He redid all of the plumbing in our home.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/29/2016

3.0

07/17/2013

Failed to inform me that a permit was required. He knew it was. I discovered law after job completed. He did not do the work according to code requirement.

Description of Work
Re-pipe of modular home.

Category plumbing

Cost $3,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/15/2012

Services Offered

Expertise in Plumbing Services; Sewer and Drain, Pipe Repair-Repiping, Water Heaters, Garbage Disposals, Toilet Install / Repair, Faucets, Pressure Regulators

Services Not Offered

Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Warranties
Yes