Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Accurate Termite and Pest Control

Founded 1997 • With Angi since February 2009

4.4

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

13865 Alton Pkwy #110

Irvine, CA 92618

Description

Accurate currently has service routes in Orange, San Diego, LA, Riverside, and San Bernardino counties. Accurate is a full service pest and termite control company with over a decade of experience. Accurate specializes in controlling all pests including: ants, roaches, spiders, crickets, silverfish, sowbugs, wasps, earwigs, mice, rats, gophers, bees, etc. LICENSE # PR4527 AGRICULTURAL LICENSE # 0506300000 GENERAL CONTRACTOR LICENSE # 850092....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/15/2017


Nancy E.

Description of Work
.

Category pest control

5.0

09/17/2015


charles H.

.

Description of Work
.

Category pest control

4.0

06/11/2015


Neil D.

Description of Work
.

Category pest control

5.0

02/16/2015


ROBERT A.

We use them all the time. They're very efficient. They seem like very nice people.

Description of Work
They come out every other month and spray the outside of the house. We've had them do a termite treatment and close up holes where rats had gotten in.

Category pest control

5.0

08/06/2012


Nancy E.

My overall experience with them is excellent. They come on time and they are prompt, and professional. I would use them again in the future if needed.

Description of Work
Accurate Termite & Pest Control comes out every two months to provide pest treatments.

Category pest control

5.0

01/12/2012


Charles F.

This company does excellent work and comes back if I need anything additional. The technicians have always been friendly, courteous, and very reliable. They almost feel like friends after working with them for a couple of years.

Description of Work
They come out bi-monthly for pest control.

Category pest control

5.0

10/07/2010


Nancy H.

They repaired all the damage that we had. They have been excellent and they have excellent workers as well. I am going to use their services in the future too. In fact, they are working on our other house and they just started today.

Description of Work
I use the services of Accurate Termite & Pest Control for termite control. My last interaction with them was today. They replaced all the siding and damage. They put up all new fences and rebuilt 2 decks.

Category decks, pest control, fencing, siding

5.0

03/01/2010


Joan O.

We were very satisfied with the entire experience with Accurate Termite. They were the fourth company to do an inspection for us, and Jim did by far the most thorough inspection and made the best suggestions for how to treat the termite damage. Their estimate was in the lower mid-range of the estimates we received. John worked on our home for three days. He was prompt and courteous and very careful about completing each part of the job thoroughly. He cleaned the work area every day before he left and let us know when he would return. We will definitely use this company again.

Description of Work
Accurate Termite inspected and recommended drilling and/or chemically treating all visible areas of dry termite damage on the exterior of our house, as well as one place inside the house. They replaced the wood that was too damaged to be repaired with new wood which they primed before installing. They also treated all exposed wood in the attic with a state registered termiticide. We chose not to have fumigation done at this time because of the likelihood of damage being done to our existing wood roof.

Category pest control

1.0

02/16/2009


Gregory N.

Due to Accurate's ignorance of State laws, they cost me an extra $400 in unnecessary repairs. I hired them to treat the Section 1 items they identified when they first examined the property, and that went ok. However, I'm not sure they replaced some of the facia boards that I paid to have replaced. Per State law, they are suppose to certify all Section 1 work completed, and note any Section 1 work not completed. They did state that the Section 1 work was complete, but they noted Section 2 items as being incomplete. This was unneccessary, and they refused to remove the language from the document. At the time I was in escrow, purchasing the property, and I had to submit the document to my loan provider, who in return required that the Section 2 items be repaired before the loan could be processed. My escrow was due to close shortly, so I had to move forward with the work. Now, Accurate was suppose to replace 2 side doors and reseat a toilet, but instead they tried repairing the doors, and did a very poor job, and they refused to replace the doors after the work was completed. They said they were doing me a favor by getting the job done in time to close escrow, but the truth is that the Section 2 work wouldn't have been necessary if they had properly completed the Work Completed/Not Completed form in the first place.

Description of Work
They treated my house-to-be (2-story, 2400sf) for termites fumigating the property and removing the patio cover. They also unnecessarily reseated a toilet, and did a very bad repair job on doors that they said they were going to replace.

Category pest control

    Other local Pros in your area

    OC Decks- Water Proofing Systems

    Preventative and Corrective Waterproofing Services for Decks, Roofs, Concrete, and all Below Grade structures. We are located in Huntington Beach and offer our Waterproofing Services to Huntington Beach, Palos Verde, Long Beach, Seal Beach, Newport, Laguna Beach, San Clemente, all surrounding communities. We are committed to resolving anxiety and stress caused by water damage through efficient, effective, and lasting waterproofing and rebuilding solutions  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Tanler Termite and Pest Control

    Providing natural alternative treatments, no need to tent your home! Excellent service in termite and pest control for both business and residential properties. call now for a free inspection.  

    Hawx Pest Control

    With locations nationwide, Hawx Pest Control is proud to provide top-of-the-line pest control to our customers. Offering both home pest control and commercial pest control services, we placed our core values right in our name so that we’ll never forget what drives us. Hawx stands for: Honesty Attitude Work Ethic Excitement  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    $25
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    pest control, pest extermination, pest inspection, rodent control, rodent extermination, termite control, termite extermination, wood repair, dry-rot repair

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Accurate Termite and Pest Control

    How is Accurate Termite and Pest Control overall rated?

    Accurate Termite and Pest Control is currently rated 4.4 overall out of 5.

    What days are Accurate Termite and Pest Control open?

    Accurate Termite and Pest Control is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Accurate Termite and Pest Control provide

    Accurate Termite and Pest Control accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Accurate Termite and Pest Control offer free estimates?

    Yes, Accurate Termite and Pest Control offers free project estimates.

    Does Accurate Termite and Pest Control offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Accurate Termite and Pest Control does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Accurate Termite and Pest Control offer a senior discount?

    No, Accurate Termite and Pest Control does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Accurate Termite and Pest Control offer emergency services?

    Yes, Accurate Termite and Pest Control offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Accurate Termite and Pest Control?

    Yes, Accurate Termite and Pest Control offers warranties.

    What services does Accurate Termite and Pest Control offer?

    Accurate Termite and Pest Control offers the following services: pest control, pest extermination, pest inspection, rodent control, rodent extermination, termite control, termite extermination, wood repair, dry-rot repair