Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

During these unprecedented times we have taken great measures to protect you and your family. Rest assured that when our Plumbing Professionals arrive they will be: wearing gloves and/or a mask using disinfectant wipes throughout their visit staying at least 6 feet from residents of the home We will get through these tough times together.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

bluefrog Plumbing + Drain of Orange County

Founded 2012 •

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

17165 Von Karman Ave

Irvine, CA 92614

Description

During these unprecedented times, we have taken great measures to protect you and your family. Rest assured that when our Plumbing Professionals arrive they will be: -Wearing gloves and/or a mask -Using disinfectant wipes throughout their visit -Staying at least 6 feet from residents of the home We will get through these tough times together. We rely on our plumbing to work for us around the clock, so why shouldn't your plumbers do the same? At Bluefrog Plumbing + Drain of Orange County, our team is ready to leap into action at any time of the day, year-round, to provide plumbing and emergency services that will help keep your home's pipes working perfectly. With hard work and dedicated service, our plumbers have earned their reputation as some of the nation's best. When you're stressed out over a plumbing issue, whether it's an overflowing toilet, a broken water heater, or anything else, why settle for anything less? Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today! We will travel to all of Orange County. Some of the common emergency plumbing services we offer are: -drain unclogs -water leaks -pipe bursts -toilet clogs -shower leaks -sink leaks -water heater issues -no hot water -sump pump issues -sewer line issues ...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/13/2021


Eve M.

They're clean and efficient. What I really like about them is that they have a manager that look after everything they do. Everything about them is great. They would be my plumber for life as I could not see any way I would be disappointed by them.

Description of Work
Replaced water heater, toilet and rebuild toilet

Category plumbing

5.0

05/12/2021


Steve P.

They were amazing. They were communicative and on time. They did a very good job.

Description of Work
They did all the plumbing issues in my house and business.

Category plumbing

5.0

06/27/2020


Adina M.

Drained water heater, inspected plumbing system, and worked on kitchen sink leak. Very receptive, professional, and knowledgable. Came masked and gloved. We had a few other non-urgent projects, and we are going to continue to work with Bluefrog on all of them!!

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

5.0

05/23/2020


Karen L.

Great. Andrew was polite and professional. And Matt was very pleasant and got me service with in a hour and half. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Water Heaters

Category water heater repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback and are delighted we could assist you with your water heater repair in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA.
5.0

05/18/2020


Grace L.

It went very smoothe!

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

5.0

04/30/2020


Norm K.

Excellent very professional Like his work and effort

Description of Work
Installed kitchen faucet

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate your feedback. Hope you enjoy your new faucet!
5.0

04/24/2020


Alicia M.

Excellent! I have had Bluefrog Plumbing and Drain at my home three times in the past 8 months for various things. I also had them come to service our backed up plumbing at my office. Every time they were courteous, prompt, and always cleaned up after themselves! Fair and honest prices and very easy to work with Matt the GM as well as the plumbers! I highly recommend these guys and always refer them to my family, friends and colleagues.

Description of Work
Plumbing, tankless water heating, leak in the upstairs bathroom, clogged pipes throughout the house

Category plumbing, water heater repair, sewer cleaning, drain cleaning

5.0

04/24/2020


Cate K.

Thank you to Matt and his team! They were great! They installed a new tankless water heater. We couldn’t be more happy with the price and the install. We highly recommend bluefrog!

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing, water heater repair

5.0

04/23/2020


Stephanie A.

We love Bluefrog! I’m so glad we found them (thanks to our neighbor)!! We’ve called them for a number of projects and won’t call anyone else. They are efficient, clean and very knowledgeable. Most recently we had a slab leak. They came out immediately and fixed the problem so we weren’t without water. Every one of their plumbers have been friendly, courteous and treated us like family. We highly recommend them!!

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing, drain pipe, sewer cleaning, drain cleaning

5.0

04/23/2020


Rebecca W.

Thank you blue frog! Every pluming issue I’ve had I call you guys up and it’s fixed! Sinks clogged.. fixed, water heater needing replacement, fixed and installed correctly! Up to CA code! And needed a new dishwasher replaced all within the day! Thank you for your amazingly fast friendly service! Very knowledgeable and would and will contact them again! Thank you!

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing, water heater repair, drain pipe, drain cleaning

5.0

04/23/2020


Tiffany U.

I really like these guys! Super friendly and didn’t make me feel silly for all my plumbing questions. Andrew did my kitchen faucet installation and he was very friendly, punctual, and efficient. They were everything you’d hope for in a service professional. I will definitely be using them again!

Description of Work
Kitchen faucet install

Category plumbing

5.0

04/23/2020


Alicia M.

It went exceptionally well! I’ve had Bluefrog Plumbing + Drain over a few times! One occasion it was for a leak in the upstairs, a toilet overhaul, clogged toilets, they preformed a jetting service and installed a tankless water heater! Every time i needed them, they arrived as promised in a timely manner, always cleaned up after themselves, very cheerful and professional and we never had any problems with their work! When they left... they cleaned up after themselves! Their prices are honest and fair! Love these guys!!!

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing, water heater repair, drain pipe, drain cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Zoom Drain

    With over 15 years of experience, Sean Hunt of Zoom Drain works hands on with every customer to ensure satisfaction. 24 hour and emergency service always available – don’t wait contact us! Our motto is: FAST – FOCUSED – FIXED. FAST - With a name like Zoom we have to be fast! We respond based on our customer's schedule, and we do what it takes to give us the greatest chance to be there within the agreed upon time. FOCUSED- We are sewer and drain specialists who use the latest technology to maximize the chances that our customer's drains will remain free and flowing far longer than our competition. FIXED- At the end of the day our customers want their drain and sewer problems fixed. And that's what we do! We have the technical knowledge and know-how to fix almost any drain or sewer.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Zoom Drain on Angi
    Barker and Sons Plumbing & Rooter

    Call us at (714) 798-3091. Barker and Sons Plumbing & Rooter is a family owned and operated business made up of four generations of plumbers. We have over 35 years in business and have had the privilege of serving thousands of customers across Orange County. Barker & Sons has a long history of superior customer service and recently we were honored with the Angie's List "Super Service Award" for the fifth year in a row and are also proud of our "A+ Rating" with the Better Business Bureau. We are in the people business therefore we set high standards. Our philosophy is to treat every customer right, right from the beginning. You'll never have to worry about what happens when we leave your house because we offer 100% Guarantee on ALL services! We've been in business long enough to know what it takes to keep our customers coming back again and again. Our commitment is to ethical, honest, long-term relationships with every single customer.  

    Indoor and Out Construction

    Indoor and Out Construction, Inc. is a general contractor in Orange County. We specialize in Kitchen and Bath Remodeling. Our reliability and high-quality work are the main reasons why we have been recognized as one of the best general construction companies in Orange County. We hope to be given the opportunity to work on any future projects you have for your home or business.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021

    Business Highlights

    LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1050311
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    15% Off
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Plumbing services -- leak detection, installs, repairs, replacement, and maintenance. Emergency services, drain cleaning, hydro-jetting, camera inspection, full home inspections, toilets, sinks and faucets, water heaters, tankless water heaters, drain pipe installation (exterior + Interior), gas leak repair, sewer cleaning, water coolers, water softeners, wells and pumps. Supply (water) lines - repair, install, and diagnose.

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about bluefrog Plumbing + Drain of Orange County

    How is bluefrog Plumbing + Drain of Orange County overall rated?

    bluefrog Plumbing + Drain of Orange County is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are bluefrog Plumbing + Drain of Orange County open?

    bluefrog Plumbing + Drain of Orange County is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does bluefrog Plumbing + Drain of Orange County provide

    bluefrog Plumbing + Drain of Orange County accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check

    Does bluefrog Plumbing + Drain of Orange County offer free estimates?

    No, bluefrog Plumbing + Drain of Orange County does not offer free project estimates.

    Does bluefrog Plumbing + Drain of Orange County offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, bluefrog Plumbing + Drain of Orange County offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does bluefrog Plumbing + Drain of Orange County offer a senior discount?

    No, bluefrog Plumbing + Drain of Orange County does not offer a senior discount.

    Does bluefrog Plumbing + Drain of Orange County offer emergency services?

    Yes, bluefrog Plumbing + Drain of Orange County offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by bluefrog Plumbing + Drain of Orange County?

    Yes, bluefrog Plumbing + Drain of Orange County offers warranties.

    What services does bluefrog Plumbing + Drain of Orange County offer?

    bluefrog Plumbing + Drain of Orange County offers the following services: Plumbing services -- leak detection, installs, repairs, replacement, and maintenance. Emergency services, drain cleaning, hydro-jetting, camera inspection, full home inspections, toilets, sinks and faucets, water heaters, tankless water heaters, drain pipe installation (exterior + Interior), gas leak repair, sewer cleaning, water coolers, water softeners, wells and pumps. Supply (water) lines - repair, install, and diagnose.

    Are there any services bluefrog Plumbing + Drain of Orange County does not offer?

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!