Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Perfect Interiors

Founded 2004 • With Angi since December 2007

5 employees. No subs. Cost is determined by the job. No travel charges. No service fees. May contact through email.

Verified Reviews

4.4

(231) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 231 reviews
Max B.
5.0
01/14/2018
We were very happy with them and started a recurring service
Description of Work
House cleaning
Category
house cleaning
Linda N.
5.0
01/09/2018
The ladies arrived right on time and were ready to work. They were very polite and professional. I thought they did a great job and would hire them again! Thank you!
Description of Work
Full house cleaning
Category
house cleaning
Sharon M.
1.0
01/08/2018
No service given or offered in Antioch, and does not honor Angie's list on housecleaning services. Paid for the service on Angie's list, still waiting for a refund.
Description of Work
Full service house cleaning in Antioch
Category
house cleaning
Wallace M.
5.0
11/26/2017
Great! I want to have them back regularly
Description of Work
House cleaning 2 bedroom house.
Category
house cleaning
Joseph G.
5.0
11/26/2017
The ladies, were prompt, thorough and pleasant. I woudl hire again.
Description of Work
4 hours of excellent cleaning.
Category
house cleaning
Ariane F.
5.0
11/03/2017
very well; the 2 ladies were very helpful.
Description of Work
house cleaning wipe windows and blinds: great job!
Category
house cleaning
dani D.
5.0
11/02/2017
My house, especially my floors had gotten so dirty. They did a great job. Got everything done on my to do list and some extra vacuuming in the time I paid for. They even did some special origami with the end of our toilet paper.
Description of Work
Basic house cleaning.
Category
house cleaning

Service Provider Response

It was nice to come with to your house ! Please call us again!
Vanessa S.
5.0
10/24/2017
I have been using their services for 2 months and we are very pleased with them.
Description of Work
They clean our 2bd condo once a week. They bring their own vacuum cleaner and cleaning supplies. The service is fast and reliable. The team is professional and very pleasant. I would highly recommend their services to anyone.
Category
house cleaning
Donald R.
5.0
09/06/2017
Everything went well, the two women team brought/used own cleaning supplies, rags, etc. Work done within time frame allotted. Actually gave tip/other items because of A+ work
Description of Work
Vacuum living room & stairs from living room to second level; vacuum dining and TV rooms; wet dust bottom tables/chairs in these rooms; cleaned 2 oven stove/surrounding kitchen top and microwave. (Both stoves/microwave looked new when finished!)
Category
house cleaning
John K Y.
5.0
08/31/2017
The staff that arrived @ my home could not contact me to notify me of their arrival. I have an upstairs office & that information was not received or understood by the scheduling person. Certainly partially my fault but I was waiting for a phone call that they had arrived. Unfortunately they waited for 25 minutes but fortunately the waited patiently for 25 minutes!!! The staff did a really, really nice job - would welcome them back.
Description of Work
Apt. kitchen & 2 bathrooms cleaned.
Category
house cleaning
Scott S.
5.0
08/15/2017
Fantastic! Very sweet ladies who worked extremely hard and did a wonderful job! The house was so clean and bright that I needed to put my sunglasses on! Thank you very much!
Description of Work
House cleaning
Category
house cleaning
Stuart T.
1.0
08/11/2017
I have a house w/3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms a kitchen/dining/front room and office. I hired these people on 8/10/2017 to clean the entire house telling them that we were having company on the following Saturday the 12th. First they were 1/2 hour late with no notification. We again reminded them that we were having company on the 12th and that we needed the entire house cleaned. They managed to clean the bathrooms fairly well, the stove in the kitchen, the floors in the bedrooms and that's about all they did besides gather up some trash. My previous house was twice the size of the house I live in now and the cleaners I had come (different company) cleaned top to bottom in two hours every room in the house, leaving it spotless. Now I will have to finish what they started on my own even tho I don't have much time. I paid them the fee with a tip but it wasn't worth it. I hope nobody makes the same mistake as me and hires these people.
Description of Work
I needed my house cleaned top to bottom.
Category
house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Unfortunately this house had so much trash we could not clean well. The bathrooms took so long to clean that I offered him to come an extra day because we could not get to the kitchen on time. I was kind enough to try to help this couple who had many dogs and the house was filthy. Not even if I was Wonder Woman I could not make miracles here. I don't understand why I got an F because I can guarantee no one else would be able to even accept this job!
Jon A.
5.0
07/12/2017
Plain and simple they are they best. We tried a few other companies before we found them through one of the Angie's list deals. Now we use them regularly. They are very responsive, always punctual and most importantly do a fantastic job.
Description of Work
Whole house cleaning
Category
house cleaning
Millicent N.
1.0
07/10/2017
Promo asked for ' 3 ' dates available for work to be done... 7/1 - 7/10 and 7/25 was listed..... Tried to reach the company on several occasions Called Angie's List.....who contacted company and was told they do not service my area. ..... Promo was purchased on 6/19....
Description of Work
Promo was for Housecleaning
Category
house cleaning

Service Provider Response

I'm so sorry but angieslist knows I do not service the Brentwood area. Unfortunately it is quite far and away from my regular clients otherwise I would be happy to come over and clean.
Dayna E.
4.0
07/03/2017
They arrived on time. I had a difficult time communicating with them due to what I think was a language barrier. They were here 1.25 hours (2 of them), and I noted after they left that there were areas that typically get attention were left undone.
Description of Work
House cleaning
Category
house cleaning
Andrew P.
5.0
06/28/2017
EXCELLENT! Great value for money, professional, prompt, communicative, thoughtful and thorough!
Description of Work
General housecleaning.
Category
house cleaning
David B.
5.0
06/19/2017
Thank you for keeping up with us changing the dates a couple of times, due to change of plans. The team of 2 cleaners did an amazing job cleaning our new house after the remodeling.
Description of Work
New house, after remodeling, 1200 sq ft, 3 bedrooms and a large living room.
Category
house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for having us !! We would like to come again soon!
Simon F.
5.0
06/11/2017
Did a great job, very polite and professional.
Description of Work
Deep cleaning of the interior of my house.
Category
house cleaning
Veda B.
5.0
05/12/2017
perfect! the ladies were very nice, worked efficiently, and did a great job!
Description of Work
housecleaning
Category
house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for having us! Hope to come and help soon!
Deborah M.
5.0
03/27/2017
I bought this through the Angie's List deal. I would use them over and over again. They're fantastic. I would definitely use them again.
Description of Work
Housecleaning.
Category
house cleaning
Jovida R.
5.0
03/20/2017
It took several rounds of attempts to actually schedule the cleaning, and if I had not persistently followed up it may not have happened before the purchase expired. Two cleaners came at the arranged time. They were very thorough and diligent.
Description of Work
I purchased the four-hour house cleaning deal through Angie's List.
Category
house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed]! It was great to have you as a customer! I understand scheduling is hard, but it's because not all clients are flexible. We will try out best to accomodate you in the future ! Let us know if you need us again! Thank you !
ROBERT D.
3.0
01/09/2017
Immediately after they left, my septic line started not to work and in this latest huge storm the septic backed up in the house in 3 bathrooms. They must have flushed some cleaning thing that is blocking my pipe. I told them several times I had septic tank and they nodded but their English was so limited, I am not sure they even knew what I was saying`...not to put anything down the pipes but toilet paper. Great price but lord knows how much a plumber will cost to fix this!
Description of Work
Just general cleaning of my house that has little furniture.
Category
house cleaning
Kristi H.
5.0
01/04/2017
Hard and efficient workers. They were quick and thorough. Very responsive to my requested of service.
Description of Work
Housecleaning - kitchen appliances, bathrooms, carpet, tile and dusting.
Category
house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hi! Thank you! Let us know if you need additional cleaning we will be glad to come!
Kirk B.
5.0
12/29/2016
It was difficult to finally agree on a scheduled time that worked for both of us. However, it was Holidays. Luckily I saved all my emails because one day the maids show up 5 minutes after sending text message announcing that they are on the way. I was pleased with the level of cleanliness Once the coordinated date did arrive, they got to work immediately. My apartment looked good. The only specific task I request was a thorough vacuuming and that was done quite well. I inquired about a rare for a confirmed client so I would hire them again.
Description of Work
Clean my 1- bedroom apartment seriously in need of a deep cleaning. I purchased a 4- hour cleaning.
Category
house cleaning
Kelly K.
1.0
12/26/2016
Zero Communication. I would not hire them if they were the last cleaning service available. I work hard for my money and when I purchase a service I expect them to follow through. No phone calls , no email. Zero nothing.
Description of Work
Didn't matter what the work that needed to be done, in this case house keeping. After I purchased the house cleaning package I list the dates/times (3 of them) that would work for me and Perfect Interiors never even contact me to confirm cleaning date.
Category
house cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed] ! I sent you a message on the day of your purchase! Please check your spam mail sometimes it goes to that box. I didn't have a number to call you so I just sent you an email. You can call me at 415-2611582 I also put you on schedule on your first preferred day but I never heard back from you. I was able to connect and clean all the other clients that week. I'm sure it probably went to the spam mail. Sorry we were not able to connect.

Other local Pros in your area

Bernal's Cleaning

 

Angi Certified

OCbyD

Let's face it, life gets crazy, and clutter can happen to the best of us, but you don't have to stay in it. I've been helping individuals and businesses become clutter-free and organized for over 12yrs. Whether it's a kitchen, closet, home office, or company storage room, allow OCbyD to help you reclaim your space and create calm.  

Angi Certified

NeatFreaked! by Angel

NeatFreaked! By Angel Mission Statement Trained by the best, to become the best to give YOU our personal best! NeatFreaked! By Angel takes pride in offering a service where the genuine care and comfort of our clients is our highest mission. We pledge to provide the finest personal service for our clients by creating spaces that encourage warmth, relaxation in an organized refined ambience. NeatFreaked! By Angel offers an experience which enlivens the senses, instills well-being, and fulfills even the unexpressed wishes and needs of our clients.  

Angi Certified

Phone

Address

178 Brighton

Hercules, CA 94547

Other Information

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

Payment options

Check
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

FAQ

Perfect Interiors is currently rated 4.4 overall out of 5.

Perfect Interiors is open:

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Perfect Interiors accepts the following forms of payment: Check

Yes, Perfect Interiors offers free project estimates.

No, Perfect Interiors does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Perfect Interiors does not offer a senior discount.

No, Perfect Interiors does not offer warranties.

Perfect Interiors offers the following services: Housecleaning, closet organization, cleaning ovens and refrigerators, bed changing & after party clean up.