Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

West Coast Property Maintenance, Inc.

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 2014 • With Angi since February 2017

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Company Contact

PO BOX 1883

Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Description

Employee's 50+. We offer sweeping, concrete cleaning, window washing, high rise window cleaning, pressure washing, steam cleaning, haul aways, trash clean up, deporting and maintenance....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

window cleaning (5)pressure washing (2)HVAC Companies (2)hauling (1)concrete driveways (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

02/14/2021

Went well all work was done exceptionally

Description of Work
Windows clean d

Category window cleaning

Cost $310

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/12/2021

5.0

02/06/2020

They were great. They were punctual. They did a great job.

Description of Work
They did window cleaning.

Category window cleaning

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/06/2020

5.0

02/04/2020

They were great, professional and they did a great job. The price is not expensive and we were very happy with the service and I will defiantly use them again.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/04/2020

5.0

01/27/2020

My windows were sparkling! (hard water stains from rinsing them made them so ugly) I have a fountain in my backyard on a brick patio. It had a white residue on the brick. West Coast made the brick look as good as new! I would recommend this company.

Description of Work
Window cleaning, pressure washing (mineral deposit stained) brick patio.

Category concrete driveways,window cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/27/2020

5.0

01/27/2020

Awesome!! Great customer service and the maintenance techs were very professional and courteous. Will definitely be calling west coast again for all my property maintenance needs. - Kevin

Description of Work
N/A

Category hauling services,heating & air conditioning/hvac,window cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/27/2020

5.0

10/28/2019

Went very well. Turned out nothing needed to be done except for a tiny adjustment. Serviceman could have taken advantage of the situation and come up with a big bill, but he was honest and did not do that. I am happy to recommend this business.

Description of Work
To check safety of air conditioner in second story window. I had several concerns about how it was installed by another business.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/16/2019

    Services Offered

    We offer all of our services for residential and commercial: concrete cleaning, window washing, high rise window cleaning, pressure washing, steam cleaning, haul aways, trash clean up, parking lot sweeping, deyporting and maintenance.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Satisfaction