Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Samir Plumbing

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 2000 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
1052483
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

Local

Granada Hills, CA 91344

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

When you are looking for an efficient and affordable plumbing company in Chatsworth, CA, look no further than Samir Plumbing. Our services encompass all manner of plumbing repairs--just let us know what you need and we'll handle it for you. Our services are highly versatile, ranging from camera inspections to gas line repairs, and we always deliver outstanding results! Some of the plumbing services we offer include: Sewer Line Repair Gas Line Repairs Tankless Water Heater Installation Water Heater Repair Camera Inspection Service Jet and Rooter Services With over 25 years of experience, we are committed to providing high-quality work and reasonable pricing. Our ability to understand clients and their needs make us the best choice for all of your plumbing needs. To enlist the services of a professional plumber, please contact us at Samir Plumbing today. You will not be disappointed. **Contact us for a FREE estimate**24/7 Emergency Service**...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

plumbers (8)drain pipe installation (5)sewer cleaning (3)gas leak repair (2)water heaters (2)drain cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

03/19/2021

Samir fixed a sewer pump issue, cleaned the tankless water heater, and replaced a leaking garbage disposal. When the replacement disposal proved noisy, Samir promptly retuned and replaced it without charge.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Cost $700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/19/2021

5.0

02/10/2021

Excellent!

Description of Work
Gas plumbing and kitchen

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/10/2021

5.0

09/08/2020

He did a good job and I'm satisfied with the service.

Description of Work
He changed some valve in my bathroom and kitchen.

Category plumbing

Cost $340

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/02/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much
5.0

09/04/2020

It was very good. We called him and his response time was very timely. It didn't take him long to get the job done. After he worked, he cleaned up, and it looked good.

Description of Work
They repaired the pipe that was leaking.

Category plumbing

Cost $775

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/03/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much
5.0

09/04/2020

Great. Very honest and affordable

Description of Work
Gas pipeline

Category drain pipe

Cost $4,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/03/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much
5.0

09/03/2020

Perfect ! From start to finish!

Description of Work
New pool gas line

Category drain pipe,gas leak repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/07/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much
5.0

09/02/2020

The job was completed on time and it was at night.

Description of Work
Repair leaking pipe

Category plumbing,drain pipe

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/02/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much
5.0

08/28/2020

Samir is great. His team is very professional and responsive. They are very conscientious We have hired him multiple times and will hire him for all future services.

Description of Work
Area drain

Category plumbing,water heater repair,drain pipe,gas leak repair,sewer cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/28/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much
5.0

08/28/2020

Samir did the plumbing for our whole house and he did a great job. Now if we ever have any issue we only use him.

Description of Work
Repipe

Category plumbing,drain pipe,sewer cleaning,drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/28/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much
5.0

08/28/2020

Perfect - thank you Samir! We can tell you stand by your work - and take pride in it.

Description of Work
plumbing

Category plumbing,water heater repair,sewer cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/27/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much

    Services Offered

    plumbing service call; leaky faucets; faucet repair; faucet installation; plumbing inspections; repiping; water line repair; outdoor faucet replacement; toilet installation; shower head installation; electric water heater installation/repair; gas water heater installation/repair; tankless water heater installation; jet and rooter services; sewer line repair; camera inspection service; gas leaks, gas line installation

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes