Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

SLIC Windows & Solar Cleaning

Founded 2019 • With Angi since May 2019

4.8

(17) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

8452 Golden Ridge Rd

Lakeside, CA 92040

Description

With over 10 years of experience in taking care of San Diegos solar, windows, pressure washing, and roof cleaning projects, SLIC Windows & Solar Cleaning is your trusted source for all your needs.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/24/2021


NINA A.

Five workers arrived early and cleaned 28 windows/screens and 2 sliding glass doors/screen within ONE HOUR. And beautifully done! At a cost of nearly half that of its competitors. I highly recommend hiring this company for your window washing chore!

Description of Work
Window and screen washing

Category window cleaning

5.0

07/22/2021


Jeremy P.

Carl and his crew were great! Very friendly, professional and quick, at a reasonable price. Will definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning, solar panels

5.0

07/10/2021


Anne G.

Carl was great! He went out of his way to accommodate our very last minute timeline, and did an excellent job. The cost was very reasonable, the work was performed efficiently and well, and Carl was very professional and courteous. I would have him back in a heartbeat!

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

5.0

06/09/2021


pamela M.

very good. Carl and his team were very professional and thorough It was different than previous window cleaning where they squeegee the window. They use a cleaning product that air dries without spots. It was quicker. They pointed out window screens there were issues and let me know which window double pane glass seals were broken.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

2.0

06/18/2020


Harvey W.

After we looked at the windows we found they were not clean. We went out to the street to there truck to talk to them about it and they said it was paint on them. They said nothing to us about paint as they were cleaning them and they didn't want to get out of there truck to look at what I was talking about. What I was talking about was not paint. The windows were not cleaned properly. We also found they did not clean the glass in the front or back doors. I hired them to clean all exterior windows and some interior. They appeared to be in a hurry....We would not recomend this company.

Description of Work
window cleaning

Category window cleaning, deck cleaning

5.0

01/17/2020


Ronald M.

Everything went great

Description of Work
clean gutters

Category window cleaning

5.0

01/17/2020


Svetlana R.

great work and great personality

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

5.0

12/08/2019


Maria C.

Excellent! We highly recommend! Timely, efficient and very professional!

Description of Work
Holiday Decorating

Category window cleaning, holiday decorators, solar panels

5.0

11/05/2019


Dan G.

They showed up on time, were quick, complete and professional

Description of Work
Cleaned gutters, solar panels, mold stains

Category gutter cleaning, pressure washing, solar panels

5.0

10/02/2019


Marti S.

Great. Want them to come back every year 👍

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

5.0

09/28/2019


Diana W.

Great job , and I have a lot of windows. Very professional and quick. Will be using for a long time.

Description of Work
Windows huge

Category window cleaning

5.0

07/26/2019


Chris L.

I highly recommend Carl and his crew at SLIC Windows and solar cleaning. My windows have never been this clean. The areas he power washed look great. He and his team are professionals and care about the service they are providing. I will definitely hire him again.

Description of Work
Windows and power wash exterior areas.

Category window cleaning, pressure washing

5.0

07/06/2019


Ralph K.

Was extremely happy with their work. I couldn't believe how much brighter the house was after they completed the job.

Description of Work
Cleaned windows, screen and tracks; inside and out

Category window cleaning

5.0

06/29/2019


Lori L.

Excellent. We were very pleased with their service and wouldnr comments them to others

Description of Work
Interior and exterior Window cleaning

Category window cleaning

5.0

06/05/2019


Victoria L.

Prompt, professional, and thorough. I would recommend their services.

Description of Work
gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

05/30/2019


Chris A.

They were excellent! Arrive on time, they were professional and did an excellent job on cleaning the window tracks.

Description of Work
Our windows were cleaned.

Category window cleaning

5.0

05/30/2019


Niki K.

They are competitively priced and they did a great job.

Description of Work
They cleaned my solar panels, casings, windows and screens.

Category window cleaning, solar panels

    Other local Pros in your area

    Solar Smart Preservation and Cleaning

    Solar Smart Preservation and Cleaning is a disabled veteran owned family business. Our main service is solar panel cleaning but added more features that customers love to bundle. Windows, fencing, siding are some of the areas we clean. We started this company after hearing how our older citizens were being treated, we believe everyone should get top notch service and never get taken advantage of.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers by Solar Smart Preservation and Cleaning on Angi
    Patriot Painting and Pressure Washing

    At Patriot Painting and Pressure Washing, we pride ourselves in quality workmanship and exceptional customer service. Getting your project done right the first time. On time and on budget is our priority and our promise to you. Call today!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    American Elite Pressure Washing

    American Elite Pressure Washing Company provides a variety of cleaning services in the San Diego County area. We specialize in pressure washing concrete surfaces, walls, decking, and fences, as well as soft cleaning of solar panels, windows, roof cleaning, and industrial equipment.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Business Highlights

    Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
    LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
    Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Window cleaning, solar panel cleaning, pressure washing, screen repair, gutter cleaning, roof cleaning

    Services Not Offered

    We do not do repairs

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about SLIC Windows & Solar Cleaning

    How is SLIC Windows & Solar Cleaning overall rated?

    SLIC Windows & Solar Cleaning is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are SLIC Windows & Solar Cleaning open?

    SLIC Windows & Solar Cleaning is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does SLIC Windows & Solar Cleaning provide

    SLIC Windows & Solar Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does SLIC Windows & Solar Cleaning offer free estimates?

    Yes, SLIC Windows & Solar Cleaning offers free project estimates.

    Does SLIC Windows & Solar Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, SLIC Windows & Solar Cleaning does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does SLIC Windows & Solar Cleaning offer a senior discount?

    Yes, SLIC Windows & Solar Cleaning offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does SLIC Windows & Solar Cleaning offer emergency services?

    Yes, SLIC Windows & Solar Cleaning offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by SLIC Windows & Solar Cleaning ?

    Yes, SLIC Windows & Solar Cleaning offers warranties.

    What services does SLIC Windows & Solar Cleaning offer?

    SLIC Windows & Solar Cleaning offers the following services: Window cleaning, solar panel cleaning, pressure washing, screen repair, gutter cleaning, roof cleaning

    Are there any services SLIC Windows & Solar Cleaning does not offer?

    We do not do repairs