G Refinishing Enterprise

About

Founded 2014 • With Angi since March 2015

Count on the experts from our bathtub refinishing contractor based in Inglewood, California, to restore your tub, shower, sink, and other fixtures. Backed by more than a decade of experience, the pros from G Refinishing Enterprise can handle projects of all sizes. As an added bonus, we do it all at

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

before afterbefore

Verified Reviews

5.0

(21) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

21

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

bathtub refinishing (20)home remodeling (3)
Showing 1-21 of 21 reviews
5.0

04/13/2021


Paula L.

It went great the men were hardworking and very friendly. I told my friends about them. I posted the before and after. I loved it.

Description of Work
The bathtub

Category bathtub refinishing

Cost $280

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2021

5.0

04/13/2021


Alicia S.

They did a great job. Very professional and neat

Description of Work
Bathtub Resurface

Category bathtub refinishing, home remodeling

Cost $265

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/13/2021

Images

Review for G Refinishing Enterprise - PO BOX 4452, INGLEWOOD, CA - 39292592
5.0

03/24/2021


David M.

The project went smoothly from booking through execution and payment. Osvaldo and Carlos arrived on time and handled the refinishing extremely well. There was very impressive protection of surfaces that might have been negatively impacted including covering of floors. Did some minor bathtub touchup as well. Karen, the General Manager, was communicative during all stages. Definitely would use this firm again and have no reservations in making a recommendation to use them!

Description of Work
Refinishing of kitchen sink.

Category home remodeling

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/23/2021

Images

Review for G Refinishing Enterprise - PO BOX 4452, INGLEWOOD, CA - 39263292
5.0

07/24/2020


Ian M.

G Refinishing was great! They were on time, took care to cover areas of the house they would be working in and even walk through. They finished promptly and left the bathroom cleaner than they found it. Great work!

Description of Work
Bathtub and sink refinishing

Category bathtub refinishing

Cost $440

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/18/2020

5.0

01/23/2020


Brian S.

bathtub refinishing

Description of Work
If you need your bathtub refinished, this is simply the best place to go! I live in a tiny apartment with a ridiculously old bathtub in a cramped bathroom. They took care of it quickly, professionally, and when it was all over, they didn’t leave a trace! If you looked in my bathroom, you’d think my tub magically appeared brand new out of the blue.

Category bathtub refinishing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/07/1970

5.0

09/27/2019


Hweiju Y.

It was efficient, looks great, excellent price for a new looking tub and sinks.

Description of Work
Refinishing tub, sinks

Category bathtub refinishing

Cost $450

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/26/2019

5.0

02/20/2019


T T.

The manager Karen replied to my quote request almost immediately, and was very courteous and professional. The service tech she sent out to do the job was very prompt, and professional as well. I'm very pleased with the finished work.

Description of Work
I needed my bathtub refinished. The seller of my home put basic house paint on the surface of the tub. As soon as we started to use the bathtub, it started peeling so the bathtub became useless at that point.

Category bathtub refinishing

Cost $280

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/16/2019

5.0

11/02/2018


Yohana W.

Exelant job, in my bathtub.

Description of Work
Bathtub and vanity sink.

Category bathtub refinishing, home remodeling

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/22/2018

Images

Review for G Refinishing Enterprise - PO BOX 4452, INGLEWOOD, CA - 37526456

+1 More

5.0

09/25/2018


Roxanna V.

Great people to work with, understood everything I need done, very happy with the outcome!

Description of Work
Refinished tubs

Category bathtub refinishing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/20/2018

5.0

06/11/2018


Joi H.

The team with G Refinishing Enterprise were very professional and prompt. They arrived on time, for both the day that the service was performed and also for the day that they performed the clean up. They were also very detailed in the services they performed. Karen was also very helpful via email. I sent her photos of the project to be performed so she was able to alert her team and provide an estimate of cost. Would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Glazing of the tile and tub in my master bathroom.

Category bathtub refinishing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2018

5.0

05/28/2018


Diana T.

Very well. Technician was prompt, efficient and professional.

Description of Work
Refinishing of sinks in two bathrooms

Category bathtub refinishing

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/28/2018

5.0

05/26/2018


Kelly B.

Absolutely outstanding quality, service, and on time. They cleaned up after themselves (Thank you!) When it came time to come back and take down the tape, they were kind enough to accommodate my schedule. The price was as good as it gets. My bathroom is sparkling. At least get a quote from these guys and do not hesitate to hire.

Description of Work
Bathtub and tile walls refinished

Category bathtub refinishing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/26/2018

5.0

04/11/2018


Anna B.

Very well. The result was great.

Description of Work
Refinishing of 2 tubs

Category bathtub refinishing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/11/2018

Service Provider Response

We are glad you loved the final results. Thank you for doing business with us.
5.0

02/22/2018


Chris B.

Appears to be well work the renovation...looks like a new tub!

Description of Work
Refaced bathtub and surrounding tiles

Category bathtub refinishing

Cost $525

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/19/2018

5.0

01/30/2018


Judith D.

Mario and his team were punctual, friendly, knowledgable, and careful. The prep was extensive, but they worked efficiently. They were very concerned that I understood the toxicity of the bleach and spray and made sure I was clear of the fumes. They did an absolutely beautiful job. On request, Mario returned to check on one area for me. I wanted to be sure that the finish was ok and it was. Their clean-up and respect for our property was the highest. I would recommend them highly.

Description of Work
We needed to reglaze a large 100 year old kitchen sink, a small bathroom sink from the same era and a tub that may have been from the 40's. All cast iron.

Category bathtub refinishing

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/30/2018

Service Provider Response

We love to hear from our clients. thank you for giving us a chance to work at your property
5.0

08/30/2017


lauren O.

Perfect and it looks great. The tub was black and had it refinished to white and changed the entire bathroom!

Description of Work
Refinishing of jacuzzi tub

Category bathtub refinishing

Cost $280

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/30/2017

Service Provider Response

hello dear [Member Name Removed], we're truly happy that we were able to give your tub a whole new look ! thank you for your business!
5.0

07/17/2017


Micah J.

I was very impressed with their professionalism and honesty. Initially, I asked them to reglaze the stained sink but when the servicemen arrived, they examined it and determined it only needed to be cleaned with an industrial cleaner. They showed up on time, were very efficient and worked without issue. I have another job for them and would recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
G Refinishing glazed the floor of my tile shower and refinished/cleaned a sink in another bathroom.

Category bathtub refinishing

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you for trusting our company We appreciate your business!
5.0

05/08/2017


Joshua H.

Professional and clean work-much better than I had anticipated!

Description of Work
Refinished and glazed a bathtub in my apartment. They took it from old and blah to bright white and beautiful-what a HUGE difference it made to the aesthetic of my bathroom. Thanks so much! AND very good price😊

Category bathtub refinishing

Cost $260

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/02/2017

Images

Review for G Refinishing Enterprise - PO BOX 4452, INGLEWOOD, CA - 35000929

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear about your positive experience with our bathtub re-glaze services!Keep us in mind for any bathtub resurfacing projects ! Thank you!
5.0

05/01/2017


Jonas C.

They did exactly what they said they would and showed up on the time we agreed on. It worked out just the way its suppose to. Thank you!

Description of Work
I got my bath tub refurbished.

Category bathtub refinishing

Cost $380

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/04/2017

Images

Review for G Refinishing Enterprise - PO BOX 4452, INGLEWOOD, CA - 34942785

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] Thank you for providing us with your review. and thank you for trusting us we happy to hear from our clients !
5.0

04/07/2017


Izzy B.

They are always on time when we set up appointments, the staff is extremely friendly, and their cleanliness is phenomenal. I think their work speaks for itself.

Description of Work
I manage different properties with different types of bath tubs that need resurfacing and they always end up looking brand new no matter the type of tub!

Category bathtub refinishing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/29/2017

Service Provider Response

We would like to thank you for your review. We'll continue working hard to provide you and your Manage company excellent service !
5.0

03/07/2017


Milo B.

G Refinishing is always consistent, professional and provide quality work.

Description of Work
Resurfacing bathtubs

Category bathtub refinishing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/07/2017

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for your kind comments. We work very hard to Only offer the best quality services. Thank you for keeping us in mind for all your bathtub Re-glazing work!

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    PO BOX 4452

    INGLEWOOD, CA 90309

    Friday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    https://refinishgeorge.wixsite.com/grefinishingent

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about G Refinishing Enterprise

    How is G Refinishing Enterprise overall rated?

    G Refinishing Enterprise is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are G Refinishing Enterprise open?

    G Refinishing Enterprise is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does G Refinishing Enterprise provide

    G Refinishing Enterprise accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does G Refinishing Enterprise offer free estimates?

    Yes, G Refinishing Enterprise offers free project estimates.

    Does G Refinishing Enterprise offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, G Refinishing Enterprise does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by G Refinishing Enterprise?

    Yes, G Refinishing Enterprise offers warranties.

    What services does G Refinishing Enterprise offer?

    G Refinishing Enterprise offers the following services: Services Provided By G Refinishing Ent Bathroom Kitchen Repairs • Porcelain Tub • Tile Enclosures • Fiberglass Unit Tub • Fiberglass Shower • Tile Shower • Shower Pan • Vanity Top • Vanity w Basin Unit Vanity • Tile Vanity • Bathroom sink • Formica K Counters • Tile K Counters • Kitchen Sink • Metal Patch • Fiberglass Patch • Reconstruction of Tub Floor • Anti-Slip Mat • Counter Rein