Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Anytime Septic Service

Founded 1968 • With Angi since June 2005

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

8867 GARDENA RD

Lakeside, CA 92040

Description

OWNER OPERATED. NO SUBS. COST IS DETERMINED BY THE JOB. TRAVEL CHARGES MAY APPLY. EXTRA CHARGE FOR AFTER-HOUR SERVICES. LICENSE#: 85002....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/12/2019


Chisti P.

Totally satisfied with our experience with Anytime Septic. Before our service Dan from Anytime Septic recommended Nick Taylor Plumbing and Drain Service to locate our septic holding tank (which happened to be located under paving stones and turned out to be in an unusual direction. Dan arrived on time in a brand new truck and had all the equipment needed to perform the pump out service. Dan was friendly, profession, and extremely knowledgeable. He was clean and neat in his work and was careful with our property around the septic site. Since this is our first septic system we were curious about how the entire system worked. We watched the entire process and asked a huge amount of questions. He answered all our many questions and took his time to ensure we were well informed. We would highly recommend his services to anyone. We were extremely satisfied with all aspects of our experience with Dan. We will definitely ask him to return when it's time to perform this service again. Thanks for your excellent service, Dan!

Description of Work
Septic Tank Service - Pump Out

Category septic tank

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words! It was a pleasure meeting you.
5.0

11/08/2017


Robin F.

everything went great, I would definitely recommend and would use again.

Description of Work
Our septic tank had not been pumped out since we built our house years ago. We needed a new tank lid, and Floyd told us where we could get one for a good price locally.

Category septic tank

5.0

10/25/2015


Marilyn M.

We had a problem with main line flooding into our shower and from beneath toilet. He pumped our full septic tank but advised our problem may not go away due to a possible clog between our main line and septic. He was right. This is at least the third time we have used this company for our service. He is always punctual, courteous and honest about the problem at hand.

Description of Work
Pumped septic tank.

Category septic tank

5.0

04/30/2014


Debby F.

Anytime Septic and Drain Service owner Floyd Pool came to pump my septic tank. He kept me advised of tentative arrival time and arrived promptly. It was extra time and work for him because it had been quite awhile since my last service but he didn’t complain or charge extra, just set to work. He was professional, friendly, honest, and patient – providing me with a needed education on septic systems. He was careful of landscaping, thorough and left everything in good condition. I needed to replace 2 lids and he recommended a nearby place with good prices. I recommend Anytime Septic as a quality, professional company with reasonable prices.

Description of Work
Pumped Septic Tank

Category septic tank

5.0

03/31/2014


Ed S.

He suggested we keep doing what we are doing regarding schedule and what is put in the tank. Very customer oriented.

Description of Work
Drained septic tank. Analyzed the tank,checked for issues and found none.

Category septic tank

5.0

10/17/2013


Mary S.

Floyd Poole did a thorough job.

Description of Work
Septic tank was pumped.

Category septic tank

5.0

11/12/2012


Heather M.

He was very knowledgeable about the process and extremely careful about not disturbing the existing landscaping. After digging up the lawn to reach the septic tank that he cleaned out, he replaced it so nicely that we could hardly tell that he had even been there. He was very professional and the most conscientious service person we've met in a long time. We highly recommend Floyd Pool and will definitely use his company again.

Description of Work
Floyd Pool, the owner of Anytime Septic, gave me an estimate and cleaned out our septic tank.

Category septic tank

5.0

06/22/2005


MICHELLE A.

ANYTIME SEPTIC AND DRAIN SERVICE DID A FINE JOB WITH THE SEPTIC PUMPING. THEY WERE EASY TO SCHEDULE, ON TIME AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. THEIR PRICES WERE ALSO VERY REASONABLE.

Description of Work
PUMP AND WASH DOWN 1200 GALLON JENSON TANK. UNCOVER CAPS TO SEPTIC TANK AND RECOVER WHEN DONE.

Category septic tank

5.0

06/14/2005


SANDI G.

FLOYD WAS GREAT. OUR TANK NEEDED IMMEDIATE ATTENTION AND HE WORKED US IN ON SHORT NOTICE, TOOK MY CALL AFTER HOURS, KEPT IN CONTACT TO REPORT ON HIS ETA THE NEXT DAY. WHEN HE ARRIVED HE HAD TO CUT A FEW BRANCHES OFF AN OVERHANGING OAK TREE SO HE COULD ENTER THE DRIVEWAY. NOT PART OF HIS JOB DESCRIPTION IM SURE. PROVIDED MY HUSBAND WITH INFORMATION TO INSTALL RISERS AND REPAIR THE OUTLET PIPE. WILL DEFINITELY USE THIS COMPANY NEXT TIME.

Description of Work
PUMP AND CLEAN SEPTIC TANK.

Category septic tank

5.0

12/03/2004

HE IS INCREDIBLY PROMPT, WHICH YOU WANT WHEN YOUR TANK NEEDS PUMPING. HE WILL COMBINE TWO PARTIAL LOAD FROM SOMEONE ELSE AND SPLIT THE DUMP FEE, SO YOU DONT PAY FULL PRICE FOR A PARTIAL TANK. HE WILL DO AS MUCH WORK AS YOU WANT, UNCOVERING LID, FILLING BACK OR NOT. HE CLEANED UP AFTER HIMSELF WONDERFULLY!

Description of Work
WE USE THIS COMPANY TO PUMP OUR SEPTIC TANKS.

Category septic tank

    Other local Pros in your area

    A1 Septic Services

    A1 Septic Services provides septic tank pumping (aka septic cleaning) east San Diego County including El Cajon, Alpine, Descanso, Pine Valley, La Mesa, Crest, Santee, Lakeside, Poway, Jamul, Campo, and Spring Valley. We take pride in our work, and focus on safety, cleanliness, and professionalism. 5 start service is our goal on every job, no matter how big or small.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Not Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    INSPECT SEPTIC SYSTEMS, SEPTIC TANK PUMPING & CLEANING.

    Services Not Offered

    INSTALLATION.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Anytime Septic Service

    How is Anytime Septic Service overall rated?

    Anytime Septic Service is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Anytime Septic Service open?

    Anytime Septic Service is open:

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Anytime Septic Service provide

    Anytime Septic Service accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Anytime Septic Service offer free estimates?

    Yes, Anytime Septic Service offers free project estimates.

    Does Anytime Septic Service offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Anytime Septic Service does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Anytime Septic Service offer a senior discount?

    No, Anytime Septic Service does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Anytime Septic Service offer emergency services?

    Yes, Anytime Septic Service offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Anytime Septic Service?

    No, Anytime Septic Service does not offer warranties.

    What services does Anytime Septic Service offer?

    Anytime Septic Service offers the following services: INSPECT SEPTIC SYSTEMS, SEPTIC TANK PUMPING & CLEANING.

    Are there any services Anytime Septic Service does not offer?

    INSTALLATION.