Carpet Wizard, LLC

4.9

(359) Verified Reviews

Founded 2005 • With Angi since September 2007

Angi certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

22883 Arnold Court

Hayward, CA 94541

Description

Here at Carpet Wizard, we are devoted to customer satisfaction. We are dedicated to making your home a healthy, beautiful dwelling. We know that there are a lot of carpet cleaning companies to choose from, which is why we treat every job we take on as an opportunity to prove that we are the best of the best. Whether commercial or residential, every job is completed with the attention to detail that has become our trademark.. The look of a brand new area rug or chair can be restored with professional cleaning by our licensed technicians adding brilliance to a room. From experience, we know how important it is to thoroughly assess a project before beginning, which is why we get it right the first time, guaranteed. Our job isn't finished until we have put a smile on your face....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(359) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

317

4

29

3

5

2

2

1

6

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.9

Resposiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
carpet cleaning (342)house cleaning (82)floor cleaning (36)flooring (35)upholstery cleaning (34)oriental rug cleaning (29)tile installation (25)window cleaning (5)pressure washing (4)blind cleaning (4)
Showing 1-10 of 359 reviews
5.0

03/19/2020

Gus was direct, listened as well as explained what needed to be done. End result was really appreciated - carpet looks almost new.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
light colored carpet needing cleaning after 5 years of use.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $180

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/12/2020

4.0

09/27/2019

good. service was fine and it turned out well. we are happy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
bedroom carpets

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/27/2019

5.0

09/04/2019

Excellent professional service. He took pride in his work and turned out a clean carpet. I had very poor service from another company and was ready to replace the whole carpet. I decided to try one more time then replace if it couldn't be cleaned. No need for that. I will definitely use Carpet Wizard again. I plan to hire them for granite and grout work also.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/27/2019

5.0

08/01/2019

Well. Gus was on time, efficient, and fair.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Two carpeted rooms cleaned

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $120

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/27/2019

5.0

05/10/2019

Gus did a great job cleaning the carpets in our house. He was very knowledgable and took the time to do a good job. Made sure I was happy with the work before he left. I will definitely hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/10/2019

5.0

02/07/2019

Gus did a thorough and careful job on all our carpets.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning of 4 wall-to-wall carpets, stair carpet, and 2 area rugs

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $225

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/31/2018

5.0

02/05/2019

Great job by Gus and his colleague. Very competitively priced. Great service. Lot of old carpet stains or dirt got cleaned up pretty good. Will hire them for sure again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Upstairs and downstairs carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/19/2018

5.0

10/31/2018

works perfect. Definitely will use them again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
move out cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,house cleaning,window cleaning

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/09/2018

5.0

08/10/2018

The entire experience was excellent. Gus and his assistant (I cannot recall his name) were punctual, professional and courteous. But most importantly, they did a superb job cleaning 2 very dirty vintage chairs. One of the chairs was covered with deep sticky stains that I knew would be difficult to remove. However, Gus and his assistant did a great job in making most of the stains disappear. Even t...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Upholstery Cleaning.

CATEGORY upholstery cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2018

5.0

08/07/2018

It was a father son team. They are professional and hard working. Super likable! The price was reasonable also. I really like them, and would recommend them to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning my carpet in the bedroom and stairs.

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/07/2018

Services Offered

Carpet Cleaning, Carpet Repairs, Dry Carpet Cleaning, Area Rugs Cleaning, Stain Removal, Tile & Grout, Pressure Washing, Upholstery Cleaning, House Cleaning Services, Move In /Move Out Services.

Services Not Offered

Flooring repairs, Hardwood Floor Cleaning, Refinishing, Water Damage & Air Ducts.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes