Top Grade Paving

About

Founded undefined

We specialize in asphalt paving, sealing, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

driveway pavers (7)masonry (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

10/14/2022


Nicholas R.

They did a really good job. They did exactly what they said they're going to do, finished on time, affordable price, nice clean work, and respectable crew. I liked them a lot.

Description of Work
They paved the street in front of my house.

Category driveway pavers

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2022

5.0

10/13/2022


Nadra M.

Robert and his team were professional and meticulous while working on our driveway project. They finished the work in a timely manner and now after almost 1 year I'm still as pleased with the result. They were efficient and did very little disruption to surrounding area, I would definitely recommend Top Grade Paving to my friends.”

Description of Work
Drive way paving

Category masonry, driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/13/2022

5.0

10/13/2022


Ryan N.

It went well. It's good service. He was here, quick, and prompt.

Description of Work
He paved my driveway.

Category driveway pavers

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/13/2022

5.0

10/12/2022


Daniel O.

Great quality and speedy service! Driveway looks amazing.

Description of Work
Driveways - Asphalt

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2022

5.0

10/12/2022


Dean P.

Needed tennis court and they were helpful to give me number to a company that could help. That’s being service oriented

Description of Work
Asphalt Driveways

Category driveway pavers

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/11/2022

5.0

10/07/2022


Nagib M.

One of the best contractor experience I ever had. Robert the owner showed up on time with his crew and equipment as promised finished the work on time , cleaned all debris and hauled it away , stayed behind to explain how to keep the asphalt maintained And called few weeks after to check on the work. Since the first time he did the 1st project we called on him to come two more times to expand the driveway and couple of times to do concrete work I will highly recommend Top Grade Paving to all my friends My neighbours used his services as well

Description of Work
Driveways - Asphalt

Category driveway pavers

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/13/2022

Images

Review for Top Grade Paving - located in, Gilroy, CA - 39908246

+1 More

5.0

10/07/2022


Kevin C.

From the first inquiry call, the project scope and estimate, scheduling, workmanship, attention to detail, quality of materials and methods used, clean up and customer satisfaction follow up, Robert and Top Grade Paving provided excellent service at a very competitive price. I would definitely recommend Top Grade Paving, a locally owned and operated business.

Description of Work
Driveways - Asphalt

Category driveway pavers

Cost $11,750

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/22/2022

Images

Review for Top Grade Paving - located in, Gilroy, CA - 39901718

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    located in

    Gilroy, CA 95020

    Sunday
    Open All Day

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1082243
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Top Grade Paving

    How is Top Grade Paving overall rated?

    Top Grade Paving is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Top Grade Paving open?

    Top Grade Paving is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    Does Top Grade Paving offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Top Grade Paving does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    What services does Top Grade Paving offer?

    Top Grade Paving offers the following services: We can pave a large size parking lot or patch a small hole on a driveway. We are a family own business that enjoys working. We are specialists in tree root damaged area under asphalt. We also work on very big hills. We do it all.