Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Extreme Painting

Founded 2007 • With Angi since June 2012

13 YEARS EXPERIENCE

Amenities

Free Estimates
yes
Warranties
satisfaction
Senior Discount
no
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Bonded
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
Vince M.
5.0
12/01/2015
Gjoka came to our house to give us a price on some painting we wanted to have done before Thanksgiving. He called us the same day we left a message for him regarding a quite and came to our house to review the job the same day. The price he quoted was fair and the job he did was outstanding. Our ceilings are vaulted and 17 feet high and he had no problem handling the height. We scheduled the job and he arrived on time and began prepping immediately. We are very pleased with the job he did and appreciated his professionalism throughout the process. We will use Gjoka in the future when we have painting or drywall work that needs to be done.
Description of Work
Painted accent wall in living room.
Category
drywall, interior painters
eric J.
5.0
10/29/2015
The shower in my upper unit caused water damage to the bathroom ceiling and wall in the downstairs bathroom. Joe came in gave me an estimate and followed through with fixing the soggy plaster, came back the next day and sanded and matched the existing paint in the downstairs bathroom. I personally would recommend Joe and his quality workmanship to anyone looking for a painter in the orange county area. Thank you again Joe. I look forward to doing business with you in the near future.
Description of Work
Repair and Paint
Category
drywall, handyman service, interior painters
Cherie S.
5.0
10/20/2014
Has a really really tall ladder! My ceiling is 21 ft high. Good guy. Clever with work-arounds.
Description of Work
Installed a large mobile sculpture on ceiling. Repaired smoke detector.
Category
handyman service
Carol L.
5.0
01/23/2014
I would highly recommend this company. Phone call returned right away, estimate within days and did the job in a very professional manner. I will be using this company for all my painting needs. I can't recall the exact date of service but it was in 2013.
Description of Work
Interior Painting
Category
handyman service
Barbara P.
5.0
09/05/2013
Our house had been tented for termites and we had some wood replaced. Gjoka first power washed the outside of the house and garage. Then he and his crew spot primed the new wood, and painted the entire wood trim on the outside of both structures including eaves, fascia boards, windows, doors, our gate and large patio cover. The job was finished in three days, and they cleaned up their work materials every day ... never leaving a mess behind. We are very pleased with the work done by Gjoka and his crew.
Description of Work
Painted trim on exterior of two-story home and garage and patio cover.
Category
handyman service
JANET L.
5.0
12/28/2012
unknown
Description of Work
They built some window screens. They did a good job. We really love Gjoka . He and his crew are great!
Category
handyman service, replacement windows
JANET L.
5.0
06/19/2012
He can build things, install wood floors and even install crown molding. His prices are reasonable and he is one of the most honest people!
Description of Work
He is a phenomenal painter and phenomenal with wood. He is also a great handyman!
Category
flooring contractor, handyman service, hardwood floor, woodworking, house painters, interior painters

Phone

Address

16541 Hill View Cir Ste C

Huntington Beach, CA 92649

Other Information

Services offered

HANDY WORK, LICENSE PAINTER, DOORS, CROWN MOLDING, BASE BOARDS, CASING, DRYWALL, POWER WASHING, AND MORE.

Payment options

Check

FAQ

Extreme Painting is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

Extreme Painting is open:

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Extreme Painting accepts the following forms of payment: Check

Yes, Extreme Painting offers free project estimates.

No, Extreme Painting does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Extreme Painting does not offer a senior discount.

No, Extreme Painting does not offer warranties.

Extreme Painting offers the following services: HANDY WORK, LICENSE PAINTER, DOORS, CROWN MOLDING, BASE BOARDS, CASING, DRYWALL, POWER WASHING, AND MORE.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

OC Pressure Washing

No reviews yet.

Angi Certified

OC Pressure Washing

We clean driveways, walkways, patios, siding, trash cans, commercial buildings and more. Owner operated with great services at competitive prices.  

J.A.WALLCOVERING

No reviews yet.

Angi Certified

J.A.WALLCOVERING

J.A.WALLCOVERING provides professional wallpaper hanging and wallcovering installation services, for both residential and commercial customers in Los Angeles county/Riverside county and surrounding areas. We are specialist installers, highly skilled at hanging all types of fine quality luxury wallpapers, with over 15 years experience installing a wide range of wallcoverings, including murals, textiles, fabrics, silk, grasscloth, glassbead, digital prints, flock, metallic papers and commercial vinyl. Every installation makes J.A.WALLCOVERING stand out, whether it be one wall, several rooms or a commercial unit , every project is approached with the same level of care and attention to detail. Because of this, J.A.WALLCOVERING is the first choice installer for many of California top interior designers, architects and builders.  

Garage Floors 1 Day

5.0

(15)

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

Garage Floors 1 Day

*REWARD DAD DEAL ~ SPECIAL $300 Off Epoxy Flooring and 40% Off Custom Garage Cabinets* The Garage Floors 1 Day system really is the best because it literally is a one-day installation. That means your cars, bikes, kid's toys, tools ... only need to be out of your garage for ONE DAY! We specialize in epoxy flooring for all of Orange County, San Diego, Los Angeles & Riverside Ask about our sister company - Garage Cabinets 1 Day for custom cabinets too! Complete Garage Transformation is within reach!