Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Eric Moreno

Founded 1980 • With Angi since April 2010

"Remodeling your home is one of the most important decisions you will make; don't trust just anyone with that decision." Eric Moreno will get the job done right the first time! We hope to create positive working relationships with every client and strive to exceed our client's expectations through processes of creative design, organized planning, effective project coordination and quality craftsmanship. Eric Moreno focuses on client communication and education so there are no surprises throughout the remodel process. We strive to accomplish remodel tasks that are seamlessly in harmony with the original construction We are Licensed General Contractors , Bonded, Insured, and we carry Workers Compensation.. We are hands on from start to finish of each and every project. We are always available before, during, and most of all after the project has been completed. We pride ourselves on the fact that most Kitchen and Bathroom remodels usually can be completed in 2 to 3 weeks from start to completion. This includes new lighting, and Cabinets as well as new flooring. As a Licensed Full Service General Contractor we offer full service Handyman service and Remodeling. These Handyman services can be billed by estimate or if the project can not be estimated services will be charged at a rate of $85.00 per hour and up depending on the skill level needed to complete the task. We have over 50 years experience in the Home Improvement area of construction. Let us put these years of experience to work for you. There are no Projects to large or too small for our more than competent team. We here at Eric Moreno want to thank you in advance for considering us for your next project.

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Senior Discount
no
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Licensed
Trade License Number
1005051
Trade License Locale
California
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
06/30/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.7

(37) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 37 reviews
Walter D.
5.0
05/14/2018
Very well. They showed up on time and did excellent work both fast and efficient. the quality of work was excellent and will use them again when we remodel the kitchen.
Description of Work
Remodel bathroom
Category
home remodeling
allas T.
5.0
03/20/2018
We have worked with Moreno Construction for several different projects over the last few years. We first discovered them on Angie's list several years ago and after doing some additional research and due diligence, wherein we looked at other projects they had performed as well as interviewed past happy clientele, we made the confident decision to hire Eric and his team. You know how there is this proverbial fabled dream that you will discover that contractor that you not only trust but end up bonding with, both because they are proficient in their trade-craft but are also just great people who treat you like family? That notion is personified by Eric and his crew. We are in the area only seasonally and as construction project coordination goes, it's a generally understood paradigm that one can't always be assured schedules will line up precisely around what is convenient, especially as it relates to the job getting underway right when it aligns seamlessly with the calendars of all parties concerned. In fact, as New Yorkers, we feel as though we have come uncomfortably close to seeing and/or hearing it all, with specific regard to every imaginable contractor nightmare. As such, when we were here in the Coachella Valley last year (2017), we found it unavoidable that we had to depart back to New York before our kitchen was to be completed. Because of the outstanding rapport we had developed with Eric and his crew while we were here, we made the decision to allow his team to continue their work in our house even after we departed. Collective gasp, right? Yeah maybe at first but I have to say that in retrospect, I will always be glad we took that step with Eric. He conscientiously cultivated our peace of mind, trust and confidence by keeping us in the loop, face-timing updates and as was revealed to us when we finally returned this season, completed a truly beautiful job. In fact, we considered the anticipation of arriving back this year for the big reveal, to be an added element of excitement. To this day, I can't think of another contractor I would ever trust to work inside our home when we could not remain within the geographical area. Furthermore, we will again be departing the area next week and have likewise again contracted with him to remodel our bathroom after we are gone. And lets' be honest, were it not for the looming trust factor inherent in these types of relationships between contractor and customer, isn't that really the ideal way most people would prefer it be undertaken? Out of the way, safely removed from the construction zone, and relieved of the requirement for oversight? Since this is not the first satisfactory job Moreno Construction has done for us, this review of their services could be considered overdue. Admittedly I am not a serial sport reviewer. However, I was prompted to write this one, in part because of two recent negative reviews I noticed posted on Angie's List. I am going out on a limb here because knowing Eric and his team the way I do, including and especially his partner Mark, I am confident that these reviews in the comprehensive picture, are overarchingly undeserved and certainly inconsistent with the brand of service and satisfaction that our experience has proven he endeavors to provide....at least to the degree that they are incongruous with the long list of great reviews that his company has otherwise earned. While it is true that anyone can be dealt a hiccup in the form of a moment in time in an otherwise illustrious chronicle or some exceptional set of circumstances, I without reservation feel absolutely confident in my review and recommendation of Moreno Construction. All anyone need do, is to read past these anomalous blips to find that the true depth of his company's review history is decidedly and predominantly "Angie's List green" in color. Sincerely, Alex Grant and Allan Todd March, 2018 Rancho Mirage, CA
Description of Work
Kitchen remodel, bath remodel.
Category
drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, picture framing, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters
Robert L.
2.0
12/19/2017
I shouldn't cry every morning when I walk into my kitchen, but I do. Eric was a very nice guy; unfortunately Mark and Mark Jr did most of the work. The work they did was terrible as even Eric would agree. Eric tried to fix as much as he could, but other than tearing out the cabinets and counter tops and starting over, there's just so much he could do. Mark's defensiveness made working with him a nightmare and, as always, Eric tried to smooth things over as he said he often has to do. Just a few of the many, many low-lights: Timeline – Mark’s written estimate was 4-6 weeks. They would show up around 10:30 or 11 and leave by 3pm. After 7 months, I stopped letting them in my house. Counter-top – bait & switch. Installed a different counter-top than what I ordered. Was installed so poorly they had to remove and replace it at their cost. Back splash install – my tile was beautiful and large scale (15” x 36”) and I specifically said I want as few grout lines as possible. It looks as though the installer tried to intentionally make as many grout lines as possible. (see photos) Cabinets – Mark said the cabinets were a standard 12” deep. They are not. They are 10 ½ “ deep so my regular dinner plates (not to mention large bowls, etc.) don’t fit! Cabinet pulls - I assumed Mark Jr. would check for clearance, etc., before drilling holes in the cabinets and installing the pulls. No of course he didn’t. The pulls on the cabinets on either side of the microwave rub and scrape against the front of the microwave finish when they open. I tried putting rubber stoppers on the edges to protect my new appliance, but they constantly fall off. Now their work has ruined the front of my new microwave. (see photos) Worse yet, the cabinet on the floor next to the kitchen door has a drawer in it. To pull out the drawer, you have to open the cabinet doors fully. Instead of thinking and planning the logistics, the drawer won’t slide out because the door frame is in the way so he had to cut a notch in the FRAME OF THE KITCHEN DOOR because the pull stopped the door from opening fully. (see photos) Misc. - When Mark Jr. brought in my new range from the garage, instead of using a dolly and laying down something to protect the floor, he just dragged it into the kitchen, causing deep gauges in the new concrete kitchen floor. They are permanent. Summary – even today, cabinet doors are falling off (see photos), some of the cabinet features (trash/recycling) are wobbly and low quality and the list just goes on and on. I wish I could write a better review, because I know Eric went through a lot of personal issues over these 7 months, but even he will agree that Mark and Mark Jr. did awful work which is why they are no longer in business together anymore. Now I have to go into my awful new kitchen to make lunch. On second thought, I think I've lost my appetite.
Description of Work
Kitchen remodel; no change in footprint
Category
custom cabinets, ceramic tile, drywall, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, cabinet refacing
William B.
2.0
12/13/2017
Eric was very pleasant every time I contacted him. Trouble is he NEVER showed up to give us an estimate. His first excuse was understandable--was supposedly in a car accident. He didn't show up nor call so I contacted him twice. He finally reached out and apologized & explained. So we set a new date/time for two days later. That appointment came and went with no showing up. I texted, he responded immediately and again was very nice and apologetic so we set a new time for the next day. My wife and I changed schedules so we could be sure to be home. And--you guessed it--for the third time, appointment came and passed without Eric ever showing up or calling or texting! Nothing. Did I reach out to him to find out why again? No. Anyone that unreliable BEFORE any work even begins would likely be terrible once the job is awarded. Really surprised. He got all these positive/rave reviews on Angie's list and seemed like such a nice guy on the phone. Live and learn I guess.
Description of Work
None was ever performed because every appointment was a no-show.
Category
remodeling, home remodeling
Brian K.
5.0
05/02/2017
excellent, service was prompt and informative. I live out of town so trust is a requirement in selection of service provider.
Description of Work
renovation and mold remediation
Category
remodeling, water damage restoration, home remodeling
FRED C.
5.0
10/24/2016
remodeled our guest bathroom and the work was fantastic. They showed us samples of granite and also types of bathroom cabinets. We made our choice and agreed on the price and the bathroom remodel was completed on the weekend. The son of Marc did all the work and he was fantastic, answered all the questions we had and his professionalism unbelievable and I would recommend this individual without question
Description of Work
Remodel guest bathroom
Category
drywall, electrician, home remodeling, interior painters
Patty Y.
5.0
10/20/2016
We hired Eric Moreno and after going through 2 other contractors it's good to know that there is still 1 out there with integrity and takes pride in there work. Eric and Mark remained in contact with us every step of the way keeping us well informed of every part of the building phase. I will continue to use Eric Moreno for all me building needs, these guys are great.
Description of Work
General remodel, complete renovation
Category
custom cabinets, ceramic tile, drywall, electrician, picture framing, hardwood floor, plumbing, remodeling, water damage restoration, woodworking, marble & granite, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters, cabinet refacing, doors
Church of Second Chances P.
5.0
10/11/2016
We are very pleased with the work that was done for us. We were in a rush at the time and they fit us in which we really appreciated do to the time constraints were under. They were easy to work with and kept us updated about the progress of our project.
Description of Work
They built a platform, a A.D.A. ramp, and railing in our church building as well as a room for our drummer. We also had them remodel our vestibule with new drywall, paint, crown molding and new wood flooring.
Category
custom cabinets, contractors, ceramic tile, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, picture framing, handyman service, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, woodworking, marble & granite, home remodeling, interior painters, doors
Jan F.
5.0
10/11/2016
We are so happy and thankful for the work that was done and that the guys were able to complete our home by the time we had moved in. Mark jr. was there main guy on the job and he is absolutely fantastic. He is very good at his job and it shows. We have found our contractor for life. Thank you Eric Moreno and crew.
Description of Work
We hired Eric Moreno and his crew to find a water leak in our master bathroom shower. They found it under our shower floor and the repaired it. We had Eric and and his crew remodel our shower as well as the entire master bathroom. They also installed all new base boards and new wood casings on all of our doors and some of the windows. The installed new wiring, switches and fans in the bedrooms and living room. We also had the remove mirrors throughout our home and patch the drywall as needed to get the ready to paint. Everything turned out fantastic. We are so happy.
Category
custom cabinets, contractors, ceramic tile, drywall, electrician, picture framing, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, water damage restoration, woodworking, ceiling fans, home remodeling, interior painters, doors, sunrooms
Amber D.
5.0
08/09/2016
I had purchase a home and it needed a total remodel. Eric and Mark completely remodeled the kitchen with granite counter tops, new cabinets, and new flooring. They installed new lighting throughout the home. Converted 2 small bedrooms into 1 large bedroom. They remodeled both of my bathrooms with new travertine tiled showers and put a beautiful tub in my master bathroom. They installed new tile through the entire home. The work that they performed was beautiful and I could not be happier. Both Eric and Mark were wonderful to work with and I will definitely be calling them in the future for any work I may need done.
Description of Work
Remodel of home
Category
custom cabinets, contractors, ceramic tile, closet systems, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, ceiling fans, marble & granite, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters, doors
Ej S.
5.0
08/07/2016
Made contact with the company which was provided by another investor which has used him in the past, gave him them the address and samples of what I wanted. Two day later they went to the work site did their measurement and saw what was required. Contractor call three days later with appropriate the cost. Had contractor do a formal estimate, which we had in two days. Sent first payment ,job started , was told job would take three weeks approximately 21 days but job was inspected by my local team. And was done 4 days before schedule and was done perfectly.
Description of Work
Our Investor purchased a home approximately 3745 square feet that need all new flooring. Rip out all floors that was the original Wood and installed a floor heating system and all new tile through out.
Category
ceramic tile, closet systems, drywall, electrician, fencing, home inspection, replacement windows, marble & granite, home remodeling, house painters, doors, sunrooms

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review, we appreciate all of the work that you have sent our way and are looking forward to our next projects for you. Best Regards, Eric'
mario H.
5.0
08/06/2016
Eric and his team were very courteous and polite. They showed up on time and kept me well informed through out the stages of my projects. Price was very fair and definitely happy with the results. I have found my contractor for life, the quality of work was flawless.
Description of Work
General remodel
Category
custom cabinets, ceramic tile, drywall, electrician, picture framing, remodeling, marble & granite, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters, doors

Service Provider Response

Thank you for using us as your contractor. I hope you enjoy your new home, and it was a pleasure working for you. Thanks again, Eric
Ev L.
3.0
03/04/2016
Very friendly, but it should not have taken hours each of two visits and several weeks to receive a bid. We had to go over a lot of what we had already covered in the first meeting again during the second meeting and it was unclear who on the team would actually be doing what work. They did not seem to be organized/on top of it. When we finally received the bid the prices were much higher than another company that we ultimately hired. In the end though it was not just about the money ? we just did not feel confident with them.
Description of Work
Came out two times to bid on various home improvement elements including flooring , counter tops etc.
Category
home remodeling
Trudy E.
5.0
10/03/2015
They started the work punctually, and kept me informed of their work schedule and snags along the way. Work was completed in a timely and professional manner. Mark, and his son Mark, were both very professional and informative about the process. Overall, we are delighted with the results.
Description of Work
Removed a wall in living area, removed fireplace, remodeled some kitchen cupboards, patched in floor tiles, painted, etc necessary to finish remodel.
Category
ceramic tile, drywall, flooring contractor, remodeling, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters
Ivar E.
5.0
09/09/2015
Eric was very professional and a man of integrity. He delivered what he promised. He cared for our home as if it was his own.
Description of Work
Removed existing carpet and installed ceramic tile through out home.
Category
ceramic tile, flooring contractor
jennifer M.
5.0
06/29/2014
Mark was amazing. He and his son, Mark Jr, as well as their crew, knocked out my entire house in 4 weeks AND did it on budget and perfectly. I would highly recommend these guys. Here are some of the things they did, gutted house, replaced lights, balcony railing, entire kitchen and two baths, replaced fans, painted whole house, tile flooring throughout, great tile jobs in both baths and showers, installed Mr. Steam, patched up garage...Mark Jr stuck around to help me hang pictures, hook up stereo and small "honey do" items.
Description of Work
Remodel 2 bathrooms, kitchen and entire house.
Category
ceramic tile, electrician, fencing, flooring contractor, handyman service, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, home theater design, ceiling fans, home remodeling, interior painters
Tim M.
1.0
06/10/2014
He seemed to be knowledgeable about what he was doing. He showed me a text that one of his customers sent on how she was going to recommend all her friends to him. He said he would have an estimate in a couple of days with drawings of the project. I was looking forward to seeing the estimate. He never sent an estimate. I left a text and phone message to him but he never returned my call. He was a big talker who does not walk this talk. Also he was telling me how to avoid the city officials with doing the demo work. So I gather he does unpermitted work which is a big red flag. I would not trust this guy in doing remodel.
Description of Work
Mark came out to give me an estimate on remodeling the kitchen, bathrooms and some of the walls of a home I was purchasing. He did all the measurements.
Category
drywall, remodeling, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hello my name is Eric Moreno I am the new Owner here but have been affiliated here for a long time. I want to apologize to you for not receiving a call back, that is not how things are done. With that said the reason was that Mark that owned this before had became deathly sick with a life threatening illness last spring (2014) and had no one trained to oversee to these managerial matters at that time. I apologize once again to you and hope things worked out for the best for you. Eric Moreno
Emeline D.
4.0
06/02/2014
He had some partners that I think he has gotten rid of, and then he took over. He is a nice guy, but he is not professional.
Description of Work
I used Mark Christoph Construction. He was here from mid December to mid February. He remodeled my master bath.
Category
home remodeling
Robert C.
1.0
03/24/2014
You can't get nothing from nothing!
Description of Work
Called him and asked for an appointment and never received a return call.
Category
home remodeling

Service Provider Response

(Member name removed) I am sorry that we missed connections, I have went through my Angie's List message center call logs and have no record of this on there. I really hope you did not miss dial or have me confused with anyone else as I have no recollection of this or a paper trail to find out what has happened here. I assure you I am very sorry for this mishap. Wishing you all the best. Mark
Rachel W.
5.0
10/20/2013
Mark was fantastic. He immediately responded to questions and requests, the work was completed on time and on budget. The quality of work was great, it looks like a different house for a very reasonable price. We told Mark what we wanted and he completed everything just as we asked. If there were any questions or concerns by us, he was more than happy to spend time with us to determine how best to satisfy our concerns, even if that meant redoing something. I would most definitely use Mark again!
Description of Work
Interior remodeling, including kitchen and master bathroom, and other items throughout the home.
Category
ceramic tile, drywall, lighting, remodeling, marble & granite, home remodeling, interior painters, cabinet refacing
Arliss K.
5.0
10/10/2013
I totally remodeled a small house and what started out as a fix up became a total remodel. Mark does very good work, is very fair on price and is able to perform services of any kind if you just describe what you want. He will figure a way to do it. I totally trust him and will rely on him in the future to do some further work I want to do.
Description of Work
Mark did plumbing, electrical, wallboard, lighting as well as tile floors, painting, bathroom installation of tub, vanity and cabinets. He did extensive work in the kitchen.
Category
ceramic tile, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, lighting, plumbing, water heater repair, marble & granite, home remodeling, interior painters
Arliss K.
5.0
10/10/2013
After calling a plumber who didn't want to come for several days, I called Mark who had remodeled my house for me and he and the Houlout team came and stopped the leak, removed cabinets and wallboard and dried everything out; removed tiles from floor where it had gotten wet, and took care of all the emergency work. They did the work in a timely fashion, and I can say that I would totally rely on them if anything similar should happen in the future.
Description of Work
Repaired damaged kitchen walls from a water leak; removed cabinets, replaced drywall; repaired damage under the house where the water drained.
Category
ceramic tile, drywall, remodeling, water damage restoration, home remodeling
Stanley G.
5.0
09/12/2013
Went pretty well. Worked under Murphy 's Law (If anything can go wrong, it will). But Mark worked with it, resolved issues, was open to suggestions and made them as well. Easy to work with. If he was unhappy with the result of any portion of the work, he would redo it until it met his level of acceptance which in some cases was higher than mine. Understood the budget and offered ways to reduce costs. Open to additional work at acceptable costs. While project took longer than projected, the reasons were understandable and the final result was worth the time and effort.
Description of Work
Remodel master bath. Wall removal, install pocket door, tile floor and shower, install shower doors, medicine cabinets, can lights, fixtures, ceiling fans, paint, etc.
Category
ceramic tile, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, lighting, remodeling, woodworking, ceiling fans, home remodeling, interior painters, doors
SCOTT R.
5.0
07/16/2013
Mark and Wade were great to work with on the project. We worked out the contract about 30 days prior to start of construction. Mark was very amenable to some minor revisions I requested. Mark did a great job of setting out the scope of work in a clear and concise way. Work started as scheduled and finished in four days, although they did not work a full 8 hours each day. The work days were comfortable generally starting on site around 9:00a and finishing up at 5:00p. There were a few short understandable interruptions in work. They cleaned up everyday and responded well to our request for additional flooring protection along their path of travel in the house. Mark was very responsive to our questions and concerns and provided some valuable insight related to possible future projects. We were very pleased with the result.
Description of Work
Mark and his assistant Wade helped reserves some changes made to the floor plan of our house by the previous owner. They Framed out and drywalled a new bedroom closet where none had been. They moved and reinstalled mirrored sliding closet doors and moved an electrical switch. In addition they cut a new doorway, removed and reinstalled a closet door from an adjacent bedroom to the original designed location in the master suite returning access to the second closet from the master suite hallway. They closed, framed and wall boarded the old doorway They also moved a closet light switch in the second closet. The work involved some carpeting patching / cutting and trim moulding revisions and replacement.
Category
contractors, carpet installation, closet systems, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, remodeling, woodworking, home remodeling, doors

Service Provider Response

Thank you for using our company for the work on your home. It rally was a pleasure working for you and your wife and we are looking forward to the other largr projects that we have talked about with you. Thanks, Mark Christoph
Mark T.
5.0
06/02/2013
I contacted Mark Christoph originally. I left him a message and he returned my call right away. He informed me that he was already on a job in a different area and would be contacting his partners from Howlout General Contractors to assist me with my remodel project. A Mr. Anthony Guillory called me only within a couple of hours. We scheduled an appointment the very next day to have them look at my bathroom and give me an estimate. The next day both Mr. Anthony Guillory and Mr. Tyrone Barnes came to my house where we discussed the projects that were to be done. They were both very professional and polite in not only their appearance but knowledge in what I was requesting. They told me they would have an estimate of the work to be preformed sent to my email address within 2 days. Which by the way was the only Contractor to keep their word in getting me my estimate within the time frame that was quoted. One of my biggest pet peeves is somebody giving you their word or promise to due something in a certain time frame and failing to do so. I contacted Mr. Guillory and told him that I would like to have him and his partner come out and do the remodel on my bathroom as we had discussed, that was on a Friday. They informed me that they could come out on Tuesday to start and that it it would take approximately 8 business days to complete. They not only arrived on time as scheduled every day but cleaned up after themselves daily. Due to some plumbing problems beyond their control the job lasted another day longer then they had quoted. To make up the time difference they came out and worked on the Memorial Day Holiday to help keep the project on tract. I don't know many Contractors that would have done that. Mr Barnes also fixed the tile on my front pouch at no extra charge. The job was completed on time and both my wife and I were completely satisfied with not only their work but in how they treated us.
Description of Work
A complete bathroom remodle and canister lights installed in the kitchen.
Category
ceramic tile, electrician, lighting, remodeling, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for allowing our company to renovate your bathroom. Although I was on other projects I was sent pictures by my partners and kept up to date on all progress daily. We really appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future with any and all of your future projects. Thank you, Mark Christoph

Phone

Address

82923 Corte Maria

Indio, CA 92201

Service Categories

Other Information

Services offered

Commercial & Residential, New Construction, Remodels & Renovations, Kitchen & Bathroom Remodeling. Granite Sales & Installation. Tile Sales and Installation, Laminate & Carpet Installation. Handyman Services. Framing, Drywall. Painting. Plumbing. Electrical. Flood, Fire, Smoke & Storm Restoration, Home Inspection. Commercial and Residential floor restoration, tile and grout, cleaning, and sealing.

Services not offered

NA

Covid-19 update

We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Payment options

Check

FAQ

Eric Moreno is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

Eric Moreno is open:

Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Eric Moreno accepts the following forms of payment: Check

Yes, Eric Moreno offers free project estimates.

Yes, Eric Moreno offers eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Eric Moreno does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, Eric Moreno offers emergency services.

Yes, Eric Moreno offers warranties.

Eric Moreno offers the following services: Commercial & Residential, New Construction, Remodels & Renovations, Kitchen & Bathroom Remodeling. Granite Sales & Installation. Tile Sales and Installation, Laminate & Carpet Installation. Handyman Services. Framing, Drywall. Painting. Plumbing. Electrical. Flood, Fire, Smoke & Storm Restoration, Home Inspection. Commercial and Residential floor restoration, tile and grout, cleaning, and sealing.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Please call us for any of your water softeners, water conditioners and water purification needs! We offer a high quality experience and we can tailor every job to what your home needs. We are experienced and dedicated to our service and we believe our work will show this. Please call or click for a free estimate today!  

Select Source Water

5.0

(8)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Select Source Water

Home Water Pros prides itself on educating the public on the water quality. We specialize in Water Softeners, Water Conditioners and Alkaline drinking systems. Home Water Pros is a Veteran owned and has been in business since 2014. We strive to have %100 satisfaction on a daily basis. This company was built and ran with old fashion qualities that just are not found today. Our Platinum series systems are known for their superior quality. We offer the largest filtration system on the market for the same price you will pay for a smaller 5 stage with other businesses.  

Electrical Buddy

5.0

(9)

Angi Certified

Electrical Buddy

We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in electrical services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!