Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

V Rivera Concrete Inc

4.9

(11) Verified Reviews

Founded 2004 • With Angi since June 2010

Licensed
Trade License Number
1006574
Trade License Authority
CSLB
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 1362

Hughson, CA 95326

Concrete - Stamped & Decorative Project

Concrete - Stamped & Decorative Project

stamped concrete
Pool Deck custome stamped

Description

Our mission is to provide personalized, excellent custom concrete work for our clients. No job is too small, we do it all. The owner, Victor Rivera, has over 20 years of concrete construction experience. He personally supervises all jobs and specializes in custom residential projects. The special care he applies to all his projects results in beautiful and excellent quality workmanship. V. Rivera Concrete will give you exceptional value for the quality work you receive....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.6

Punctuality

4.6

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

concrete repair (8)concrete driveways (4)stamped concrete (1)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
5.0

06/24/2021

Victor poured my original sidewalk ten years ago. I also had him add to it . He tied it in beautifully. He’s great to work with.

Description of Work
Concrete Slab

Category concrete repair,stamped concrete

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/24/2021

5.0

05/21/2021

These guys were professional, fast, and were affordable. Had another company quote me much more than these guys did and the other company was no where near as professional as V Rivera Concrete. 10/10 would recommend! I'm impressed, thank you so much for the beautiful work you did!

Description of Work
concrete sidewalk removal, and pour a concrete patio

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/20/2021

5.0

05/20/2021

It was the most professional contractor I worked with and he was precise. He was very clean. He was great and he gave his honest opinion. He had a reasonable price. He was trustworthy and overall he was great.

Description of Work
They built my Patio, Driveway and Backyard.

Category concrete repair,concrete driveways

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/15/2019

5.0

05/15/2021

Wonderful!! We have used Victor before and he is very good. On time, efficient and does professional work! We love him!

Description of Work
Driveway Extension

Category concrete repair

Cost $4,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/14/2021

5.0

12/20/2019

They were excellent. I been using them for 17 years now. They were clean, does an excellent work and He is a man of his word.

Description of Work
They did concrete work.

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/17/2019

5.0

12/20/2019

He did a great work.

Description of Work
He did a driveway, flatwork, and foundation.

Category concrete driveways

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2019

5.0

12/20/2019

Very good. He was the best.

Description of Work
He did my driveway.

Category concrete driveways

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2017

5.0

04/25/2017

unknown

Description of Work
.

Category concrete driveways

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2016

1.0

11/02/2015

Horrible

Description of Work
Made several appointments and never kept any of them.

Category concrete repair

Work Completed On 11/02/2015

Service Provider Response

The owner tried getting ahold of you to schedule a time and date that would work for you and for him as well, but no response. I apologize for any miscommunication.
5.0

08/28/2015

unknown

Description of Work
Victor, | |Was awesome. I called his office to schedule a bid, he arrived the same day, gave me bid 2 days later and scheduled the work. | |Victors crew arrived early every time and ended up doing the work 3 days early. | |I would not hesitate referring Victor to anyone and we will be working with him again In The near future!

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/01/2015

Service Provider Response

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to have worked with you, hope to continue doing business with you in the future. Thank you Victor Rivera

Services Offered

Concrete & Stone Services - Foundations & Decks, Barbeques, Commercial & Residential, Patios & Driveways, Demolition & Bobcat Services, Custom Stonework, Pillars, Retaining Walls, & Tennis Courts & Batting Cages.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes