Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

kodiak construction

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Founded 1995 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 708098
  • Trade License Locale
  • CA
  • Trade License Authority
  • California: Contractors
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 06/30/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

366 Burchett St

Glendale, CA 91203

Description

Kodiak Construction offers the finest quality craftsmanship of Stamped Concrete, Colored Concrete, Broom Finish Concrete, Pavers, Retaining Walls, Foundations, Concrete Stairs, Steps and Drainage. For the last 25+ years we are the #1 Concrete Contractor in the San Francisco Bay Area and now proudly serving LA County. With our experience and passion for concrete, we guarantee your satisfaction, on your new curbside appeal project....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
concrete repair (3)stamped concrete (2)concrete driveways (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

07/07/2020

It was very good. The owner was onsite everyday and his crew was respectful and hard working. We love the work and the end result was beautiful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did concrete driveway, patio, and front walk way.

CATEGORY concrete repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/07/2018

5.0

07/07/2020

I have personally seen the growth of this company. I am so proud they are expanding into the Glendale area. I know they will be successful just like they were in the Bay Area. 100% Class Acts.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Concrete Driveway

CATEGORY concrete driveways

COST $14,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/06/2020

5.0

07/01/2020

Kodiak Construction was very responsive, professional and completed my backyard look with a quality stamped concrete patio. It’s gorgeous and has held up for 5 years now. No cracks either!! Plus was that the project was completed on time which does not seem the norm for most construction projects. I highly recommend this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Backyard patio

CATEGORY stamped concrete

COST $17,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/12/2015

5.0

06/30/2020

Michael was extremely punctual to our estimate. I had heard good things about Kodiak from a neighbor of mine. They were not the cheapest but overall I was extremely happy with the quality and communication. Would definitely recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Concrete pavers

CATEGORY concrete repair

COST $20,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/10/2019

Images

Photo for kodiak construction - 366 Burchett St, Glendale, CA - 38683643

+1 More

5.0

06/30/2020

Kodiak construction was absolutely amazing, it started off with a free quote with no hassles just pure interest in my project to ensure an accurate quote with no hidden fees. During the project I was informed of everything going on ahead of time. In addition, I was very happy that they kept me involved and checked if everything I was expecting turned out properly and how I expected before they pro...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
An extension of my backyard patio

CATEGORY concrete repair,stamped concrete

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/27/2020

    Services Offered

    Stamped Concrete, Colored Concrete, Broom Finish Concrete, Retaining Walls, Pavers, Foundations, Concrete Stairs, Steps, Drainage, Artificial Turf

    Services Not Offered

    Concrete Stains, Concrete Repairs

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No