Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

BANKS GLASS

Founded 1961 • With Angi since February 2009

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

CA License #414203...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/02/2016

unknown

Description of Work
unknown

Category replacement windows

5.0

02/16/2016

Bank's Glass provided the aluminum framed door by fabricating it to the right size and shape, fitting the glass into the frame and then installing it. The work was excellent and fast.

Description of Work
Bank's Glass provided a commercial glass front door for my business. They were the only ones in town who could do that type of work.

Category replacement windows

5.0

07/18/2014

Our experience with Bank's Glass was exceptional. We had all of our windows in our house replaced and then a few years later, we put windows in an outdoor patio area. Employees at Bank's Glass are experienced, professional and friendly. Our windows look great and would recommend Bank's Glass to anyone looking for quality windows and a great price.

Description of Work
Banks glass had a clean, comprehensive showroom for us to pick out windows that best fit our needs. Everyone in the office was knowledgable about their products and were very professional. Our windows were delivered quickly and their friendly crew installed the windows with ease.

Category replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]
5.0

06/09/2014

it went very well

Description of Work
give quote and replace glass

Category replacement windows

5.0

09/29/2013

This provider worked with our schedule to make the appointment and then installed 3 new screens. They can highly recommended and didn't disappoint. We plan on them replacing windows / glass in the near future. Their recommendations were quite helpful when deciding on the types of windows to install

Description of Work
Replaced Screens

Category replacement windows

5.0

06/02/2016

unknown

Description of Work
unknown

Category window installer

5.0

06/09/2014

it went very well

Description of Work
give quote and replace glass

Category window installer

    Services Offered

    GLASS, WINDOWS, ENTRY DOORS, SLIDING GLASS DOORS, FRENCH DOORS, HEAVY WT SHOWER DOORS, EASY REPLACEMENT WINDOWS.

    Services Not Offered

    Auto Glass

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, Discover, Check, Visa
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes