Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Crown Reconstruction Services

Founded 2019 • With Angi since June 2019

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1945 Laguna Canyon Rd

Laguna Beach, CA 92651

Description

Crown Reconstruction Services is a roofing/general contractor specializing in roofing and other waterproofing issues. Our 3 partners have over 75 years working in the roofing, and waterproofing Industry. We have worked on a multitude of projects ranging from large scale multi building roofing

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
4.0

05/30/2020


Alice S.

Because I had had such a bad experience with the first 2 "pros", I never took any more calls from Angie's List pros. My husband walked down the street to talk to the contractor who had been adding a covered porch on our neighbor's house - and doing a beautiful job, by the way. He stopped by and gave us an estimate (very reasonable) and a 2-day time frame to complete the job. He started a few days later, and finished the same day doing extra work that was all impeccable. THAT was a true PRO.

Description of Work
Repair/replace fascia boards

Category handyman service, roofing

5.0

07/21/2019


Steve O.

The unusually wet winter made the job much tougher than expected but they stuck with it and the end result is outstanding. Excellent communication and quality of workmanship. I will hire them again,

Description of Work
HARDIE BOARD AND BATTEN EXTERIOR SIDING AND STANDING SEAM METAL ROOF

Category roofing

5.0

07/03/2019


Kimberly B.

We were very happy with them.

Description of Work
Roof repair and installation.

Category roofing

5.0

07/02/2019


Mike R.

They did a perfect job. They did it on time. I'm very happy with the job.

Description of Work
Repair and installation of roof.

Category roofing

5.0

07/02/2019


Kari V.

Great! The outside looked like a brand new house, we couldn't be happier with their work. They came when they said they would and they're just great.

Description of Work
They did a lot of outdoor renovation, they installed a french door for us repainted the whole house, they made a brick landing at the back of the french door and front walkway, they replaced the siding. They did a whole bunch of work.

Category roofing

5.0

07/02/2019


Tim R.

They did an excellent job. very efficient and very punctual. Good pricing and top quality work. I was very, very happy with them. The price was competitive. The follow up was good. I will recommend them one hundred percent.

Description of Work
Construction services and remodeling.

Category handyman service, remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    Carroll Building Solutions

    Our company invites you to experience prompt service and superior attention to detail. With over 12 years of experience our customer satisfaction is our top priority! We will earn your trust for a lifetime. We believe in making all clients repeat clients. You can be assured you're in good with our company working on your home improvement project. If you are looking for a contractor that follows business practices such as promptly returning phone calls, arriving on time for appointments and following through on promises then call our reputable company today.  

    Angi Certified

    Mr. Handyman serving West Los Angeles

    Mr. Handyman provides professional, safe, reliable handyman service for your entire "To Do" list is just one call away. That's why local residents choose our professional handymen, who specialize in ALL major and minor home repairs over an independent handyman. Mr Handyman technicians are insured, background checked and full-time employees. No subs. Our technicians have a minimum of 15 years of experience in the trades. We have a perfect record with the California State License Board. Award winning.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Horizon Construction & Remodeling, Inc.

    Horizon Construction & Remodeling has been operating in the construction industry for the past 10 years. Our company specializes in new construction projects as well as remodeling assignments. We have vast knowledge in many aspects of remodeling such as: developing new interior or exterior design, custom kitchens, bathrooms remodel, additions, stucco, roofing, flooring, electrical, plumbing, carpentry, windows, doors, patios, sunrooms, railing, fireplaces, decks, fences, driveways, garage conversions and entire home remodeling. We believe in providing a delightful experience to the customer. Fulfilling the needs of the customer is the prime objective of our company. Our Mission is to deliver high-end quality service to customers in order to build their dream project. We work in a dedicated manner according to the interest and demand of the customer. The Philosophy of Horizon Construction & Remodeling states that the benefit of the customer will lead to a growth of the organization. Thus, with the help of expert team work we continually work to provide best quality services to the customer. Horizon Construction & Remodeling is committed to provide you best building services with the superior remodeling of your home. To us, your construction and design experience will be hassle free, satisfactory and enjoyable. We are your friendly contractor! And a reliable destination for all your remodeling and construction needs. If you are looking for home with perfect space utilization and a fresh look contact Horizon Construction & Remodeling  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    General Remodeling
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1051230
    Trade License Locale
    CA
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    03/31/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Roofing, Roof Maintenance, Siding, Decks, Waterproofing, Mold Remediation.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Crown Reconstruction Services

    How is Crown Reconstruction Services overall rated?

    Crown Reconstruction Services is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Crown Reconstruction Services open?

    Crown Reconstruction Services is open:

    Sunday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Crown Reconstruction Services provide

    Crown Reconstruction Services accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Crown Reconstruction Services offer free estimates?

    Yes, Crown Reconstruction Services offers free project estimates.

    Does Crown Reconstruction Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Crown Reconstruction Services does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Crown Reconstruction Services?

    Yes, Crown Reconstruction Services offers warranties.

    What services does Crown Reconstruction Services offer?

    Crown Reconstruction Services offers the following services: Roofing, Roof Maintenance, Siding, Decks, Waterproofing, Mold Remediation.