Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

BANKS GLASS

Founded 1961 • With Angi since February 2009

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

10002 Victoria Way

Jamestown, CA 95327

Description

CA License #414203

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/02/2016


Nick S.

Category replacement windows

5.0

02/16/2016


Michael T.

Bank's Glass provided the aluminum framed door by fabricating it to the right size and shape, fitting the glass into the frame and then installing it. The work was excellent and fast.

Description of Work
Bank's Glass provided a commercial glass front door for my business. They were the only ones in town who could do that type of work.

Category replacement windows

5.0

07/18/2014


Kim H.

Our experience with Bank's Glass was exceptional. We had all of our windows in our house replaced and then a few years later, we put windows in an outdoor patio area. Employees at Bank's Glass are experienced, professional and friendly. Our windows look great and would recommend Bank's Glass to anyone looking for quality windows and a great price.

Description of Work
Banks glass had a clean, comprehensive showroom for us to pick out windows that best fit our needs. Everyone in the office was knowledgable about their products and were very professional. Our windows were delivered quickly and their friendly crew installed the windows with ease.

Category replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]
5.0

06/09/2014


Tracy P.

it went very well

Description of Work
give quote and replace glass

Category replacement windows

5.0

09/29/2013


Bill H.

This provider worked with our schedule to make the appointment and then installed 3 new screens. They can highly recommended and didn't disappoint. We plan on them replacing windows / glass in the near future. Their recommendations were quite helpful when deciding on the types of windows to install

Description of Work
Replaced Screens

Category replacement windows

4.0

01/24/2011


Liz B.

It wasn't great but it was okay. One of their workers tried to take a screen door off and he didn't get it back on right. It wasn't earth shattering or anything but it was lying down on our porch. In the process of replacing a sliding glass door a spring came off. The price was fair. I would shop around.

Description of Work
I used Banks Glass to replace some windows and a sliding glass door.

Category replacement windows, doors

5.0

02/03/2009


Ken F.

Everything was great. They do excellent work, and their service is excellent as well. It is a local business, which I appreciate. I was very happy with them.

Description of Work
We had a couple windows replaced.

Category replacement windows

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, Discover, Check, Visa
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    GLASS, WINDOWS, ENTRY DOORS, SLIDING GLASS DOORS, FRENCH DOORS, HEAVY WT SHOWER DOORS, EASY REPLACEMENT WINDOWS.

    Services Not Offered

    Auto Glass

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about BANKS GLASS

    How is BANKS GLASS overall rated?

    BANKS GLASS is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are BANKS GLASS open?

    BANKS GLASS is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does BANKS GLASS provide

    BANKS GLASS accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, Discover, Check, Visa

    Does BANKS GLASS offer free estimates?

    Yes, BANKS GLASS offers free project estimates.

    Does BANKS GLASS offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, BANKS GLASS offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does BANKS GLASS offer emergency services?

    Yes, BANKS GLASS offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by BANKS GLASS?

    Yes, BANKS GLASS offers warranties.

    What services does BANKS GLASS offer?

    BANKS GLASS offers the following services: GLASS, WINDOWS, ENTRY DOORS, SLIDING GLASS DOORS, FRENCH DOORS, HEAVY WT SHOWER DOORS, EASY REPLACEMENT WINDOWS.

    Are there any services BANKS GLASS does not offer?

    Auto Glass