Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

3 Day Flooring, Kitchen and Baths

Founded 1991 • With Angi since September 2010

4.4

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

11141 Woodley Avenue

Granada Hills, CA 91344

Description

3 Day Flooring, Kitchen & Baths is the fastest kitchen and bathroom remodeling company in the United States, and the lowest price leader in Southern California. We are a licensed contractor by California State Contractors Board (Lic.General B#938884). We are open 6 days a week and have 3 convenient showrooms located in Torrance, Palmdale and Granada Hills. Call us for in-home measurement appointment 1-800-405-9697, hours 9am - 6pm, Monday thru Saturday, or email: info@3dayflooring.com....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

06/01/2017


Ruthie B.

Subpar installation using unlicensed workers. Hired to install bathroom flooring , vanity , counter top with sink and faucets. Sink faucets were installed to close to the back board and weren't able to be used. The new vanity self closing drawers were damaged during installation and couldn't self close. Filed a complaint with Ca. State Licensing board and won a judgment against them. However, the company filed for bankruptcy and I had to file a claim with their bond company to get compensated for the money awarded during the mediation hearing.

Description of Work
Ceramic flooring , bathroom vanity & counter installation.

Category ceramic tile, home remodeling

5.0

12/31/2015


Traci D.

Great! Very good company!

Description of Work
Fixed a staining problem

Category custom cabinets

5.0

06/13/2015


Alexandra T.

I am happy to say we made the absolute best decision when we hired 3 Day Flooring Kitchen and Baths. Firstly, the quality of workmanship was stellar. The kitchen looks beautiful & was remodeled exactly like we had planned. Secondly, Fred promised to complete entire remodel in 2 weeks.He actually finished the remodel in 1.5 weeks! His crew was very professional & trustworthy. We had to leave a key with them as we were not at home certain times when they planned to come. His crew always locked up the house when finished & always arrived when they said they would arrive. (Lock Box) Fred kept in constant communication with us the entire project & personally visited the project on a daily basis.He was always there to answer any questions. He went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied with the work. I would absolutely recommend 3 Day Flooring Kitchen and Bathsr to any potential customers looking to remodel. I give him an A+ rating.

Description of Work
We did lots of research regarding Remodeling Kitchens and obtained multiple quotes from other Contractors in the LA area. Fred (at 3 Day Flooring and Kitchen) was one of the lowest bids on the remodel. We chose 3 Day over a couple other contractors with best priced bids because of his outstanding reviews on Google and Yelp, his eagerness to answer any & all questions and his almost immediate availability.

Category custom cabinets, remodeling, home remodeling, home improvement stores

5.0

01/14/2015


Clay H.

I had my kitchen done by these folks, and all I can say is "Wow." Good quality materials and super fast installation! Will definitely use again.

Description of Work
I had my kitchen done by these folks, and all I can say is "Wow." Good quality materials and super fast installation! Will definitely use again.

Category custom cabinets

5.0

03/18/2013


Midori O.

This project started in late October 2012 and ended in the first part of February 2013. 3 Day Flooring & Kitchens did a full remodel of a 2-bed 2-bath condo. I liked that they were always accessible and would get back to me if I had any questions or issues. The project did take a little longer than they had anticipated. The work turned out very well. I had gotten several bids and this was the best.

Description of Work
3 Day Flooring & Kitchens updated a 2-bedroom 2-bath condo. The kitchen was totally demolished and new flooring, new cabinets, new appliances, new plumbing and new carpeting throughout. They laid new tiles in the bathrooms and showers and fitted new fixtures and cabinets. They installed new countertops and painted throughout.

Category custom cabinets, ceramic tile, hardwood floor, home builders, marble & granite, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

03/05/2012


Joyce & Steve H.

Fred spent lots of time with us. Gave us great design ideas. All the workmen showed up on time, worked quietly and clean. A few extras that Fred included did not add to his original quote- perfection! I can't tell you how absolutely THRILLED we are with 3 Day Flooring, Kitchen, and Bath! Fred was wonderful! He answered all of our questions. His crew (sub-contractors) were very professional and worked very clean. There was one small mistake in the measurement of the counter, which Fred quickly and beautifully remedied. I almost wish I had another kitchen, just to give Fred more business!

Description of Work
Remodeled entire kitchen: new flooring, cabinets, quartz counters, construction of new pantry, new electrical outlets and lighting.

Category custom cabinets, hardwood floor, home builders, home remodeling

5.0

05/27/2011


Robert L.

Had been to 4-5 different stores including Lowes and Home Depot looking for cabinets. Selling a home and wanted to separate from others in area. Viewed there ad for cabinets and visited the store. When you start to change from the advertised cabinet the price escalates. No big surprise I guess. You get what you pay for. Still a lot less then the others. Fred who is the store manager or at least chief decision maker is really good at his job. He helps you get the job done. He can supply all the services you need to get the job done. 3 days is his goal. He has plumbers, electricians, and great service staff. I bought cabinets, counters, sink, fixtures, garbage disposal, all but appliances. He is available 7 days a week by cell phone once you decide to use his services. Overall one great experience.

Description of Work
Kitchen remodel.

Category home builders, home remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    Reef Builders

     

    New Life Painting

    New Life Painting is a painting contractor specializing in interior and exterior residential painting and drywall work. We offer free estimates! We have been providing exceptional work and customer service since 1987 for over 4,000 clients. Customer satisfaction is guaranteed; if you are not happy, we will redo the service for you until you are!  

    Offers by New Life Painting on Angi
    The Pink Guy Painting LLC

    Honest, integrity and 100% customer satisfaction is what separates me from the rest of the guys who grab a toolbox and truck. Sadly, I've heard time and again about how difficult it is to find dependable, honest, and hardworking individuals from many clients. If you are reading this, rest assured you have found that unicorn of man. I'll treat your home like my own, never skimping or cheating you on any project, will always be upfront about the job, will never mislead or misguide you. I am a true tradesman and take pride in the work I do. When you hire me, it is myself and my team who come and do the work. I don’t sub it out like many other companies do. What more could you ask for!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Complete Kitchen and Bathroom Remodeling, All Types of Flooring, Carpet, Wood, Laminate, Tiles, Engineered Wood and Window Shutters Made of 100% Basswood.

    Services Not Offered

    Roofing and Swimming Pool

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about 3 Day Flooring, Kitchen and Baths

    How is 3 Day Flooring, Kitchen and Baths overall rated?

    3 Day Flooring, Kitchen and Baths is currently rated 4.4 overall out of 5.

    What days are 3 Day Flooring, Kitchen and Baths open?

    3 Day Flooring, Kitchen and Baths is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does 3 Day Flooring, Kitchen and Baths provide

    3 Day Flooring, Kitchen and Baths accepts the following forms of payment: American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Financing Available

    Does 3 Day Flooring, Kitchen and Baths offer free estimates?

    Ask 3 Day Flooring, Kitchen and Baths for details on free project estimates.

    Does 3 Day Flooring, Kitchen and Baths offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, 3 Day Flooring, Kitchen and Baths offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does 3 Day Flooring, Kitchen and Baths offer a senior discount?

    No, 3 Day Flooring, Kitchen and Baths does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by 3 Day Flooring, Kitchen and Baths?

    Yes, 3 Day Flooring, Kitchen and Baths offers warranties.

    What services does 3 Day Flooring, Kitchen and Baths offer?

    3 Day Flooring, Kitchen and Baths offers the following services: Complete Kitchen and Bathroom Remodeling, All Types of Flooring, Carpet, Wood, Laminate, Tiles, Engineered Wood and Window Shutters Made of 100% Basswood.

    Are there any services 3 Day Flooring, Kitchen and Baths does not offer?

    Roofing and Swimming Pool