Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Dave's Remodeling Inc

Founded 2005 • With Angi since September 2011

4.8

(46) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

17734 Ludlow St

Granada Hills, CA 91344

Description

Dave’s Remodeling is on a mission to provide top quality remodeling and design build projects at prices customers can afford! We are fast, friendly and knowledgeable in all facets of the construction process. You can be confident knowing that your remodel project will be done by skilled professionals who want to help you achieve the home of your dreams...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/19/2020


Sara F.

We had earlier consulted with four other contractors, and none of them felt quite like a right fit. David is straightforward, honest, reasonable and flexible. We liked him right away. He kept us informed the entire way, and finished up the job by making certain we were happy with the tiling, paint scheme and layout of the redone bath. David and his guys completely rewired our home's electricity redid our plumbing from top to bottom - all of this for a very reasonable total price! He even created a door through an unused closet to transform it into a master bath! In addition to other smaller jobs he included in the usual price, If you are looking for a team of responsible professionals, they're the ones to call.

Description of Work
master and guest bathroom design, tile, flooring, windows, side entry door

Category ceramic tile, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, lighting, replacement windows, home remodeling

5.0

11/18/2018


RIck S.

David helped us plan and design, and then carried out the total transformation of our master bathroom. This involved the demo, carpentry, plumbing, electrical, marble tile, installation, drywall, painting -- the whole shebang. He and his crew were wonderful to work with, professional, detail-oriented, on time, and considerate. Everyone really listened and responded quickly. We love the end result -- gorgeous, restful, luxurious, well-crafted -- and liked working with David & his crew so much that we didn't consider hiring anyone else when we had a water leak in a different part of our house (more of a flood) and required more extensive work, which he's undertaking now. Beautiful work, great communication, and excellent prices. Very highly recommended.

Description of Work
complete redo of master bathroom

Category ceramic tile, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, picture framing, insulation, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, woodworking, marble & granite, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

08/15/2018


Steven B.

I was very satisfied with Dave's remodel of my condo (2 bedrooms, 2 baths, kitchen, floors, plus a few other items). Dave was great at coming up with creative solutions and overcoming the inevitable obstacles that arose during the process. His crew (especially Julio) provided good quality work and I was happy with the look and quality of the finished project.

Description of Work
Complete Home Remodel

Category remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

03/22/2018


Brett M.

David was extremely professional during the planning stage. He was on time when we met. We discussed the project in detail and after spending an ample amount of time at my house and going over the details with me, he presented a very reasonable estimate. Due to a family emergency I had to put my remodel project on indefinite hold and was not able to work with David. I was however impressed with his flexibility in meeting with me, his sincere interest in my project and his follow-up.

Description of Work
Met for an estimate on a kitchen remodel

Category remodeling

2.0

03/05/2018


Stephanie B.

Followup March 2018: The walls of the new construction were insufficiently joined/sealed, so that when it rains, rain comes right in through the cracks between the sections of wall. When it is dry, dust and dirt blow right in. I had to have a handyman come and caulk several places. November 2017: To his credit, David Telem called me after the job was finished, to apologize for his behavior throughout the project. He acknowledged that he had been "belittling the project”, that “it shouldn't be a big deal to come back and do a couple of touchups”, and that he "should have been professional and should have treated you with respect”. All of which I agreed with. Which is to say, he had been belittling the project, making a big stink about doing touchups, behaving unprofessionally, and treating me with extreme disrespect. I did not see any mention of this kind of abusive behavior in his other reviews on Angie's list or Yelp, which indicates that he doesn’t treat everyone this way. I have to wonder whether he just felt like venting unrelated frustrations and I seemed like a safe target because I'm a single, extra-small, senior woman. I hope he picks on someone his own size next time. I hired him to repair and upgrade a 128 square foot, enclosed gazebo that is my exercise and crafts room. They replaced much of the wood on the lower part of the outside, replaced the front door, and replaced the flooring with cork under a good-quality laminate so that it would have some give for exercising. His workers were fine; it's only Dave that was incredibly obnoxious. Belittling: he kept repeating, "This is a very small job for us.” What is the point of that? Once you accept a job in the first place, you should treat it with respect. “Touch-ups” I had to request: after they painted the greenish-brownish treated wood with ONE coat of white paint, the green-brown was really showing through. I asked him if they could please give that a second coat of paint. His response: "Well, if you wanted it to look nice, you should have told me.” (???) After they painted the exterior, I noticed there was a section with gap that sunlight came through, about ⅛” wide by 2 feet long. I asked him please to have the workers caulk the gap. His response was to whine: "you keep asking for all this extra stuff!” Caulking a gap, and a second coat of white paint over brown wood, are not included in a painting job?? On the day he came by to ask me for the final payment even though they HADN’T FINISHED, I mentioned that it's standard to make the final payment when the job is FINISHED. Well, he threw a fit, and was whining and lecturing me, “you keep asking for all this extra stuff” and “If you wanted it to look nice, you should have told me”, and on and on. I finally asked him, “Seriously? Do people usually book a remodel because they DON’T want it to look nice?” and he really had a meltdown and started YELLING AT ME. I caved and paid him the final payment just to get him to leave. How incredibly unprofessional. The floor looks good (see above re not being happy with the walls). It was NOT a pleasant experience and I will NOT be hiring Dave Telem again. If you do hire him, remember: making the project “look nice” is not taken for granted; you need to specifically request it.

Description of Work
repair and upgrade a 128 square foot, enclosed gazebo that is my exercise and crafts room. They replaced much of the wood on the lower part of the outside, replaced the front door, and replaced the flooring with cork under a good-quality laminate so that it would have some give for exercising.

Category remodeling

5.0

04/20/2017


PAMELA R.

It went so well the workmen were very professional and cleaned up every night. They made sure I had a toilet connected every night because my house has only one bathroom. Every step of the way Dave explained what they were doing and what would be the next job. Dave made it very easy of me to by the bathtub, tile, shower door etc. sent me with the measurements I needed and I bought everything in an hour or so. My bathroom looks fantastic and I am enjoying it thanks to Dave's Remodeling.

Description of Work
Completely new bathroom

Category ceramic tile, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, drain pipe, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

08/08/2016


KATHLEEN M.

All work was done as promised and on time. The workmanship is excellent. We are having additional work done as the budget allows. The next project is having supplemental air conditioning added to the new room, tiling the floor in a second small bathroom and hallway and removing carpeting and refinishing wood floors in the rest of the house. We have waited a long time to do these upgrades and we are very happy to have found Dave and his crews to do the work.

Description of Work
Remodeled water-damaged small bathroom completely including new shower drain and shower pan, all new shower tile and floor tile, new vanity and sink, new toilet and new recessed lighting, door and fan. Also removed carpet from adjacent family room and installed new tile floor and recessed lighting. Added new tile floor to closet and painted all remodeled areas. We were so pleased with the work done in our small bathroom and family room, we then asked Dave to convert our garage to living space. His team did a wonderful job including adding a ladder that folds up into the ceiling so that we could access the new attic space and upgrading our adjacent laundry area.

Category ceramic tile, drywall, electrician, insulation, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters, doors

3.0

02/18/2016


Paul K.

Workers and reps all very polite. Workers frequently quite late. Quality of materials used was low. Errors in installation. Ended up with pipe leak behind wall because of bad weld/soldering and it inflitrated ceiling below. Limited choices in finishing materials

Description of Work
renovated bathroom

Category remodeling

5.0

02/04/2016


Christopher B.

I engaged Dave after another contractor essentially walked away from the job and a 3rd contractor bid somewhat higher than I thought reasonable. The basic plan was to gut the master bathroom, install a free-standing tub, build a new shower enclosure, lay new tile and install a new double-sink vanity. In addition I needed a new vanity and toilet installed in the powder room and new ceiling light fixtures installed throughout my home. Dave's team got the work done pretty quickly. There was some slow down due to having to get multiple inspections and having to wait for materials. I also added some tasks during construction--after getting a bid on painting the entire condo I asked Dave for a bid and he came in substantially under. Overall I am extremely satisfied with the results. Much of the communication with Dave had to be by phone and text just because of my work schedule but he was flexible and very helpful when it came to making style decisions. His crew was professional and easy to deal with. They also had the additional challenge of working around a couple of other contractors I had in the condo doing other work. At what I thought was the end of the work I discovered that a handheld shower was not installed. Dave's crew was able to install the additional hardware without touching any of the tile work in the new (and beautiful) shower enclosure. The crew also cleaned up very well after themselves. I wish they could have done a better job protecting my new hardwood floors (I found quite a few nicks once the protective covers were removed) but I knew that was a risk of having the work done after the floors were installed. Still, none of the nicks are major. The final product, including the painting, is very well done and exceeded my expectations.

Description of Work
Complete master bathroom remodel, replace ceiling lights, install new hardware in powder room, painting.

Category ceramic tile, countertops, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, hardwood floor, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters, cabinet refacing, sunrooms

5.0

04/01/2015


Tal S.

His crew are courteous, super reliable, and very skilled. My favorite part of the renovation was my new kitchen, which Dave and his crew customized to perfection. Since we did do such extensive work, when we did hit a snag, we were able sort out issues rather easily, which I really appreciated. I would definitely work with Dave?s Remodeling again!

Description of Work
Dave’s Remodeling renovated my entire house! Floors, walls, electric, plumbing, kitchen, bath, closets, roof, EVERYTHING!!

Category custom cabinets, ceramic tile, countertops, drywall, electrician, egress windows, picture framing, hardwood floor, insulation, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, roofing, replacement windows, woodworking, stucco, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters, doors, mudjacking

5.0

03/18/2015


Lewis G.

Basically rebuilt a very large patio wooden structure and repainted same. Painted main house trim and back house. Replaced outdoor lights with led's. Repaired stucco wall and repainted same. All workmen very pleasant and professional. Small extra repairs or painting done without fuss or extra charge. Work started and completed when promised. Recommended most highly.

Description of Work
Rebuilt extensive patio enclosure, repainted main house and back house, replaced all outdoor lighting. Repaired and repainted a stucco wall and a bbq cabinet.

Category drywall, electrician, lighting, remodeling, woodworking, stucco, interior painters, doors, sunrooms

5.0

07/08/2014


Vanessa S.

We are thrilled with the work Dave's crew did. Dave was a true professional, he checked in to make sure that everything was going well, occasionally did a walk through with us to make discuss any changes to the original plan and see to it that the crew knew. The project ended up going about 2 weeks over but the results were great and part of the reason why it went over is because we asked for the crew to change out the doors to all of our bedrooms which took extra time to paint and install all 7 doors. Dave provided us with a timeline of what will be done so that we could prepare to get the materials needed in advance. The crew- they were great. We were impressed with Julio the young foreman who led the crew well and provided us with great solutions whenever we came across a small problem. Very smart and talented. The rest of the crew were also very talented and very courteous and friendly. I have to give them all credit to coordinate the schedules between me, my dad and my husband to make sure that there was someone home to open the door and close after them. The guys took time to clean up afterwards and they seem to work very well together. The scope of the job- knocked down a wall that where the old furnace was and the kitchen broom closet to incorporate the extra space of a huge beautiful bathroom. They had to move the piping around since we rearranged the vanity & tub, The bathroom remodel was permitted and had no problems with inspection whatsoever. The family room got a facelift. They ripped out the old shag carpeting, removed some old brick that used to be part of the patio, tore down an old ugly bar. They painted the walls, ceiling, installed recessed LED lights which I love. Samuel did a fantastic job laying out the tile that we chose. They were really large tiles that looked like finished concrete to give it a little bit of a modern look. They installed a simple wet bar which looks much cleaner and modern than what we had before. Not only did Dave and his crew do a beautiful job with our big remodel, their prices were reasonable considering the work that went into it. I appreciated how they responded to any questions or concerns we had and called in the experts to address the issues to insure that we were happy with the results. I would highly recommend them to anyone and would hire them again for future projects. Thank you Dave & Crew!

Description of Work
Complete bathroom remodel & Living Room Remodel

Category carpet installation, ceramic tile, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters, doors

1.0

07/03/2014


Samantha B.

I left a message and never got a return call back. While another company on my list - The Foundation Works - was kind enough to return my call. The Foundation Works didn't service my area, but could and did refer me to another company. I eventually wound up going with a completely different company who has been great to work with.

Description of Work
Nothing

Category remodeling

5.0

05/04/2014


Jeannie L.

Everything went according to plan and according to the contract. The workers were neat and conscientious. The person who did the bathroom tiles was excellent. Everyone who has seen the house commented on the beautiful tiles. The remodeled result turned out to be what I had hoped to achieve.

Description of Work
Complete remodel of 3 bathrooms and one kitchen.

Category ceramic tile, remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

05/04/2014


Brooks P.

Overall, the quality of the work and the subcontractors that Dave's employs has been superb. When there has been occasional small glitches, which are inevitable on a project of this size, David has been receptive and responsive, and never defensive, to fixing them to our satisfaction. He has been very fair about adjusting his fees when we have made on-the-fly changes to the job specs. He is a consummate professional who takes great pride in doing top quality work without cutting corners.

Description of Work
Based upon the sterling recommendation of family members who used Dave's Remodeling last year, my wife and I hired Dave's to remodel several rooms in our new house. He did a complete remodel of our kitchen, installed new hardwood floors and recessed lights throughout the second level, and a host of smaller projects. We were so pleased with the results of phase 1, that we just hired him again to do a complete remodel of the first level guest bathroom.

Category hardwood floor, lighting, remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

04/15/2014


Wilson W.

Dave came highly recommended from Houzz and other sites. We set up an appointment with him, had him look at our kitchen, got a quote, signed a contract and went to work within the week. We knew we wanted somebody who was reliable, accessible that gave good quality service and his team fulfilled all his promises. He was always a call or a text message away. You get what you pay for as they say. And we're very happy with the quality work done for the price we paid. Whenever we wanted a change here or there, they were accommodating and didn't tack on additional unexpected fees like other contractors do. We're very happy and would very likely seek him for future work and recommend him to others.

Description of Work
Full kitchen remodel: Demolition, recessed led lighting, 220V double oven, updated GFI Outlets, new cabinets, crown molding, sink, quartz countertops, quartz backsplash, hardi backer, tile floors, dishwasher, gas cooktop, tank-less water heater, plumbing, pot filler, island hood, paint, 2 patio door installation, stucco patch up, carpeting.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

01/21/2014


George M.

They are always professional and knowledgeable. They send out different crews. They all work efficiently and clean up well. I have no complaints with the service.

Description of Work
We used them more recently at my son's house. They repaired a fence that was broken and it was big job. They do any type of work. They have done everything in my house from bathroom remodels, kitchen remodels, they also painted the exterior and interior of the house.

Category fencing, remodeling, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters

5.0

12/16/2013


John B.

We had them work on my in laws home. Dave was very patient with them as they knew they wanted work done on their kitchen but not a total renovation. We had a snag because my mother in law had to undergo breast cancer treatment in the middle so we the project ended up taking months to complete but Dave was really nice about it. I think one thing that seems to happen with most contractors is you inevitably, add to the work as you go along and it isn't always clear how much that will cost you. It would be nice if they issued revised contracts as they go along but I think in our case the health issues and long project time exaggerated what is probably normally not that big of a deal. I thought the quality of the work done looks much better than what we had done in our kitchen. We used different contractors, of course. I thought they were pretty reasonable price-wise and I would definitely recommend them.

Description of Work
I used Dave's Remodeling Inc

Category home remodeling

5.0

11/27/2013


Faith L.

Dave is a hard dedicated worker and it is evident throughout his work. We loved the finished product. We would highly recommend him and will use his company again in the future.

Description of Work
Dave helped us design a new updated kitchen to replace our 1950's kitchen. He was able to use the space wisely. He helped choose the cabinets, appliances, and décor. We had a budget and time concerns and he worked well within them.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

11/21/2013


nancy lee G.

I hired Dave's Remodeling to do improvements on my home. I interviewed many contractors, and Dave came up with the best ideas and solutions. His price was more than fair. He did exactly what he said he would do in record time .AND, his price did not change from what was initially negotiated. His crew were extremely respectful, I honestly forgot they were there. I'm an actress on "General Hospital" and have had my fair share of "drama." However, my drama with past contractors pales in comparison. There was zero drama working with Dave. He is an honest contractor which up till recently I thought was an oxymoron. I would call on Dave anytime in the future to look after my home which means so much to me and my daughter. Thank you Dave for your professionalism and kind heart. Anyone who works with Dave is not only lucky but in good hands.

Description of Work
upgraded and updated my deck area and patio enclosure

Category hardwood floor, lighting, remodeling, stucco, house painters, sunrooms

5.0

09/24/2013


George S.

After a year of estimates from other contractors, I was lucky to find Dave of Dave's Remodeling. After all those estimates, I did not think I would ever find anyone to repair my balconies that I could trust. When Dave came to the house, I was sure he was the right company to do the job. Dave told me exactly what had to be done to do the job right and how much it would cost. I felt his price was fair and accurate. Also, Dave had all the proper licences, insurance, and workman's comp which was very important to me. They started work the following week. His experienced professional crew always showed up on time and knew exactly what had to be done, and cleaned up before they left each time. They systematically dismantled the balconies and completely restored them far better then the original. I was truly amazed. It took them about 2 weeks to complete it. They were right on schedule, and we could not be happier. I am sure I will use Dave in the future when I need more work done on my house. It is a relief not to have to go through a bunch of contractors again. He's the man!!!

Description of Work
Demolished 2 balconies down to the joists in the front of the house and completely rebuilt them.

Category decks, flooring contractor, picture framing, masonry, remodeling, woodworking, stucco, house painters, sunrooms, stamped concrete

5.0

07/29/2013


Drew E.

I had an excellent experience with Dave's Remodeling. They recently completed a variety of jobs at our home including (1) demolishing and rebuilding an extensive patio cover; (2) replacing 6 casement windows; (3) repairing water damaged wood behind the stucco in front of our home; (4) demolishing and rebuilding two tile-covered plantar boxes; and (5) stucco repair. The owner David Telem, is the best contractor I have worked with. He is dependable, fair, clear and detailed in his communications, highly responsive to any issues I've raised, and honest. I've also been extremely satisfied with his crew as well. Overall, the company earns very high marks for: (1) Reliability (Dave and his crew show up when scheduled and work is completed in a time frame consistent with what was estimated); (2) High quality work (the quality of the work done to date has been excellent and I've found the crew to have some truly impressive skill sets; moreover, if something isn't right, they take care of it quickly and without complaint); (3) Efficiency (they work quickly without sacrificing quality and leave work areas clean); and (4) Peace of mind (based on the stable nature of the work crew and their behavior to date, I'm comfortable having them do work in my home when my wife and young child are there); and (5) competitive pricing. In fact, my initial experience with this company was so positive, I'm currently having them put a new roof and gutters on my home along with a number of other projects. All in all, a first-rate, well-run business that I will continue to use and recommend enthusiastically to others.

Description of Work
Demolished an existing patio cover and built a replacement. Replaced 6 windows. Repaired water-damaged wood behind the stucco in front of our home. Rebuilt two tile-covered planter boxes.

Category remodeling, replacement windows, woodworking, sunrooms

5.0

06/24/2013


Stacy S.

This was not my first experience with a remodel project, but it certainly was one of the best. David and his team were always very professional and I am very pleased with the quality of the work done. Keeping any project on schedule can be difficult and although we did run over the original time estimate, David always kept me informed of any delays. I especially appreciated him personally being on the job site almost every day and always promptly returning phone calls. The finished work is beautiful - the tile work was exceptional - thank you Julio! We had new custom cabinets added to expand our kitchen with a new custom countertop and desk area. The custom cabinets turned out great and look like a perfect match to the older cabinets (refinished to match) which were from 1993. We had some challenges with replacing an older stove top in the existing granite island. The new stove top was shorter and deeper, requiring the existing granite to be "trimmed" to make room for the deeper stove top. We also had to come up with a creative solution to the now shorter stove top that left the sides of the stove open. David came up with a solution of getting matching granite and making 'granite strips' to place alongside the stove. I was a bit skeptical, but it turned out great and no one would ever guess it was a fix to a problem. As with remodels, we had add ons and changes along the way and David and his team were very accommodating in making everything the way I wanted it. I know I am a perfectionist and as I write this I can't think of a thing I would change. I love the new look for my kitchen and plan to enjoy it for years to come.

Description of Work
Kitchen remodel including electrical, plumbing, tile work, painting, appliance installation, sink and faucet installation, cabinet refinishing and custom cabinet design and installation.

Category custom cabinets, electrician, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters, cabinet refacing

5.0

06/01/2013


Jeanne P.

It went great they coordinated with the dealer of the equipment guys showed up on time multiple crews worked at once to accomplish the job in a timely fashion. They assisted with the aesthetics of the job and made sure they understood what my vision was. Overall very happy with the result and would use them again. Pricing was fair but not cheap.

Description of Work
Built a room divider wall with glass block inserts, installed a laminate floor, installed some salon equipment, painted, moulding, installed lighting and dimmers.

Category electrician, flooring contractor, lighting, remodeling, interior painters

5.0

05/16/2013


Denise K.

I contacted them via email. Dave was prompt and responsive. We made an appointment and he was punctual and professional. He gave me good information and provided samples and ideas for re-doing my cabinets. The price was a bit high as compared to what I had budgeted, so I didn't hire them, but it was not exorbitant and he seemed to be very knowledgeable as well. I would recommend him and might use him in the future.

Description of Work
Dave came over to provide an estimate regarding my kitchen counters.

Category custom cabinets, countertops

    Other local Pros in your area

    A Team Plumbing Services Inc

    Plumbing company founded in 2017 with technicians who have been in plumbing for more than 20 years. We cover any plumbing issues that deal with water, gas, and sewer. Our goal is to help you with any and all plumbing issues you may be having. We are available 7 days a week for your convenience.  

    T&N Remodeling

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Carroll Painting

    We are a family owned and operated painting and pressure washing company. Our company has been in our family for 30 years. We strive to have the best customer service and treat your project like it was our own. We specialize in interior and exterior painting, stucco repairs, and we do all of our own carpentry work. We offer free estimates! Call us today !  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    962447
    Trade License Locale
    State
    Trade License Authority
    CA State License Board
    Trade License Expiration
    06/30/2019
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Bathrooms, kitchens, room additions & extensions. complete home remodels,

    Services Not Offered

    grading

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Dave's Remodeling Inc

    How is Dave's Remodeling Inc overall rated?

    Dave's Remodeling Inc is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Dave's Remodeling Inc open?

    Dave's Remodeling Inc is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    What payment options does Dave's Remodeling Inc provide

    Dave's Remodeling Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Financing Available

    Does Dave's Remodeling Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Dave's Remodeling Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Dave's Remodeling Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Dave's Remodeling Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Dave's Remodeling Inc offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Dave's Remodeling Inc offers a 5% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Dave's Remodeling Inc?

    Yes, Dave's Remodeling Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Dave's Remodeling Inc offer?

    Dave's Remodeling Inc offers the following services: Bathrooms, kitchens, room additions & extensions. complete home remodels,

    Are there any services Dave's Remodeling Inc does not offer?

    grading