Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

SLIC Windows & Solar Cleaning

4.8

(17) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

8452 Golden Ridge Rd

Lakeside, CA 92040

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

With over 10 years of experience in taking care of San Diegos solar, windows, pressure washing, and roof cleaning projects, SLIC Windows & Solar Cleaning is your trusted source for all your needs....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(17) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

16

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

window cleaning (15)solar companies (4)pressure washing (2)gutter cleaning (2)holiday decorating (1)deck cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews
5.0

08/24/2021

Five workers arrived early and cleaned 28 windows/screens and 2 sliding glass doors/screen within ONE HOUR. And beautifully done! At a cost of nearly half that of its competitors. I highly recommend hiring this company for your window washing chore!

Description of Work
Window and screen washing

Category window cleaning

Cost $275

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/24/2021

5.0

07/22/2021

Carl and his crew were great! Very friendly, professional and quick, at a reasonable price. Will definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning,solar panels

Cost $275

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/21/2021

5.0

07/10/2021

Carl was great! He went out of his way to accommodate our very last minute timeline, and did an excellent job. The cost was very reasonable, the work was performed efficiently and well, and Carl was very professional and courteous. I would have him back in a heartbeat!

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $210

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2021

5.0

06/09/2021

very good. Carl and his team were very professional and thorough It was different than previous window cleaning where they squeegee the window. They use a cleaning product that air dries without spots. It was quicker. They pointed out window screens there were issues and let me know which window double pane glass seals were broken.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $220

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/08/2021

2.0

06/18/2020

After we looked at the windows we found they were not clean. We went out to the street to there truck to talk to them about it and they said it was paint on them. They said nothing to us about paint as they were cleaning them and they didn't want to get out of there truck to look at what I was talking about. What I was talking about was not paint. The windows were not cleaned properly. We also fou...

Description of Work
window cleaning

Category window cleaning,deck cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 06/17/2020

5.0

12/08/2019

Excellent! We highly recommend! Timely, efficient and very professional!

Description of Work
Holiday Decorating

Category window cleaning,holiday decorators,solar panels

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/07/2019

5.0

11/05/2019

They showed up on time, were quick, complete and professional

Description of Work
Cleaned gutters, solar panels, mold stains

Category gutter cleaning,pressure washing,solar panels

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/05/2019

5.0

10/02/2019

Great. Want them to come back every year 👍

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2019

5.0

09/28/2019

Great job , and I have a lot of windows. Very professional and quick. Will be using for a long time.

Description of Work
Windows huge

Category window cleaning

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/22/2019

5.0

07/26/2019

I highly recommend Carl and his crew at SLIC Windows and solar cleaning. My windows have never been this clean. The areas he power washed look great. He and his team are professionals and care about the service they are providing. I will definitely hire him again.

Description of Work
Windows and power wash exterior areas.

Category window cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/25/2019

Services Offered

Window cleaning, solar panel cleaning, pressure washing, screen repair, gutter cleaning, roof cleaning

Services Not Offered

We do not do repairs

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes