Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

AAA Solar Construction

Founded 2005 • With Angi since September 2014

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

22941 Triton Way # 141

Laguna Hills, CA 92653

Description

AAA Solar Construction is an experienced home improvement company specializing in a numerous amount of trades. We primarily service Orange County and its surrounding counties of Riverside & San Bernardino. We take pride in our ability to provide eco-friendly products. Our team of experts ensures quality and performance every step of the way and we are committed to providing you with the greatest return on your investment....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/21/2016


sean L.

Jacob and AAA construction were a pleasure to work with. They were very prompt and made it easy to work around my busy schedule. They made sure the bathrooms were done properly and their prices were extremely reasonable. I will definitely be using their services again for any other contracting needs. I highly recommend

Description of Work
remodeling *2 bathrooms

Category home remodeling

5.0

06/21/2016


Raven P.

They provided timely services and good prices. We remodeled our patio and kitchen and Sean gave us the lowest price and were able to pull permits and complete the project within their promised schedule. We would highly recommend them to any and all of out friends and family.

Description of Work
Remodel Kitchen and add a patio and patio cover

Category home remodeling,patios

5.0

04/14/2016


CHRISTOPHER L.

Just finished a complete master bath renovation in 3 weeks! We worked with Igor who helped us! They have a huge selection of inventory to pick from so the design portion was easy and stress free. Their teams working on site were polite, not intrusive and fast!!

Description of Work
MASTER BATHROOM

Category home remodeling

5.0

04/11/2016


marisol R.

We had our kitchen completely gutted and remodeled by AAA. They have first rate cabinets with all the right finishing touch options, and handle all other aspects of the job (backsplash, granite, lighting, appliance selection, etc) with a knowledgeable and thorough staff. I am glad we called them!

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel

Category home remodeling

5.0

04/05/2016


NICOLE L.

After obtaining a few quotes for roof repair after the recent storms, Jeff provided the best price and 20 year warranty. Very honest businessman. I am glad I finally found an honest company.

Description of Work
Roof

Category roofing

5.0

04/01/2016


Phil L.

It's difficult to find a good plumber, we had a valve in our shower that needed to be replaced (because of bad plumbing work that had been done years ago) and he took care of the job offering solutions along the way. The job was done as promised and we are extremely pleased with the end result.

Description of Work
Shower Valve

Category plumbing

5.0

03/30/2016


MADISON L.

I called Tommy as a last resort. After dealing with 2 different contractors I started to believe my smooth finish house would never be finished. He showed up on the job and told me exactly how he would finish the job and how long it would take. He did exactly what he said and I'm very thankful. The only bad thing was Tommy was a week far out on his schedule. They are very busy. But, I am glad I called them!

Description of Work
Stucco

Category stucco

5.0

03/29/2016


rozalyn S.

I don't normally take the time to write reviews, but I was so impressed with this company that I had to share my experience. My wife and I had a brand new AC system installed in our home and we could not be happier with the service we received and the quality of the work performed.

Description of Work
AC

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

03/24/2016


DANIEL L.

I used AAA Construction to help me with the painting for my house. I must say they did a great job. Their lead painter Joe is so chill and such a genuine person. I felt comfortable leaving him in the house alone when my mom and I went shopping.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

5.0

02/22/2016


MARIA G.

Igor did an amazing job on our bedroom/bathroom walls!!! We couldn't be happier!!!! We had a family friend work on the drywall originally and to be honest, it was left a mess! Humps and bumps, uneven... It was so bad. we want all of our walls re-done by Igor's crew!! He was also very professional, fast, honest & friendly. We would not hesitate to hire him again!

Description of Work
Drywall

Category drywall,home remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    Charles James

     

    EC Painting

    We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in painting services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Carroll Building Solutions

    Our company invites you to experience prompt service and superior attention to detail. With over 12 years of experience our customer satisfaction is our top priority! We will earn your trust for a lifetime. We believe in making all clients repeat clients. You can be assured you're in good with our company working on your home improvement project. If you are looking for a contractor that follows business practices such as promptly returning phone calls, arriving on time for appointments and following through on promises then call our reputable company today.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    20%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Bath & Kitchen Remodels, Room Additions. Plumbing, Electrical, & Mechanical Services. Flooring, Concrete, Windows, Patio Covers, Landscape, Roofing, AC Units & Solar Services.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about AAA Solar Construction

    How is AAA Solar Construction overall rated?

    AAA Solar Construction is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are AAA Solar Construction open?

    AAA Solar Construction is open:

    Monday: 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM

    Friday: 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does AAA Solar Construction provide

    AAA Solar Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does AAA Solar Construction offer free estimates?

    Yes, AAA Solar Construction offers free project estimates.

    Does AAA Solar Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, AAA Solar Construction does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does AAA Solar Construction offer a senior discount?

    No, AAA Solar Construction does not offer a senior discount.

    Does AAA Solar Construction offer emergency services?

    Yes, AAA Solar Construction offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by AAA Solar Construction?

    Yes, AAA Solar Construction offers warranties.

    What services does AAA Solar Construction offer?

    AAA Solar Construction offers the following services: Bath & Kitchen Remodels, Room Additions. Plumbing, Electrical, & Mechanical Services. Flooring, Concrete, Windows, Patio Covers, Landscape, Roofing, AC Units & Solar Services.

    Are there any services AAA Solar Construction does not offer?

    Ask for details.