Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

ACDC ELECTRIC

Founded 1996 • With Angi since June 2010

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

8671 FUENTE AVE

Hesperia, CA 92344

Description

For repair work or new installations, give us a call

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/22/2016


Dana J.

After an exchange of e-mails, Bill arrived quickly and was able to isolate the problem to some new space heaters, which were removed. He was prompt and professional and the cost for a rapid house call was very reasonable. He has also been recommended by the person we used to install new AC/heating last year.

Description of Work
Checked residential electrical breakers to isolate the sources or sources of electrical load that had caused more than a doubling of electric power use in the past month.

Category electrician, heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

08/27/2015


Tabitha N.

Description of Work
Our Insurance carrier wanted proof that our current breaker box was not a fire hazard because the house is old. We could not get an electrician to come out because we live so far away. ACDC came out for a fee (understandable) and was able to confirm for our Ins Co.

Category electrician

5.0

10/08/2014


Lorri B.

Category electrician

5.0

06/02/2014


Cynthia H.

I feel that my wiring is now safe, no longer fear an electrical fire from a short in the walls.

Description of Work
Bill checked wiring for a short in the attic, installed a new LED light in the kitchen, and hooked up a remote control for the light. He was courteous, helped figure the least expensive way to do the job, and discounted his price. I would recommend him to everyone that needed an electrician, he is bonded and insured.

Category electrician

5.0

02/05/2014


James W.

I had attempted to replace the bulbs in my old fixture, purchased some, and they didn't work. A previous routine had the same problem with the bulbs, and I had to replace the whole fixture. So, this time I decided to get professional help. I'm glad I did, because I would have bought the wrong type of fixture again and had more problems in installation and with the bulbs in the future. Bill was prompt, friendly, professional, completing the job in about an hour, and he left no mess. I will certainly call him again in the future when needed.

Description of Work
The electrician purchased a light fixture and installed it in my bathroom.

Category electrician

5.0

10/14/2013


William S.

Bill answered his phone immediately and was at the property within several hours. He found the problem, made a quick fix and called me that evening to let me know what the problem was and the very reasonable cost. The tenants were very happy. I am very happy and recommend Bill highly.

Description of Work
Tenant reported that 1/2 the house had no electricity.

Category electrician

5.0

02/14/2013


Cynthia P.

He is honest, professional, and fair with me as far as pricing. He's accommodating when scheduling. He comes promptly for appointments and frequently as work needs done, and does not charge me more for return trips.

Description of Work
He worked on the electrical componants of my air conditioner.

Category electrician, heating & air conditioning/hvac

    Other local Pros in your area

    JM Brothers Electric

    My focus is quality. I never cut corners, even when it’s more expensive. Some of my competitors are cheaper, but I will take the time to make sure you’re 100 satisfied . A good electrician is never cheap, a cheap electrician is never good .. no Job too small. Contact us about an estimate!  

    Angi Certified

    PS Electric

    Electrical services Electrical panel upgrade Ligthing controls Car chargers Rv chargers HVAC install  

    Angi Certified

    Espy's Electrical Services

    Espy's Electrical Service Inc was established in 2022. With 15 years in the business, we are able to offer our customers the most modern and reliable electrical services available. We are certain that we will be able to meet all of your electrical demands, whether commercial or residential. We take pride in our professional relationships with our clients and prioritize customer service. We are eager to become your go-to electrical contractor.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    any electrical repair or new installations

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about ACDC ELECTRIC

    How is ACDC ELECTRIC overall rated?

    ACDC ELECTRIC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are ACDC ELECTRIC open?

    ACDC ELECTRIC is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does ACDC ELECTRIC provide

    ACDC ELECTRIC accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does ACDC ELECTRIC offer free estimates?

    Yes, ACDC ELECTRIC offers free project estimates.

    Does ACDC ELECTRIC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, ACDC ELECTRIC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does ACDC ELECTRIC offer a senior discount?

    No, ACDC ELECTRIC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does ACDC ELECTRIC offer emergency services?

    Yes, ACDC ELECTRIC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by ACDC ELECTRIC?

    Yes, ACDC ELECTRIC offers warranties.

    What services does ACDC ELECTRIC offer?

    ACDC ELECTRIC offers the following services: any electrical repair or new installations