V Rivera Concrete Inc

About

Founded 2004 • With Angi since June 2010

Our mission is to provide personalized, excellent custom concrete work for our clients. No job is too small, we do it all. The owner, Victor Rivera, has over 20 years of concrete construction experience. He personally supervises all jobs and specializes in custom residential projects. The

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Concrete - Stamped & Decorative Project

stamped concrete

Pool Deck custome stamped
View project

Verified Reviews

4.9

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.6

Punctuality

4.6

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

concrete repair (9)concrete driveways (4)stamped concrete (1)
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews
5.0

04/09/2022


Alan M.

Great job by the crew! The work was done fast and we are very happy with the end results!

Description of Work
concrete patio

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/09/2022

5.0

06/24/2021


Pamela G.

Victor poured my original sidewalk ten years ago. I also had him add to it . He tied it in beautifully. He’s great to work with.

Description of Work
Concrete Slab

Category concrete repair, stamped concrete

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/24/2021

5.0

05/21/2021


Jennifer S.

These guys were professional, fast, and were affordable. Had another company quote me much more than these guys did and the other company was no where near as professional as V Rivera Concrete. 10/10 would recommend! I'm impressed, thank you so much for the beautiful work you did!

Description of Work
concrete sidewalk removal, and pour a concrete patio

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/20/2021

5.0

05/20/2021


Vanessa S.

It was the most professional contractor I worked with and he was precise. He was very clean. He was great and he gave his honest opinion. He had a reasonable price. He was trustworthy and overall he was great.

Description of Work
They built my Patio, Driveway and Backyard.

Category concrete repair, concrete driveways

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/15/2019

5.0

05/15/2021


Cindy L.

Wonderful!! We have used Victor before and he is very good. On time, efficient and does professional work! We love him!

Description of Work
Driveway Extension

Category concrete repair

Cost $4,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/14/2021

5.0

12/20/2019


Dave E.

They were excellent. I been using them for 17 years now. They were clean, does an excellent work and He is a man of his word.

Description of Work
They did concrete work.

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/17/2019

5.0

12/20/2019


Scott R.

He did a great work.

Description of Work
He did a driveway, flatwork, and foundation.

Category concrete driveways

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2019

5.0

12/20/2019


Joseph H.

Very good. He was the best.

Description of Work
He did my driveway.

Category concrete driveways

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2017

5.0

04/25/2017


gail B.

Description of Work
.

Category concrete driveways

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2016

1.0

11/02/2015


Emma I.

Horrible

Description of Work
Made several appointments and never kept any of them.

Category concrete repair

Work Completed On 11/02/2015

Service Provider Response

The owner tried getting ahold of you to schedule a time and date that would work for you and for him as well, but no response. I apologize for any miscommunication.
5.0

08/28/2015


Heather S.

Description of Work
Victor, | |Was awesome. I called his office to schedule a bid, he arrived the same day, gave me bid 2 days later and scheduled the work. | |Victors crew arrived early every time and ended up doing the work 3 days early. | |I would not hesitate referring Victor to anyone and we will be working with him again In The near future!

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/01/2015

Service Provider Response

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to have worked with you, hope to continue doing business with you in the future. Thank you Victor Rivera
5.0

06/16/2015


debra L.

Description of Work
concrete work

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to have worked with you in your project. Hope to continue doing future jobs for you Mrs. [Member Name Removed]. Thank you Victor Rivera

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    PO Box 1362

    Hughson, CA 95326

    Friday
    8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Website

    http://www.vriveraconcrete.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about V Rivera Concrete Inc

    How is V Rivera Concrete Inc overall rated?

    V Rivera Concrete Inc is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are V Rivera Concrete Inc open?

    V Rivera Concrete Inc is open:

    Monday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Saturday: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does V Rivera Concrete Inc provide

    V Rivera Concrete Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Check

    Does V Rivera Concrete Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, V Rivera Concrete Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does V Rivera Concrete Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, V Rivera Concrete Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does V Rivera Concrete Inc offer a senior discount?

    Yes, V Rivera Concrete Inc offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by V Rivera Concrete Inc?

    Yes, V Rivera Concrete Inc offers warranties.

    What services does V Rivera Concrete Inc offer?

    V Rivera Concrete Inc offers the following services: Concrete & Stone Services - Foundations & Decks, Barbeques, Commercial & Residential, Patios & Driveways, Demolition & Bobcat Services, Custom Stonework, Pillars, Retaining Walls, & Tennis Courts & Batting Cages.