Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Cleen Solar

With Angi since September 2018

We Specialize in Cleaning Solar Panels, Windows, Gutters & Providing Pressure Washing Services. ECO-safe & Environmentally Friendly Company. CLEEN Solar - When CLEAN & GREEN Come Together To Protect Your Investment. Call for Free Evaluation and Estimate.

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews
Ron C.
5.0
07/21/2019
very good
Description of Work
cleaning windows
Category
window cleaning
Ron C.
5.0
07/21/2019
very good
Description of Work
cleaning windows
Category
window cleaning
Wayne G.
5.0
06/14/2019
Outstanding work and friendly workers. Windows are spotless. This was a big job 82 panes completed in half a day.
Description of Work
Clean all windows in the house inside and outside
Category
window cleaning
Nancy D.
5.0
05/10/2019
Cleen Solar is an A+ company. We highly recommend them for any window cleaning tasks you have. Their response was immediate. The price is competitive and completely fair. The quality of work is outstanding. We cannot say enough about the quality of this wonderful company!
Description of Work
Window Cleaning Inside and Out
Category
gutter cleaning, window cleaning
Barry W.
5.0
05/06/2019
The gentleman who came to do the job was right on time and did an outstanding job. We were impressed by his thoroughness and energetic approach to do all the windows (some two stories) and screens with quality results. We are pleased with his work and will ask him to come back next year.
Description of Work
Window washing inside & out
Category
window cleaning
CARIN C.
5.0
05/03/2019
Very professional!! My windows look amazing!!!!! The driveway is very clean!! Oil stain will need additional treating buuuut it still looks wonderful!! I cannot get over my windows!!!
Description of Work
Windows of home washed and driveway pressure washed with attention to oil stain.
Category
window cleaning, pressure washing
RICK P.
5.0
01/07/2019
Outstanding in all ways. Jake was responsive to my first call even in the middle of the holidays and came out to give me an estimate. I needed to have them cleaned before the next big storm hit and he was able to get me on the schedule. Showed up on time and did a great job on the cleaning of the gutters and the clean-up afterward.
Description of Work
Had my gutters cleaned and inspected for damage/issues. I just bought the house last year and it had not been done in years. A-frame house and some very steep roofs.
Category
gutter cleaning
James P.
5.0
12/09/2018
Excellent service. On time, quick and efficient and very affordable. Just wish there were more things I could hire them for.
Description of Work
Gutters cleaned
Category
gutter cleaning
John M.
5.0
11/15/2018
The very best !!
Description of Work
Gutters cleaned
Category
gutter cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the positive review. It was our pleasure! We appreciate your business.
john R.
5.0
11/12/2018
Excellent work was done. Both were friendly,thorough and professional. I recommend without hesitation
Description of Work
Windows and gutters
Category
gutter cleaning, window cleaning

Service Provider Response

We're glad you're happy with the services preformed! Thank you for the work and positive review. It was our pleasure. See you in April!
Frederick F.
5.0
11/02/2018
They arrived on time and did a great job for the price they quoted. We will hire them again the next we need our gutters cleaned. They were both professional and friendly.
Description of Work
Cleaned gutters
Category
gutter cleaning

Service Provider Response

It was our pleasure! Thank you for the positive review. Welcome to the neighborhood.
Angela K.
5.0
10/20/2018
Great service. Very professional. Affordable.
Description of Work
Gutters and Window Cleaning
Category
gutter cleaning, window cleaning
Angela K.
5.0
10/10/2018
Wonderful. They did a great job. The gentlemen that did it. Did an excellent job. We were very impressed with that.
Description of Work
Gutters and windows(interior and exterior)
Category
gutter cleaning, window cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank for the positive review [Member Name Removed]! It's our pleasure! Keep enjoying your amazing view. See you next year!
Dennis B.
5.0
10/10/2018
They were very nice people. They came in, did the job really quickly and we were very satisfied.
Description of Work
They cleaned some solar panels, gutters and did some pressure washing for us.
Category
gutter cleaning, pressure washing, solar panels

Service Provider Response

Great seeing you again. We always enjoy working at your house, so beautiful. Call us anytime!

Phone

Address

18202 Sequa Way

Grass Valley, CA 95949

Other Information

Services offered

We Provide and Specialize in ECO Solar Panel Cleaning, Professional Window & Screen Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning & Debris Removal, and Pressure Washing Services.

Services not offered

NOT a Solar Install Company. Stay Clean. Stay Green. Call CLEEN Solar.

Payment options

Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover

FAQ

Cleen Solar is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

Cleen Solar is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Cleen Solar accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

Yes, Cleen Solar offers free project estimates.

Yes, Cleen Solar offers eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Cleen Solar does not offer warranties.

Cleen Solar offers the following services: We Provide and Specialize in ECO Solar Panel Cleaning, Professional Window & Screen Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning & Debris Removal, and Pressure Washing Services.

NOT a Solar Install Company. Stay Clean. Stay Green. Call CLEEN Solar.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Renewable energy has recently become the smartest way to power your home, and millions of people are choosing clean energy as an investment in their future. Utility rates have reached all-time highs, while the price of solar has been drastically reduced. You have the power to get clean energy from the sun every day and put thousands of dollars back into your own pocket. We started Gold Rush Energy Solutions as an alternative to the impersonal and often unprofessional performance of our large volume competitors. Our goal is to provide an optimal install, with personal customer service by certified professionals who care about their customers. We aim to provide the highest quality of product and workmanship while still maintaining the most competitive pricing in the market.  

Valley Solar Inc

5.0

(82)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Offers Coupon

Valley Solar Inc

Valley Solar is proud to offer our our customers a complete turn-key energy solution from a detailed site analysis and energy audit through system design, engineering, and installation. We even take care of the building permits and rebate applications! In addition to offering the most advanced solar technology for your home and business, Valley Solar offers home battery backup solutions and EV charging stations to complement your solar system. We are the most knowledgeable and experienced solar contractor in the greater Sacramento area, with over 20 years of combined experience. We are NABCEP certified and a SMUD-Approved contractor. Our company president has instructed solar design and installation courses at a local college. We offer our customers a no-pressure sales process featuring a knowledgeable Project Manager who can give you the expert advice your project deserves. When you are serious about solar, call Valley Solar for a free estimate.  

Classic Solar

5.0

(2)

Angi Certified

Classic Solar

We are Solar company that works with the top installers in Arizona and across the United States. Our install company has a 5.0 rating across the board. Contact us for your solar quote today.